Stats: 3,185,227 members, 7,925,818 topics. Date: Tuesday, 20 August 2024 at 12:19 AM

Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? (13522 Views)

How To Get Rid Of Bedbugs Using This Simple Methods / Help!! How Do I Get Rid Of These Spots On My Knees? / Please Help! How Do I Get Rid Of This Growth On My Wrist (2) (3) (4)

Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by daniwise(m): 10:03am On Aug 19
if you can control going to dirty places and the volumes of friends u let into ur house,u are already on the right path

Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by ceejay80s(m): 10:03am On Aug 19
MrOwonikoko:
Just quickly fumigate the entire furnitures and the house before it dominate and rule over your households wink. Thank me later.
won't work either
Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by Gbadugbakun(m): 10:03am On Aug 19
Don't allow anybody here to deceive you because you cannot fully get rid of bed bugs. The only known solution is to dispose infected furniture or bed, then fumigate your room thoroughly for at least one week.

Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by grandstar(m): 10:03am On Aug 19
Switinthemiddle

I used Sniper finish these guys.

Buy sniper. Add some water to it.

Start pouring it on areas where they are found in groups, ie. their hideouts and breeding grounds.

I HATE those things!

Once eliminated, it stay that way. Never seen again. This was in 2017.

Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by Zonex1(m): 10:03am On Aug 19
Buy diesel spray paint in the affected area tank me leter

Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by Skillsnigeria: 10:04am On Aug 19
grin hmmm
Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by abialic(m): 10:05am On Aug 19
This is the game changer, completely eliminates the bugs. Apply it & thank me later.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by kernniejay(m): 10:06am On Aug 19
Use sniper.
Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by themanderon: 10:06am On Aug 19
ceejay80s:

no they wont

Sniper killed them all but it was after repeated use.

Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by CalabarPikin: 10:10am On Aug 19
Manculated:

You be confirm wereeey🤣🤣🤣

😂😂

That small creatures fit make you ask God plenty questions. Na demons

Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by Akporuka(m): 10:11am On Aug 19
Switinthemiddle:
Hello people... I noticed like two of this irritating bedbugs about two days ago and i thought it was just a coincidence as i happen to rear a dog as a pet... But i happened to spot like 4 others yesterday to my shock cause i happen to stay in a clean environment and i have read here about how people had to dispose of their entire furnitures because of these pests and i'm scared.

Not this generation where you have insecticide that can kill them in few minutes after fraying.
Please any info of how to totally clear them off my house.
Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by ceejay80s(m): 10:11am On Aug 19
themanderon:

Sniper killed them all but it was after repeated use.
repeated use ?
well I don't know, the best way is paint the house with oily paint

Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by depure(m): 10:11am On Aug 19
Emexicoman:
Bedbugs chased me and my wife out of the bedroom until we used Ridax. I swear I nearly run from my own house. Google Ridax. They'll waybill to your location
Omen that ridax is very good they deliver without payment it's payment on delivery
Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by Rybnyk(m): 10:11am On Aug 19
Flame333:
Try to keep a clean environment and stay away from the dirty omes
Even after doing all that, once you frequently use danfo as a means of transportation, you will always have contact with bedbugs.

Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by femijamz: 10:14am On Aug 19
Don't disturb yourself too much.
Just by dressforce it's just #500 for sachet. I use it and it works like magic. I only applied it once

Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by Starboytwo(m): 10:14am On Aug 19
Get this and it set ye free.

Look for those agric shop, should be less than 1k and have peace in your home.

Bedbugs are terrorists. Say no to all terrorists.

Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by themanderon: 10:14am On Aug 19
ceejay80s:

repeated use ?
well I don't know, the best way is paint the house with oily paint

Yes. Alternate days for a period of about a month. Everything that creeps including bedbugs, cockroaches, mosquitoes, spiders and even reptiles like wall geckos will be deader than dead

Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by Liverpoolfc(m): 10:15am On Aug 19
Undiluted sniper from supermarket. It is sealed.
Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by engrvicky(m): 10:17am On Aug 19
They are the real Landlords and Landladies o. They will never move a muscle..Lailai

Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by eedimo(m): 10:17am On Aug 19
I travel somewhere sometimes ago, the had this problem. They tried all the chemical combinations it didnt help. Finally the use hot water to set themselves free. Get water to boil and spray on all the corners of the wall, soak Your clothes also. Your furnitures should remain outside under the sun for about a week. Then come back to nairaland and share your testimony.

Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by just2endowed: 10:19am On Aug 19
grandiose4ever:
You see bed bugs. I'm convinced that they are demonic. Even seeing the image now traumatises me.

I have had to vacate a room for weeks hoping they'd just die a natural death after they showed me horror.

Following many failed fumigations, it was one product with red powder that helped me kill them off.

I'd try and ask for the name and revert.

Bedbugs can go without food for 9 months...if u want to vacate ready to vacate for a year at least. all the bugs will die

Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by Botragelad: 10:23am On Aug 19
Bed bugs or hair lice?

Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by Chickenandchips(f): 10:24am On Aug 19
Since they come out to feed at night, that is the best time to do the fumigation so you can catch them in the act.

Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by Truvelisback(m): 10:27am On Aug 19
Switinthemiddle:
Hello people... I noticed like two of this irritating bedbugs about two days ago and i thought it was just a coincidence as i happen to rear a dog as a pet... But i happened to spot like 4 others yesterday to my shock cause i happen to stay in a clean environment and i have read here about how people had to dispose of their entire furnitures because of these pests and i'm scared.

Sniper will eliminate them.
Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by sammirano: 10:28am On Aug 19
You dont get rid of them, they get rid of you grin grin. Run away from home

Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by mankan2k7(m): 10:35am On Aug 19
This was how my mum help us to cure it in the 90s and since then I don't pray to have the experience again.

She used hot water on all our clothes, beddings and materials. We literally packed everything outside our home. Then cooked all the useful clothes in boiling water before taking them in. We soaked all our beds with hot water and kept in the sun. Same thing with all d furnitures. It was stressful but worth it.

Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by Lacash: 10:40am On Aug 19
Switinthemiddle:

Just go and get a DRESS FORCE powder, and save urself the stress once and for all….It kills the blood sucking vampire together with their born and unborn offspring 😀😀

Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by Mekuz10: 10:40am On Aug 19
Bros just start looking for a new house and shop for new cloths.
Bedbugs don't leave they master the art of hiding.

Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by jonnyjustcome22: 10:40am On Aug 19
They can be get rid, i just got rid of it
in my house with effective chemical. Make sure you move your chair and bed outside, move most of your clothes for the sun to dry for some weeks and wash them too. Anywhere you suspect the creature are in the house should be formugate with chemical like Dominator.
Honestly , you will be fine. Just take your time and do proper cleaning and sun dry what ever material you find them.

Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by Kossykruz: 10:52am On Aug 19
Please which one is thinners =wisepigeon post=131581915]

Buy tinners and sprinkle it all over the corners of your furniture, they can't survive the smell, repeat it for about three times and watch bedbugs running out dead.[/quote]
Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by Josipov: 11:05am On Aug 19
Starboytwo:
Get these and it set ye free.

Look for those agric shop, should be less than 1k and have peace in your home.

Bedbugs are terrorists. Say no to all terrorists.

How should one apply it in the room?
Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by shem4soul: 11:06am On Aug 19
Switinthemiddle:

Boil water..and pour it on d affected areas....it works perfectly than all these chemicals....hot water is one of d best solution, hot water also kills bed bugs eggs

Do These Exercises If You Work Daily On Computers / Have You Ever Been Diagnosed Of The Wrong Genotype? Share Your Experience / Jogging Sit Ups Push Ups. . .whats Your Daily Exercise Routine

Viewing this topic: Afolue(m), Timiblanko(m), orobski(m), Smode9 and 7 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28