Stats: 3,181,784 members, 7,915,208 topics. Date: Thursday, 08 August 2024 at 06:22 PM

Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists - Politics (15) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists (69521 Views)

Buhari's 'Loyalists': Eat Your Cake And Stop Criticizing Mr President!!! / See Why Buharis Asset Declaration Is A Deception / INEC Result: At The End Of Today, Buhari Leads By 2,032,226 Votes (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) ... (25) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by Nobody: 4:22pm On Oct 15, 2014
PhockPhockMan:
Buhari will get four votes in Imo state, your vote, berem Okorocha and Abagworo. But unfortunately, berem registered in Lagos, while Abagworo registered rivers state.
Did you see the massive delegation from abia?

Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by OgologoDimkpa: 4:23pm On Oct 15, 2014
Obinoscopy:
Berem biko hapum a ka.

Two Buhari thread made frontpage after your clamour. One was removed and the other left on the homepage. The one removed was created yesterday and had to do with the preparation for his declaration. The one on the homepage is covering the event live as covered by ait.

It's obvious there's nothing that be done to please you. Why Berem, why? sad
They can never be pleased the more reason they are APC-Angry People's Congress grin

Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by FastShipping: 4:24pm On Oct 15, 2014
Obinoscopy:
Berem biko hapum a ka.

Two Buhari thread made frontpage after your clamour. One was removed and the other left on the homepage. The one removed was created yesterday and had to do with the preparation for his declaration. The one on the homepage is covering the event live as covered by ait.

You guys should be ashamed of your blatant biases. You are all despicable to say the least. Was the thread giving you nightmare by just leaving it in front page? When did you start removing topics from front page? You and Seun definitely have an agenda against APC and Buhari loyalists but your are both cowards and have no dignity to accept that label.

Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by Nobody: 4:25pm On Oct 15, 2014
Obinoscopy:
Berem biko hapum a ka.

so because the thread was created yesterday,it shouldn't make FP? A story filled with hate about Buhari was created in 2001 but it made FP last week only for it to be removed when una yansh open.
Nothing will ever please me not until you and your boss does things right. I am very disappointed in you. I will keep mentioning your name till you follow the path of truth and honesty.

Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by omenka(m): 4:25pm On Oct 15, 2014
mcfarlin:

He will get enough votes from the south east!

Even people from pdp impoverished states like abia will vote for him!

The plank in the eyes of the people has been lifted we have seen the light...we are no more in darkness!

What evidences do you have that he sponsors boko haram!

Stop the needless propaganda and baseless accusations don't let the clueless attitude of the incumbent leader permeate your medula!

SAI BUHARI cool
They are very shameless bunch of oafs!! Needless to say, every single politician who's name has been mentioned WITH EVIDENCE in connection with Boko Haram are all PDP members, from the VP to Senators and Governors. I wonder who they think they are fooling.

Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by Obinoscopy(m): 4:26pm On Oct 15, 2014
FastShipping:

You guys should be ashamed of your blatant biases. You are all despicable to say the least. Was the thread giving you nightmare by just leaving it in front page? When did you start removing topics from front page? You and Seun definitely have an agenda against APC and Buhari loyalist but your are both cowards and have no dignity to accept that label.
Two threads concerning Buhari's declaration cannot make frontpage together. That's duplicity.

Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by omenka(m): 4:26pm On Oct 15, 2014
Omimah:

The MC just said it.
Are you guys for real?? shockedshocked
Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by Obinoscopy(m): 4:28pm On Oct 15, 2014
berem:
so because the thread was created yesterday,it shouldn't make FP? A thread filled with hate about Buhari was created in 2001 but it made FP last week only for it to be removed when una yansh open.
Nothing will ever please me not until you and your boss does things right. I am very disappointed in you. I will keep mentioning your name till you follow the path of truth and honesty.

So you want two Buhari declaration threads to make homepage?
Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by mcfarlin(m): 4:28pm On Oct 15, 2014
omenka:
They are very shameless bunch of oafs!! Needless to say, every single politician who's name has been mentioned WITH EVIDENCE in connection with Boko Haram are all PDP members, from the VP to Senators and Governors. I wonder who they think they are fooling.

They have failed in their efforts to improve the nation!

They have failed in their efforts to fight the insurgents called boko haram

They have failed in painting the opposition as the evil enemy

They have failed to name the boko haram sponsors!

Will anybody tell me what pdp has ever succeeded in doing!

Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by FastShipping: 4:30pm On Oct 15, 2014
Obinoscopy:
Two threads concerning Buhari's declaration cannot make frontpage together. That's duplicity.

This one was created first and have more following than the other one. It was on 13th page before you removed it. The other thread was from a Buhari hater who created the thread to mock Buhari. He called it "Buhari Fruitless Journey". For the sake of fairness, return it back to front page. I am afraid, your bias won't let you.

Have you no shame?

Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by Aussie(m): 4:33pm On Oct 15, 2014
IT IS A SHAME THAT POLITCS AND A WAYO POLITICS AT THAT HAS CREPT INTO NAIRALAND, SUPERINTENDED BY SEUN THE OWNER OF NAIRALAND. I WANT TO BE BAND AND I AM IMPOSING MYSELF ON AN INDEFINITE SELF-EXILE FROM THIS GOD-FORSAKIN FORUM!!!

Mark Zuckerberg will never do such.

RUBBISH, OMO O'DUA, ROONU!!!!!

Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by omenka(m): 4:33pm On Oct 15, 2014
engineerd:
In a sane country, this mallam should not even have the guts to talk in public, talkless of trying to run for presidency! Any Nigerian that votes for Buhari is a traitor!!!! phuck that.....there is always a third option, which is not to vote at all.......Mtcheww......spits!!
Why only spit?? You should go "choke" a duck already!!

Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by Obinoscopy(m): 4:33pm On Oct 15, 2014
FastShipping:

This one was created first and have more following than the other one. It was on 13th page before you removed it. The other thread was from a Buhari hater who created the thread to mock Buhari. He called it "Buhari Fruitless Journey". For the sake of fairness, return it back to front page. I am afraid, your bias won't let you.

Have you no shame?
Oh, is that the reason? Now it's getting clearer to me.

How about if I remove the bolded, would it be okay by you?
Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by Nobody: 4:34pm On Oct 15, 2014
Obinoscopy:
So you want two Buhari declaration threads to make homepage?
first come,first serve. Move back this thread to FP and remove the other one. Stop being partial.

angry angry
Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by Omimah: 4:34pm On Oct 15, 2014
omenka:
Are you guys for real?? shockedshocked
Yes, he said it, that reports getting to them in the Eagle Square from those watching the programme live on AIT complaining of deliberate denial of audio.

Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by FastShipping: 4:35pm On Oct 15, 2014
Obinoscopy:
Oh, it that the reason? Now it's getting clearer to me.

No. Just return it to front page where it belongs.

Your agenda is glaring to all.

Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by Obinoscopy(m): 4:36pm On Oct 15, 2014
berem:
first come,first serve. Move back this thread to FP and remove the other one. Stop being partial.

angry angry
Is it because of the use of the word "fruitless"? How about if I remove it?
Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by Aussie(m): 4:38pm On Oct 15, 2014
WE HAVE SEEN SAME SUBJECTS MAKE MORE THAN ONE ENTRIES ON THE FP IN THE PAST.
WHY THE EXCEPTION NOW?
Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by FastShipping: 4:38pm On Oct 15, 2014
Obinoscopy:

Fruitless has nothing to do with it. How can you remove the one created by Buhari supporter and leave the one created by Buhari hater? You should apply your common sense. Have you no decency and fairness in you?

Your bias is glaring to all.

Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by Nobody: 4:39pm On Oct 15, 2014
Outdated?

Duplicity?

Now I believe Beaf is back in nairaland.

Too Bad.

Sai Buhari

APC......CHANGE.

Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by Godmann(m): 4:41pm On Oct 15, 2014
Seun, will use his hand to kill his nice hand work.

Such is the Nigerian way. Greed and immediate gratification.

The billions flowing fro Aso Rock has reached his hand.

Our dividends of democracy!!!

Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by Nobody: 4:41pm On Oct 15, 2014
Obinoscopy:
And you had to replace it with one defeats the purpose of the event itself. You ain't talking to kids. With the protest so far, why haven't you reversed your decision. Smh.

Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by Consultville(m): 4:41pm On Oct 15, 2014
Good
Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by BAYKEM(m): 4:41pm On Oct 15, 2014
kachic2:
Y deny ursef d nitesleep for a man whim dey all know won't win any election. I heard of him wen I was a kid uptill now he still wants to rule Nigeria. grin
That's Nigeria for u
Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by OgologoDimkpa: 4:42pm On Oct 15, 2014
Cry cry babies are so much on this thread angry angry
Adults crying like babies.
TUFIAKWA!!!
Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by NNEKA2015: 4:43pm On Oct 15, 2014
BUHARI MIGHT BE TOO OLD,OUT OF IDEAS,AND A FROMER DICTATOR BUT JONATHAN IS WEAK, CLUELESS AND ENCOURAGES CORRUPTION AND NEPOTISM.

Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by Nobody: 4:43pm On Oct 15, 2014
Obinoscopy:
fruitless or no fruitless,put back this thread on FP and remove the other one. This thread was opened first. Please you should be just in your moderation.
Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by FastShipping: 4:44pm On Oct 15, 2014
IT HAS BEEN RETURNED BACK TO FRONT PAGE. THE RIGHT THING HAS BEEN DONE FINALLY..........

ATTENTION:

Always speak up for what is right and what you believe in.

Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by vanbonattel: 4:44pm On Oct 15, 2014
we dont want another presido who will die in aso rock, buhari, go and die quietly in your village grin

Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by omenka(m): 4:44pm On Oct 15, 2014
Obinoscopy:
On what grounds was this which is older and with more views and pages withdrawn while the other whose opening remark was in mockery of the General retained?? That is the question. If nairaland must be bias against the opposition, it doesn't have to be so overt. Haba.

Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by Nobody: 4:44pm On Oct 15, 2014
Obinoscopy:
Oh, is that the reason? Now it's getting clearer to me.

Return this thread. Simple
Re: Declaration is today: Buhari’s Loyalists by ShehuAba(m): 4:45pm On Oct 15, 2014
Obinoscopy:
Berem biko hapum a ka.

Two Buhari thread made frontpage after your clamour. One was removed and the other left on the homepage. The one removed was created yesterday and had to do with the preparation for his declaration. The one on the homepage is covering the event live as covered by ait thus is more current.

It's obvious there's nothing that can be done to please you. Why Berem, why? sad cry

Oga stop been sentimental and playing on our sensibilities, we are no fools.

The hatred you guys managing the politics section have for Buhari is clear for all to see. After all Seun has stated in many threads that he doesn't want the general back in Aso rock, for some reasons best known to him.

As I earlier advised Seun, no matter what you guys do, what will, be will be.

But, history will judge you guys for not been faithful and truthful to your country when you ought to be, history will judge you for trying to twist issues to suit your taste just because it's your forum.

If you like, move the thread back to front page or not, edit the statements of Phockphockman or not to make it appealing. It never holds water, because that can never deter us from the Change which MUST occur come 2015.

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) ... (25) (Reply)

See Adams Oshiomhole's Children And Grandchildren At The Governor's Wedding(pic) / Photos Of People Attacked In Rivers State Today Viewers Discretion Advised!! / APC Presidential Primaries: Delegate, Isa Baba Buji Dies In Abuja (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55