Stats: 3,181,736 members, 7,915,037 topics. Date: Thursday, 08 August 2024 at 03:17 PM

Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets (36206 Views)

Kabiru Sokoto: Boko Haram Member Arrested In Borno Governor's Lodge (2012) / Meet Fabian Obi, Peter Obi’s Elder Brother Who Is A Catholic Priest / Ngige: Monarch Armed With Pistol Intervened When I Was Kidnapped As A Governor (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by totit: 5:22pm On Aug 17, 2023
Emetex22:

I know ur erection is complete once IPOB is mentioned. Soldiers lost their precious lives in Niger and you all hid in ur dungeon, afraid to confront the Bandits, you are the real coward, swine, spits

Are you one of them and do you remember what this thread is all about? Now, tell us.

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by enemybulldozer(m): 5:26pm On Aug 17, 2023
totit:

You go exclaim tayaa grin
tayaa over known lies? oboy you sure say blood dey rish your head grin grin grin

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by totit: 5:30pm On Aug 17, 2023
enemybulldozer:
tayaa over known lies? oboy you sure say blood dey rish your head grin grin grin

Oga, why are you stressing my mention this afternoon nah? You said you want picture proof right? So, why not pay a visit to Dailytrust News?

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by Bridget95(f): 5:40pm On Aug 17, 2023
The way fools believe propaganda lies like this baffles me.

IPOB member with pistle in his pocket in lagos to do what? Fight Nigerian army with pistle?

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by Emetex22(m): 6:42pm On Aug 17, 2023
totit:

Are you one of them and do you remember what this thread is all about? Now, tell us.
You are the one with amnesia? go back and refer to the person I quoted or are you myopic too. You think everyone one who stands by equity and facts is IPOB or Obedient,,SMH

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by 9japride(m): 6:49pm On Aug 17, 2023
How about the fleeing bandits that murdered the army officers in Niger state?

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by totit: 6:56pm On Aug 17, 2023
Emetex22:

You are the one with amnesia? go back and refer to the person I quoted or are you myopic too. You think everyone one who stands by equity and facts is IPOB or Obedient,,SMH

You should put on your glasses, asap because I only replied you cos you quoted me.

Throw that phone away if you are having a screen problem, asap. grin
Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by Blitzerz: 7:52pm On Aug 17, 2023
Propaganda.

They are already planting propaganda for incase of rerun.

Failed agenda

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by Didi2d(m): 7:54pm On Aug 17, 2023
English pistol
Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by Moshybear(f): 7:56pm On Aug 17, 2023
Why is IPOB always their problem and not bandits?

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by Chibuzoripob: 7:56pm On Aug 17, 2023
shocked 🐖s grin in Lagos cheesygrin shocked! KILL. the lunatic Eluuups cool grin

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by EmiDon11: 7:57pm On Aug 17, 2023
hmmmm
kudos to the yoruba nation Army

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by onuman: 7:57pm On Aug 17, 2023
Another new level of propaganda of falsehood.

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by MichaelSokoto(m): 7:57pm On Aug 17, 2023
Tochi3:
. See how they rushed to masturbate..

No noise here in illorin. They accepted their fate.. the Emir of illorin gave a warning... no noise..
See how happy they are lol on the thread grin grin

What sayeth thou about the Emir of illorin

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by Savechild23: 7:58pm On Aug 17, 2023
Repatriate him
Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by onuman: 8:00pm On Aug 17, 2023
NgeneUkwenu:
They should do the needful asap...Lagos don't tolerate terrorists.
Buhari and his Attorney General did not declare Oduduwa Republic agitators as terrorists because crude oil does not exist in much of Yoruba Nation. The Buharis depend on cheap cash from crude oil in the Niger Delta for existence in the one Nigeria they cherish.

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by sameks08(m): 8:00pm On Aug 17, 2023
Cheap propaganda He fled Enugu to Lagos with pistol just to do what. Ewedu policeman with cheap article

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by Chibuzoripob: 8:01pm On Aug 17, 2023
sad
NgeneUkwenu:
They should do the needful asap...Lagos don't tolerate terrorists.
undecided tell us what u mean by THEY SHOULD DO THE NEEDFUL sad angry? DROP/HANG him with his Biafra flag angry?

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by Nobody: 8:01pm On Aug 17, 2023
totit:
Cowards!!

Why fled, why not finish what you started? By all means, those criminals and heartless beings must be deported back to where he's coming from, he must face the wrath awaiting him.

We don't want them in our region, deport him back to his region Gov Soowolu, asap.
How i wish you were wise, your generation would have been grateful to you. But you are a generational curse to them

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by Chukkychukky(m): 8:01pm On Aug 17, 2023
Chai Ipob don suffer, i was trying to read and hear where he confessed of being a member but none. Pls stop the media trial

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by thesolutions(m): 8:03pm On Aug 17, 2023
They Said they capture the culprit yet they are saying he is a suspected IPOB member. Why not ask him if he is a criminal or an IPOB on a mission and what his mission was. What a country we live in.

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by AlabiKILLER2021(m): 8:05pm On Aug 17, 2023
Yorubas are now IPOB

Another thread for E-BOLA miscreants to continue their Lamentation

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by onuman: 8:06pm On Aug 17, 2023
Chibuzoripob:
sad undecided tell us what u mean by THEY SHOULD DO THE NEEDFUL sad angry? DROP/HANG him with his Biafra flag angry?

The needful should be declare Oduduwa Republic so that the SW will not have anything to do with the IPOB declared by Buhari as terrorist organisation.
What is the point clutching tight to a dysfunctional one Nigeria when you ascribe people in a section of the country asking for referendum as terrorists?

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by SALIMAN(m): 8:07pm On Aug 17, 2023
So As ipob memebr come make am suspect ?
Abi Dem catch man with pistol going to Lagos , stop tagging anyhow

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by hopexter(m): 8:07pm On Aug 17, 2023
KwuoteYourFada:

The only people that don't love Nigeria are those that are supporting APC

A party that has ruined Nigeria

Shameless goons

What about the parties running your states in the East? Are they any different you hypocrite? You don’t hide your fake love for Nigeria so we all know, always looking for a means to criticise Nigeria with any bad news that befalls her. How is that love? angry
Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by Alabaintprice(m): 8:07pm On Aug 17, 2023
totit:

So, what's the correct ' word' grin
Nigeria English has dealt with your head, obviously.

You're still disgracing yourself... So you feel you're right.

Instead of you to keep quiet.

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by johnjose68: 8:07pm On Aug 17, 2023
totit:
Fleeing suspected IPOB member arrested in Lagos with pistol, bullets

https://www.dailytrust.com.ng/fleeing-suspected-ipob-member-arrested-in-lagos-with-pistol-bullets

They should ransack Festac Town very well... the IP.OB apologists plenty for there.
Police, do the needful.

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by totit: 8:07pm On Aug 17, 2023
obie3rixe:

How I wish you were wise, your generation would have been grateful to you. But you are a generational curse to them

What's in my comments that suggests I am not wise? You'd better point it out before the world acknowledges your foolishness. I am waiting.

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by Nobody: 8:08pm On Aug 17, 2023
totit:

So, what's the correct ' word' grin
Nigeria English has dealt with your head, obviously.
Wow, so you really think the correct is supposed to be "fled" ?
You're really a generational curse.

Re: Fabian Ndibuisi: IPOB Member Arrested In Lagos With Pistol, Bullets by alhajiabdulbuha: 8:08pm On Aug 17, 2023
Hate 4 igbo tribe will lead all of u efulefus to your untimely death including Hopeless Uzodinjo supreme court governor of Imo state who is going out in November

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

APC Considers North For Senate President, South For Speaker / Osinbajo Condoles With The Family Of Abba Kyari / Amaechi On Railway Inspection From Abuja To Kaduna (Photos)