Stats: 3,186,947 members, 7,931,288 topics. Date: Sunday, 25 August 2024 at 09:25 PM

Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu (37879 Views)

How Senate Rules Were ‘amended’ For Saraki, Ekweremadu’s Elections – Clerk / New Hurdle For Amaechi, Fashola As Senate Rules That Two Senators Must Endorse E / IGP Confirms Forgery Of Senate Rules, Says Saraki, Ekeremadu Have No Immunity (2) (3) (4)

Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by baralatie(m): 7:05pm On Jul 05, 2015
tundamartin:

Yes, he can! That's why he was caught at it.
unfortunately he cannot but can be illegally accused that he did
Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by Wildrage: 7:05pm On Jul 05, 2015
It's like saying someone forged the constitution of Nigeria, hahahahahaha Nigeria is a joke

Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by scantee(m): 7:05pm On Jul 05, 2015
ruffDiamond:
yeah just like when the news of BH transfer to Southeast 'lack' right ?? Dumb shvt sad
Thought you quote me to say something reasonable huh! Since ur on tribal bashing mission do have a wonderful night.

Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by lagdmark(m): 7:07pm On Jul 05, 2015
Initial gragra make e no be say the IGP na Sidon look. They will drink tea together and laugh at APCs' foolishness, as usual life goes on.

Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by SANRICHES: 7:08pm On Jul 05, 2015
If their is focus in Leadership, this should not be the time for politics. God help Nigeria!
Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by ruffDiamond: 7:09pm On Jul 05, 2015
otokx:
He is innocent until found guilty by a competent court of law.
angry anything I-Gnorant Baboon Order ARE ALWAYS GUILTY AS CHARGED AND BY ' FACTORY' DEFAULT cheesy
Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by Octaves(m): 7:10pm On Jul 05, 2015
This is an obvious witchhunt
Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by Nellybii: 7:11pm On Jul 05, 2015
onlykach:

You speak the truth....

I see buhari ploting his own down fall soon too, going to the army to ask for receipts for what ?

if you read the 48 laws of power ... dont joke with your miltary.

He has started a war on him self already. Nobody has ask why he did not participate in the graduation of the military short service this weekend.

He should simply ask the service chief to Go then ask for auditors to audit the army, he should ask professionally.

He is sitting on a ticking bomb

And I guess Buhari is a bloody civilian abi?
Also the last time I checked, your GEJ is the CinC Abi? Your imbecility is hereditary

Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by Demmocrats(m): 7:14pm On Jul 05, 2015
doublewisdom:
Really? When will the super dullard be summoned for forging his WAEC result?

Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by obailala(m): 7:19pm On Jul 05, 2015
ricsman:
no body is taking about the forged rule.

abeg na which rule them forge oooo

Nobody is talking about the forgery because the brain of the blackman doesn't function like that. In Nigeria for instance, we see only through the myopic prism of ethnic/tribal/religious/political sentiments

Indeed, ethnic/tribal/religious/political sentiments erode the ability of a man to reason objectively.

Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by WOCKHARDI(m): 7:20pm On Jul 05, 2015
If there is forgery of Senate rules - of whatever type - , is it the Deputy or the President that will be called to explain? Hmmmm . Shagari and Ekwueme scenario comes to mind. Turning and turning in a widening gyre. ...................

Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by baralatie(m): 7:20pm On Jul 05, 2015
Wildrage:
It's like saying someone forged the constitution of Nigeria, hahahahahaha Nigeria is a joke
gbam
Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by nduchucks: 7:21pm On Jul 05, 2015
Lets be patience until details of the alleged forgery become available before we reach erroneous conclusions.

If indeed the Deputy Senate President forged senate rules on his way the powerful position, he must resign with immediate effect or face trial and the humiliation of imprisonment.

The era of criminality and blatant abuse of power is over.

We are patiently watching.

Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by taadaa: 7:22pm On Jul 05, 2015
Demmocrats:

Signed in 2015. Is that result in the examiners database?
Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by Karlman: 7:23pm On Jul 05, 2015
chimchim1:

Keep showing ur ignorance

YOUR POLICE CHIEF & HIS CERTIFICATELESS ANCESTOR PRESIDENT ARE THE IGNORAMUS HERE
Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by Forwetinnah: 7:26pm On Jul 05, 2015
Ehen! Now Bubu is talking; Ekweremadu had always been his problem, not Saraki. The North doing what the North knows how to do best
Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by Adegbodolu1: 7:26pm On Jul 05, 2015
Ekweremadu is more than likely to be [size=18pt]GUILTY[/size] - Why?

Eastern things.

Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by bola4dprec(m): 7:26pm On Jul 05, 2015
baralatie:
it does not mean illegal arrest nor detention
elucidate please
Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by Jalinco: 7:27pm On Jul 05, 2015
If he truely forged the rule the way he and his partners in crime forged the presidential election result , he should die by firing squad at least to serve as a deterrent to others

Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by Courageous007(m): 7:27pm On Jul 05, 2015
Karlman:
What's IGP's business in house rules?

IGP should not let himself be used by APC

IN FACT EKWEREMADU SHOULD IGNORE HIM

LET APC DO THEIR WORST, EKWEREMADU IS DSP TILL 2019
That will be your wildest dream! Ekweremadu is on his way out of office as APC take over the seat of DSP.
Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by Adegbodolu1: 7:30pm On Jul 05, 2015
Jalinco:
If he truely forged the rule the way he and his partners in crime forged the presidential election result , he should die by firing squad at least to serve as a deterrent to others

YES!! Firing squad at Bar Beach. Ekweremadu is on a long thing and better repent as you are about to meet your creator.

Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by Neplusultra(f): 7:36pm On Jul 05, 2015
They just want Ekweremadu out! Simple! Don't give us dat forgery crap! Useless people!
Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by Nobody: 7:39pm On Jul 05, 2015
I'm yet to get a grip on what is meant by forging senate rules and to what end?. Do they mean altering senate rules, that would make more sense to me. What is 'reduplicating' senate rules?. someone that understands the workings of the NASS should throw more light on this
Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by castrokins(m): 7:43pm On Jul 05, 2015
Buhari Forged Certificates, Became President And They Say Ike Forged What Please??

Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by sunbracosun(m): 7:49pm On Jul 05, 2015
Good! Right step in the right direction. Serve him right.

Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by guardsman: 7:50pm On Jul 05, 2015
As if it was't bad enough dat Saraki, an EFCC suspect & con-man surreptitiously conned his party to emerge Senate President, now he has paved way 4 a suspected forger to be Deputy Senate President & a suspected Boko Haram sponsor to emerge as majority leader in our NASS.
Saraki's time will come & it won't be long frm now. We won't shed a tear.

Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by codedguy1(m): 7:57pm On Jul 05, 2015
APC will spend the next 2years smarting over losing the DSP position and real Governance will suffer. By the time they realise its a futile quest 2019 would have been upon them.

Let's see how it goes. I think its a spurious allegation, they are looking for anything to remove Ekweremadu, his continuous stay as DSP is like an irritating sore on their foreheads.
Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by DropShot: 7:58pm On Jul 05, 2015
chukwudi44:

Lol you are a baby in politics!!! Ekweremadu does not just represent PDP, he also represents the Senate and a majority ethnic group!!! The Senate is also powerful you know!!! Besides Buhari's certificate forgery and perjury cases are yet to be settled
We're used to chest beaters anyway.

Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by Eziachi: 8:05pm On Jul 05, 2015
Karlman:
What's IGP's business in house rules?

IGP should not let himself be used by APC

IN FACT EKWEREMADU SHOULD IGNORE HIM

LET APC DO THEIR WORST, EKWEREMADU IS DSP TILL 2019
By the virtue of the Nigeria constitution, IG is Nigeria chief law enforcement officer and forgery supposed to come under his jurisdiction. Any more questions?

Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by guardsman: 8:05pm On Jul 05, 2015
Let d probes begin. We rejected d discredited PDP at d polls but they tried to frustrate d aspirations of d nigerian people by surreptitiously forcing their way back through evil scheming & forgery of d senate rules. Let d law take its course.

Re: Alleged Forgery Of Senate Rules: IGP Summons Ekweremadu by wisdomguy4u(m): 8:06pm On Jul 05, 2015
richidinho:
Our main problems today are

1. We are tired of boko haram killing 10, 30, 50, 150 and even 200

2. Fuel scarcity

3. Non payment of salary

He can sack everybody and employ Daura people I don't care.....let us start seeing that the government is working.

Slave mentality to the core...

Idris Wada Holding His Governorship Certificate Upside Down / Wike: I Will Campaign With Buhari’s Award / Buhari Refers To Ibrahim Usman Jibrin As ‘Your Highness’ At FEC