Stats: 3,193,541 members, 7,951,260 topics. Date: Tuesday, 17 September 2024 at 01:21 PM

What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? (55109 Views)

What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? / 7 Signs Your Girlfriend Or Boyfriend Has Lost Interest In The Relationship / When You Girlfriend Says She Is Not In The Mood But Sleeps Like Dis (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by frankson1(m): 11:59pm On Apr 03, 2015
shocked[quote author=mirexxx post=32325044]kiss kiss soft kissing kiss kiss

Abeg aunty which 1 com b "soft kissing" abi "strong kissing dey"?

Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by watered(m): 11:59pm On Apr 03, 2015
subbieD:
Sucking his dick.
Guy u no get shame sam sam

Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by nedz(m): 12:01am On Apr 04, 2015
What about people like me that doesn't have any boo undecided
Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by subbieD(f): 12:01am On Apr 04, 2015
I No get o Sam Sam....

Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by Nazeeboy(m): 12:01am On Apr 04, 2015
Smashing her toto grin

Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by Nobody: 12:02am On Apr 04, 2015
We also enjoy playing chess and scrabble when we are not puffing shisha.wink
That girl currently dey draw with me for scrabble. If i catch am tomorrow, her own done finish. angry *grabs dictionary and starts reading*

But that girl can talk for Africa oo lipsrsealed

Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by Nazeeboy(m): 12:02am On Apr 04, 2015
subbieD:
I No get o Sam Sam.....I Luff sucking his dick till he cums harddddddd
baddest girl

Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by elantraceey(f): 12:03am On Apr 04, 2015
AlphaGentMan:
wat do u expect..Lol

But i always come out unhurt for sm period of time b4 i drop again..and hws u,tracey

Hmmmmmm

I'm good, never been better smiley

Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by Nazeeboy(m): 12:03am On Apr 04, 2015
subbieD:
yeah baby i so much love it.

Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by Nobody: 12:04am On Apr 04, 2015
subbieD:
cool cool shocked
Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by tommyzamani(m): 12:05am On Apr 04, 2015
Wow a lot but I guess its shuld b holdn each other hands while walkn and kissing. I love kissing alot
Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by Nobody: 12:05am On Apr 04, 2015
elantraceey:

Hmmmmmm

I'm good, never been better smiley
hmmm,luvly cupcake..all d best kiss
Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by SAZZYSKOLY(m): 12:05am On Apr 04, 2015
Telling her bedtime stories.... darkest of night.......
Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by meimoks(f): 12:05am On Apr 04, 2015
ElFenomeno1:
When you open a thread for best thing you enjoy doing with your wife, DM me.
I am not about that girlfriend thing!

Your wife is your girlfriend for life #mbok

Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by Nobody: 12:06am On Apr 04, 2015
subbieD:
Sucking his dick.

Wait,what?
Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by allanphash7(m): 12:07am On Apr 04, 2015
Repented not repen

Dnt be angry pls
sameer1212:
Going to Club together But have repent. grin

Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by Teehigh001: 12:09am On Apr 04, 2015
am bedroom gangstar always defending my champions on bed wit her.

Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by fizzy94(m): 12:11am On Apr 04, 2015
2dice:
This land is specially dedicated to we the siNGle Guys
I see u bro
Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by spartan2709(m): 12:11am On Apr 04, 2015
69 tins on point..... But jus prefer cuddling grin
Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by malonephill(m): 12:11am On Apr 04, 2015
Talking

Cooking
Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by MrBasketball: 12:12am On Apr 04, 2015
subbieD:
Sucking his dick.
Hoe-kay. wink

Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by Nobody: 12:12am On Apr 04, 2015
My ex knows i hate taking pictures so whenever we are out we switch phones and take random,unexpected pictures...i taught her that,now she uses it for her current guy.

No wham sha i go sooo spoil my next GF with love,hopefully it will lead somewhere.

Wait what was the question again?

Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by spanzed(m): 12:12am On Apr 04, 2015
kevinberry:
No girlfriend

No love

Am a robot
dat makes the two of us

Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by Nobody: 12:12am On Apr 04, 2015
Rainess:
Cuddling
is it just me or what i,think you are scam
u aint a real white babe just 1 yeye nigerian guy or girl na him u be
#no offence
#nothing personal
#jstcurious

Rainess:
Cuddling
is it just me or what i,think you are scam
u aint a real white babe just 1 yeye nigerian guy or girl na him u be
#no offence
#nothing personal
#jstcurioua

Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by fizzy94(m): 12:13am On Apr 04, 2015
#TeamRobot
Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by KingTom(m): 12:14am On Apr 04, 2015
missclasssy:
Op, do you mean asides having sex....

Well, asides sex, I enjoy watching movies together.....
Don't lie to them, it's all about the sex grin
Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by Nobody: 12:16am On Apr 04, 2015
KingTom:
Don't lie to them, it's all about the sex grin

Before nko gringrin
Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by Nobody: 12:17am On Apr 04, 2015
subbieD:
you like someone i know in ibb uni lapai

Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by pbs4real(m): 12:17am On Apr 04, 2015
subbieD:
chai! Dis gal u badt gan

Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by KingTom(m): 12:18am On Apr 04, 2015
missclasssy:

Before nko gringrin
I for shout o! grin
Re: What Is The Best Thing You Enjoy Doing Most With You Girlfriend Or Boyfriend? by KingTom(m): 12:20am On Apr 04, 2015
subbieD:
KAI! KAI! KAI! KAI! KAI!
ji bakin shi kamar bura Make nobody tell am the meaning o! grin grin grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Spending On Girls: My Little Advice To Guys / Pastor Who's Married For 14 Years With 3 Kids That Are Not His / Stop Having Sex With All These Lowlife Poor Boys - Busty Nigerian Lady

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33