Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,787 members, 7,993,748 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 05:46 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy (30293 Views)
When Do You Realize TRUE Friends & Realise Your Friend Was A Frenemy Experience / The Moment You Ask A Man For Money You Are Cheap. / What’s The Most Memorable Moment You Shared With A Stranger? (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by Sirchiboy: 6:12pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
OvertheTop:.. You are one of them right? |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by GodWrites: 6:20pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
chukkystar: That's why most rich people prefer to roll with fellow rich people, to avoid situations like this. 6 Likes |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by cracky2(m): 6:21pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
I'm a guy and married and the friend here is a female. I noticed she was not real, when she started behaving as if all I taught her in the office about her job roles which I have handled before her employment were never taught by me.....when she started having issues with the intelligent presentations I make during office meetings...., when she started becoming sarcastic and now oppose my suggestions or recommendations to our operations or challenges...., When she started comparing me with other guys she meets outside or even within our work environment,.....even when she compared my subordinates in my team to me, the same subordinates she advises me on how to handle with bad advice whether...and finally when we had misunderstanding and she suddenly forgot all the past good moments we once shared and chose to be spiteful, defamatory and malicious despite all attempts to reconcile ...kpekus friendship can be funny 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by boxypane(m): 6:28pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
The one I have is to take advantage of peoples good will. He rather saves his money and feed on yours. 1 Like |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by Nobody: 6:33pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Haa! But you're the wolf in a sheep's clothing, you promised to pay her but you didn't. You even have the guts to post it here, yet you haven't paid her... We all know people like you, always playing victims, yet you don't want to pay the people you owe their money. Hopss: 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by youngreva(m): 6:39pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
EMMARNUEL:See how your mouth dey smell for this post 4 Likes |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by Gentlesoul2021(m): 6:45pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Reminderz: He was saying shit about my friend sis which later extended to mine. This guy, I and my friend, the three of us grew up together. So this guy went on to tell other guys In the group what played during childhood days . He kept discussing what I discussed with him to third party and those one were using it as a form of mockery. Glad he got Stab too cos those third parties later start mocking him with his own life issues... I distanced myself totally... 2 Likes |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by MissOpe(f): 6:47pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Omoolaissagoal: You're obviously suffering from schizophrenia disorder... Seek therapy.......Get help 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by MissOpe(f): 7:02pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
mediclife1987: So you mean you don't want others to win..... Thanks for being real 1 Like |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by professore(m): 7:02pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
People are getting wise now. |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by Wodu89: 7:11pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
professore: If people keep getting needlessly suspicious of one another. Who then suffers ? In the end of the day, cynism destroys and damages human relations along with benefits that could have come out of good relationships. The fear of betrayal is causing as great harm as betrayal itself. The balance is somewhere in between. Today I've touched atleast a combined sum of 20-30 M in my field of trade. It was a Nairalander I befriended some years back who met me when I was dying and broke that shared tips with me. What if our friendship didn't occur how would I not have died from the hardships I faced. Humans need one another. The over glorification of these kinds of stories ruins potentially good relationships 11 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by warlord24(m): 7:24pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
I have seen shege in the name of best friend.. Story is just too long. Now my best friend is BOY Name of my Dog.. This is the only guy i feel comfortable around and can discuss anything with him.. Sometimes I ask for his advice too.. I better be with a dog than someone who 1. Hacked my fiverr acc 2. Was sending harsh text to my 1st gf with a dif number using my NAME for 1yr. 3. Fu*ked my 2nd gf 4. FU*cked my 3rd gf 5. Saw me as competition 5a. I buy shoe, guy go buy shoe 5b. where i got employed in 2012, my guy applied same place and we where working 2gether. 5c. i buys dish.. my guy buy dish o 5d. I buy dogg o.. my guy bought dog too o Point black i told him.. oga.. u see this.. am not doing again.. 11 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by Tekahashi: 7:29pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
interesting comments 1 Like |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by Oyerinde16(m): 7:30pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
I rented a house, allowed my friend stay with me cos we still de hustle, got teaching job for him same school, earning 35k each... I no quick realize say na only me de buy food, my friend just de buy cloths, bought bold or curve 5 then, began sleeping with our land lady... They both planned to evict me... I just travel come back, my guy say land lady has rented the room to him and land lady say she no wan see me for the house... I think say ma joke until my guy lock up de give me attitude asking me when am I leaving cos him babe the land lady say so... Being ask am, guy I housed you o... Where u wan make I go, him tell me Oha... Say him no de, make I sort my self... Las las land lady pounce on am later... E no go better for you Johnson... 18 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by goodmike7: 7:36pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Aduke96: Wait you connected her to your ex boyfriend who wa equally based abroad? Wy didnt she sell hers why must you sell yours to her bf? Did you tell her you wanted to seel your land? 1 Like |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by goodmike7: 7:43pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Oyerinde16: LOl this one na lie abeg. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by Aduke96: 7:56pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
goodmike7: The guy wasn't my lover but a Bossom friend who help me when I needed to gain admission. I never told her I'm selling my land ......she was just all over me to sell the land since I'm relocating back home from school and if I needed a buyer I should sell to his boyfriend (my male friend) |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by Johnjustice: 8:04pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Frenemies are those who like to compete unnecessary petty competition with 'friends' instead of thinking of how to live better lives and make money with friends. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by Eagba(m): 8:12pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
PerfectStranger:I have a friend called Sunday, we are never jealous of each and we never lie to each other. Unfortunately, I thot people can read perceptions, so I had a new biness neighbor whom I helped settled in the environment. So when I later bought my shop and part of my landlord land, this useless Lawrence went and alert the Omonile why smiling with me 24/7 till I found out. I had to cut the idiot off. 1 Like |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by Louis8796: 8:12pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
I don't have, i also produce furnitures(09167148671) Reminderz:
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by PerfectStranger(m): 8:19pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Eagba:You didn't want Sunday to know about your wins? 1 Like |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by Eagba(m): 8:44pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
PerfectStranger:Sunday was ok . Thing is, Sunday made me lazy in vetting people, thinking others can be like Sunday with a free mind. The idiot called Lawrence happens to be my neighbor were I'm doing bizness, I was partially open to him as I would Sunday but the idiot had talons. The amount of stuffs the idiot did to me was plenty to mention. Even after cutting him off, the idiot was still trying to use style to come close. Then I know say na this kind Edo witch wey go try kill you from inside. 2 Likes |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by Eagba(m): 8:49pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
EMMARNUEL:You are a thief 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by Tiheanacho(m): 9:14pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Hopss:U are the bad friend in the relationship. Learn to keep to ur words 5 Likes |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by Chno: 9:37pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Please help me boss Dancebreaker: |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by Madonna1: 9:41pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Quadribabaalagb:Asin talk waiting ?
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by ZAddyMaGista(m): 10:08pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Gee Eff'd one of my girl behind me. Later confessed that he did in a rather nonchalant manner. After that incident I stopped being friendly with him as usual. 1 Like |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by PerfectStranger(m): 10:11pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Eagba:Edo winch |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by caandi: 10:12pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Wodu89:😊 thanks |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by ThatrealestApex: 10:25pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Na when you need help you go realize say watin you get na Numbers, You no get Contacts 6 Likes |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by Benjamin4388(m): 10:31pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Many xperiences...realize mayb am wired to get easily liked and hated...i can easily feel vibez,energy and insecurities in people in my surroundin..small argument..all this werey don see fine face to spoil...me dey my day...my favorite language is SILENCE....the only drama i want na ROMANCE 2 Likes |
Re: Share The Moment You Realised You Had A Fake Friend Or Frenemy by Benjamin4388(m): 10:34pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
warlord24:He lost out.. |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)
Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing / Keeping Your Penis In One Place Will Solve 50% Of All Your Problems - Pharmacist / Guys, Have You Ever Had A T.hree.some? Share Your Experience.
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 73 |