Stats: 3,169,728 members, 7,875,827 topics. Date: Saturday, 29 June 2024 at 10:25 PM

Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) - NYSC - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) (48101 Views)

Man In NYSC Uniform Spotted Pushing Heavily Loaded Truck In Port Harcourt / We Want Skirts Included In NYSC Uniform - Serve With Skirts Movement Protests / Deeper Life Corper Turns Her NYSC Uniform Into Skirt In Sokoto (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by officialwdhtv: 2:32am On Jun 14
JAPA: Lady in NYSC uniform spotted at the International Airport the same day she signed out shocked

#wetindeyhappentv

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rXJAccgMftg

8 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by DiskJokeyManic: 2:51am On Jun 14
Good for her

Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by Medipharm: 3:11am On Jun 14
Two things....
1. Probably lived and schooled abroad. Maybe Just in Nigeria for the NYSC Scheme.
Or
2. Maybe was preparing and planning her Japaing while she was serving and the plan worked and VISA is expiring that day or next.

Though the twitter post's insinuation of hardship in the country is sordidly on point. Jagaban has scattered the country we were still managing till early last year

208 Likes 17 Shares

Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by MaziObinnaokija: 5:24am On Jun 14
cool Foreign grad student

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by Lalami3232(m): 5:55am On Jun 14
Were you expecting her to stay here for a year grin? Majority of us wey dey here na because we no get connection or privileged to leave, else we fit even leave on our birthday.
That's really not my business sha, my one point agenda is to enlighten men with the good news. Oga did you meet her as a virgin? If NO, then the below sentence is for you.

Oga if you no meet your wife as a virgin, oga go for DNA test oooooo because boreholes aka non-virgins can't be trusted

48 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by EmperorCaesar(m): 7:15am On Jun 14
Why do we have to know this?
Una go just dey post una info for random people to follow

Wetin concern me with wetin she wan do... person wey I no know

52 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by papyjaypaul: 7:34am On Jun 14
EmperorCaesar:

They just want to keep gossiping about what is not theirs, then they want public to find the missing x like 4 figure table.

Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by Parydelegate: 8:31am On Jun 14
She has served her fatherland...now she's returning to her motherland cheesy

Heard she was on her way to Germany to watch Euro 2024 grin

Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by Zonefree(m): 8:42am On Jun 14
"congratulations on both achievements"

Only in Nigeria people see travelling out as achievement.

51 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by house10studios: 8:43am On Jun 14
Damn m jelly
Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by house10studios: 8:43am On Jun 14
Zonefree:
dont blame them blame the country person wen dey even work here isn't seeing much result.

If u look houses being built now, its mostly by people leaving outside d Country.

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by Gadafii: 9:32am On Jun 14
Zonefree:

achievement is relative.
In Nigeria, our govt celebrate and commission roads as achievements, these are not so in some other countries

40 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by braimeddy: 10:07am On Jun 14
It is actually an achievement
Zonefree:

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by Talkisneeded: 10:29am On Jun 14
Zonefree:

Considering what it takes, it is...

I sell herbs tho

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by Orobokibo1: 3:20pm On Jun 14
Ghost corper

Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by danzaki63: 4:58pm On Jun 14
What is Japa here? if she is going to Abuja from PH, is that Japa?

Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by Nonexisting1: 5:05pm On Jun 14
Zonefree:

My brother, if she dey travel with right papers, na big achievement. Some of them get husband abroad who file marriage papers for them and that na green card straight. You know wetin green card mean for an average Nigerian girl on her Instagram page?

12 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by jmoore(m): 7:19pm On Jun 14
Should we fry akara? Or pound yam?
You never see woman in NYSC uniform before?

Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by nedu666: 9:16pm On Jun 14
EmperorCaesar:

It doesn't concern you, but you post comment. Amibo, gossiped that's how we describe people like you

Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by Kindness218: 9:16pm On Jun 14

Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by meobizy(f): 9:16pm On Jun 14
There are some foreign-raised Nigerians who run NYSC with the hope to work here someday. It is not new. She likely went home.

Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by mbahdi(m): 9:16pm On Jun 14
She made d right choice thunder fire every apc supporters

Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by oluseyiforjesus(m): 9:17pm On Jun 14
Leaders of tmrw are running away ooo

Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by Quebec91(m): 9:17pm On Jun 14
Lalami3232:
Were you expecting her to stay here for a year grin? Majority of us wey dey here na because we no get connection or privileged to leave, else we fit even leave on our birthday.
That's really not my business sha, my one point agenda is to enlighten men with the good news. Oga did you meet her as a virgin? If NO, then the below sentence is for you.

Oga if you no meet your wife as a virgin, oga go for DNA test oooooo because boreholes aka non-virgins can't be trusted
Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by inoki247: 9:17pm On Jun 14
Safe trip...
Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by SQLmastar(m): 9:17pm On Jun 14
Lalami3232:

This werey is back!
I hope you found the virgin wife you sojourned for.

Help me with 200k for DNA. My new baby no resemble me at all.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by RealityKings(f): 9:17pm On Jun 14
Good girl with sense
Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by bestfriday(m): 9:18pm On Jun 14
G
Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by nedu666: 9:18pm On Jun 14
Zonefree:

It's a big achievement for ordinary Nigerians just as opening Swiss bank account to launder stolen fund is a big achievement for your leaders.

Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by Mindlog: 9:18pm On Jun 14
No time wasting! cheesy cheesy
Re: Lady In NYSC Uniform Spotted At Intl. Airport Same Day She Signed Out (Pic/Vid) by Amigoss: 9:19pm On Jun 14

NYSC 2021 : 10 Top Paying States In Nigeria / How To Rectify A Wrong Date Of Birth On WAEC Certificate? / Buhari Approves Employment Of Dead NYSC 2011 Members’ Siblings

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24