Stats: 3,169,793 members, 7,875,966 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 05:47 AM

Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look (78126 Views)

Lauretta Onochie Reacts To Diezani Alison-Madueke's UK Property / Billion Dollar Properties Belonging To Diezani's Alleged Accomplice, Kola Aluko / Buhari Fires CSO For ‘Leaking’ Itinerary To Diezani - TheCable (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by totorimi: 8:33am On Nov 14, 2015
Na wa O, just like that within a twinkle of an eye a very beautiful woman has turned to a shadow of her self. All the money could not save her hmmm yet our politicians will never learn anything.
Use your time for the good of your country people so that their prayers will go with you anywhere you go. For every single Nigerian that dies due to lack of basic amenities like good roads, clean water, good and equipped hospitals, good education etc. Their pain, curses will trail any politician or leader that curses it. Just as I can see nemesis catching up with all those behind the senseless killings caused by boko haram all because they must make our country ungovernable.

Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by Calebsky(m): 8:34am On Nov 14, 2015
[size=14pt]Quick Irrefutable facts[/size]

1. She has not used pathos nor appealed for anyone's sympathy. She is just a sick woman that even delayed her hospital photos till obviously a slight break from the chemo. While in office she was undergoing chemo in the UK. The cancer seems to have progressed....sadly.

2. She has not sought an injunction from any courts that would stop her prosecution

3. Sick people are prosecuted. Buhari's army even courtmartials dead soldiers. Deziani has not told anyone she cannot attend a trial.

4. Deziani is in the UK, same place that jailed Ibori and was prosecuting Late Alamieseigha. UK that has extradition agreement with Nigeria.

5. Deziani is facing ZERO charges in the UK.

6. The senate cleared NNPC of any fraud under Deziani.

7. External world-reputed auditors audited Deziani's NNPC. They did not find her wanting.

8. For 6 Months Oshiomole and Co have been unable to bring up charges against her.

9. We understand that more international auditors have been commissioned to investigate her. The silence from APC is deafening on this. Could it be they are finding ZERO evidence of wrongdoing?

10. six monthssss 6 MONTHSSS six months after NO WORD of an account or money traced to her. SIX MONTHSSSSSSS.

11. Kachikwu praised Deziani and her initiatives right there when he was made minister.

12. The SUBSIDY FRAUD Buhari and co accused her of, they are paying the same amounts she paid even when crude oil price has been halved.

13. It is the same arrangements for refining fuel abroad etc etc that NNPC is still using...the very same contracts.

14. All vessels she approved to load, Buhari having shot from the hips and banned them, have all been given clean bill of health.

15. The Tompolo she and her government put in charge of waterway security and as some sort of "citizen policing/vigilante" the Buhari government and NIMASA, having reviewed it have stated that Tompolo has the job for the next ten years.

16. Fuel scarcity was minimal in her time of service with prices remaining constant even through Christmas.

17. The fuel queues and black market which only came about by sabotage at the end of their tenure is alive and well now especially outside Lagos. Black market is booming again.

18. The oil theft has not abated a drop since she left, showing the intractability of that malaise and that she is not to blame.

19. Moreover she is not the police that should become GI Jane and go after oil thieves.

20. Again, not one "subsidy cabal" has been linked to her as her company the way Lagos tax collection companies are linked to Tinubu and Fashola.

21. Buhari and Nigeria in six months have not been able to show how removing her has led to increased earnings in any way. They have not told us the barrels declared under her were short. It is same barrels and volume of production.

22. There is evidence of fraud against Fashola, placed on public notice by his successor... SPECIFIC DETAILS OF GROSSLY OVERPAID-FOR WEBSITES, BOREHOLES PRICES ONLY POSSIBLE IN MARS and FOOTBRIDGES PAID FOR BUT NEVER BUILT. There is a standing judicial decision against AMaechi in Rivers. SIX MONTHS AFTER, NOT ONE SPECIFIC FRAUD PUT BESIDE THE NAME OF DEZIANI.

23. Evidence of the MONORAIL OF AMAECHI and FASHOLA TRAINS are there as monuments to their failure. Deziani successfully fixed four refineries to very appreciable extents that BUHARI WAS CREDITED WITH DOING THEM WITH BODY LANGUAGE. While Amaechi's Monorail has been declared a waste of state resources and moneys being voted to clear the Billion naira worth of debris, NONE OF DEZIANI'S PROJECTS HAVE A QUESTION MARK ON THEM.

24. Nigeria has in six months paid TSA 62 Billion which has been FLAGGED by the senate and populace. With same Saraki and Dino Melaye in the 7th Senate, NONE EVER FLAGGED HER PROJECTS. NOT ONE!!!!

25. While people say "the courts have not declared them thieves" on Fashola and Rotimi, those same witches and wizards have condemned THE MOST BEAUTIFUL AND ONE OF THE MOST EDUCATED AND ACCOMPLISHED WOMEN EVER IN NIGERIA. Ever ever ever!!!

26. We restate Deziani's Accomplishments

a. She is an architect. How many women architects do you know personally?

b. She has a masters degree from CAMBRIDGE. That is an IVY LEAGUE school. (not some moimoi foreign school)

c. She is THE FIRST FEMALE DIRECTOR OF SHELL EVER EVER EVER.

d. She has held THREE MINISTERIAL POSITIONS SINCE 2007. Transport, Mines and Steel and then the position Amaechi and Tinubu can murder someone over PETROLEUM. Buhari is STEPPING INTO HER SHOES.) That is 8 clear years of meritorious service.

e. SHE IS THE FIRST FEMALE OPEC PRESIDENT EVER EVER EVER!!!!

f. She is the FIRST FEMALE PRESIDENT OF GAS EXPORTING COUNTRIES ever.

G. She was Vice President of OPEC before then

h. Should we mention that she is the first female transport minister in Nigeria ever?

These are irrefutable. To comment, state the number and give me FACTS only. For beer parlour and tabloid gists of corruption, go to Sunday Akoji's wall. We deal only facts here.

Finally, HER AILMENT IS NOT A JUDICIAL EXCUSE BEFORE LAW. GET BUHARI TO PROSECUTE HER OR GO AND DEEP YOUR HEAD IN AN AJEGUNLE LATRINE if you believe she is guilty. Enough stories of tortoise and squirrel from APC supporters. GEJ is no longer "protecting" her. Press charges or shut the freaking hell up.

Instead una go dey pray make una daughters grow up to be like her, people wey no fit knock her papa or husband gate, wey dey write application to SHELL and them no take them go dey open mouth give who be DIRECTOR for the shell. Government work get insult no be small.
May God stretch forth his healing hands to the loveliest MOST BEAUTIFUL creature to ever be called MINISTER in Nigeria. God heal her please.

-Fron Ena Ofugara

Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by SilvanusII(m): 8:34am On Nov 14, 2015
Well, I am too much a skeptic to pity her through a picture released by Dele Momodu. Perhaps if it was Nigerian Tribune or better yet Channels News, I MAY be inclined.
Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by cdaboss: 8:34am On Nov 14, 2015
Sad 2 see our youth happy 2 sit dere nd throw curses nd insults at each other instead of thinkin straight nd realising dat dis country is in a loop.... Nd by d way i dnt think anyone could be so cold hearted 2 lie while staring death in the eye .... Politics is beyond wot dey let us know #justsaying
Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by Ashmark(m): 8:35am On Nov 14, 2015
I wish you quick recovery if truly you're sick. May the Almighty GOD give you a sound health.....Nobody Holy Pass oooo#2faceVoice. .....If you wish her bad then pray to fall sick for a week and know how it feels.
Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by Chinaka2014(m): 8:36am On Nov 14, 2015
can't believe it , I feel for her.
Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by nkkystel(f): 8:37am On Nov 14, 2015
Eeeeeeyaaaah! wharris dis? She looks sick o!
Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by goshen26: 8:37am On Nov 14, 2015
I perceive make up artist @ work cheesy
Anyway get well by God's grace if u r indeed sick to face ur trial
Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by Calebsky(m): 8:41am On Nov 14, 2015
Calebsky:
[size=14pt]Quick Irrefutable facts[/size]

1. She has not used pathos nor appealed for anyone's sympathy. She is just a sick woman that even delayed her hospital photos till obviously a slight break from the chemo. While in office she was undergoing chemo in the UK. The cancer seems to have progressed....sadly.

2. She has not sought an injunction from any courts that would stop her prosecution

3. Sick people are prosecuted. Buhari's army even courtmartials dead soldiers. Deziani has not told anyone she cannot attend a trial.

4. Deziani is in the UK, same place that jailed Ibori and was prosecuting Late Alamieseigha. UK that has extradition agreement with Nigeria.

5. Deziani is facing ZERO charges in the UK.

6. The senate cleared NNPC of any fraud under Deziani.

7. External world-reputed auditors audited Deziani's NNPC. They did not find her wanting.

8. For 6 Months Oshiomole and Co have been unable to bring up charges against her.

9. We understand that more international auditors have been commissioned to investigate her. The silence from APC is deafening on this. Could it be they are finding ZERO evidence of wrongdoing?

10. six monthssss 6 MONTHSSS six months after NO WORD of an account or money traced to her. SIX MONTHSSSSSSS.

11. Kachikwu praised Deziani and her initiatives right there when he was made minister.

12. The SUBSIDY FRAUD Buhari and co accused her of, they are paying the same amounts she paid even when crude oil price has been halved.

13. It is the same arrangements for refining fuel abroad etc etc that NNPC is still using...the very same contracts.

14. All vessels she approved to load, Buhari having shot from the hips and banned them, have all been given clean bill of health.

15. The Tompolo she and her government put in charge of waterway security and as some sort of "citizen policing/vigilante" the Buhari government and NIMASA, having reviewed it have stated that Tompolo has the job for the next ten years.

16. Fuel scarcity was minimal in her time of service with prices remaining constant even through Christmas.

17. The fuel queues and black market which only came about by sabotage at the end of their tenure is alive and well now especially outside Lagos. Black market is booming again.

18. The oil theft has not abated a drop since she left, showing the intractability of that malaise and that she is not to blame.

19. Moreover she is not the police that should become GI Jane and go after oil thieves.

20. Again, not one "subsidy cabal" has been linked to her as her company the way Lagos tax collection companies are linked to Tinubu and Fashola.

21. Buhari and Nigeria in six months have not been able to show how removing her has led to increased earnings in any way. They have not told us the barrels declared under her were short. It is same barrels and volume of production.

22. There is evidence of fraud against Fashola, placed on public notice by his successor... SPECIFIC DETAILS OF GROSSLY OVERPAID-FOR WEBSITES, BOREHOLES PRICES ONLY POSSIBLE IN MARS and FOOTBRIDGES PAID FOR BUT NEVER BUILT. There is a standing judicial decision against AMaechi in Rivers. SIX MONTHS AFTER, NOT ONE SPECIFIC FRAUD PUT BESIDE THE NAME OF DEZIANI.

23. Evidence of the MONORAIL OF AMAECHI and FASHOLA TRAINS are there as monuments to their failure. Deziani successfully fixed four refineries to very appreciable extents that BUHARI WAS CREDITED WITH DOING THEM WITH BODY LANGUAGE. While Amaechi's Monorail has been declared a waste of state resources and moneys being voted to clear the Billion naira worth of debris, NONE OF DEZIANI'S PROJECTS HAVE A QUESTION MARK ON THEM.

24. Nigeria has in six months paid TSA 62 Billion which has been FLAGGED by the senate and populace. With same Saraki and Dino Melaye in the 7th Senate, NONE EVER FLAGGED HER PROJECTS. NOT ONE!!!!

25. While people say "the courts have not declared them thieves" on Fashola and Rotimi, those same witches and wizards have condemned THE MOST BEAUTIFUL AND ONE OF THE MOST EDUCATED AND ACCOMPLISHED WOMEN EVER IN NIGERIA. Ever ever ever!!!

26. We restate Deziani's Accomplishments

a. She is an architect. How many women architects do you know personally?

b. She has a masters degree from CAMBRIDGE. That is an IVY LEAGUE school. (not some moimoi foreign school)

c. She is THE FIRST FEMALE DIRECTOR OF SHELL EVER EVER EVER.

d. She has held THREE MINISTERIAL POSITIONS SINCE 2007. Transport, Mines and Steel and then the position Amaechi and Tinubu can murder someone over PETROLEUM. Buhari is STEPPING INTO HER SHOES.) That is 8 clear years of meritorious service.

e. SHE IS THE FIRST FEMALE OPEC PRESIDENT EVER EVER EVER!!!!

f. She is the FIRST FEMALE PRESIDENT OF GAS EXPORTING COUNTRIES ever.

G. She was Vice President of OPEC before then

h. Should we mention that she is the first female transport minister in Nigeria ever?

These are irrefutable. To comment, state the number and give me FACTS only. For beer parlour and tabloid gists of corruption, go to Sunday Akoji's wall. We deal only facts here.

Finally, HER AILMENT IS NOT A JUDICIAL EXCUSE BEFORE LAW. GET BUHARI TO PROSECUTE HER OR GO AND DEEP YOUR HEAD IN AN AJEGUNLE LATRINE if you believe she is guilty. Enough stories of tortoise and squirrel from APC supporters. GEJ is no longer "protecting" her. Press charges or shut the freaking hell up.

Instead una go dey pray make una daughters grow up to be like her, people wey no fit knock her papa or husband gate, wey dey write application to SHELL and them no take them go dey open mouth give who be DIRECTOR for the shell. Government work get insult no be small.
May God stretch forth his healing hands to the loveliest MOST BEAUTIFUL creature to ever be called MINISTER in Nigeria. God heal her please.

-Fron Ena Ofugara

You guys should start refuting the items on the list one by one, or else I believe this guy from a very objective perspective cool
Feeling sad for her.
What is life?

Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by GudluckIBB(m): 8:42am On Nov 14, 2015
Escapevelocity:
ur brain is on recess.....if u lack wisdom use ur money frm nairabet and buy some

U didn't make sense. Try harder!
Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by cirmuell(m): 8:44am On Nov 14, 2015
shocked Diezani? lipsrsealed
Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by rottennaija(m): 8:45am On Nov 14, 2015
Elslim:
Nigerians don't be fooled, that d work of a make-up artist.

She can't fool us all..

I may be incline to agree with you. i have seen so much that I am beginning to doubt the picture. There is nothing that cannot be done with the computer.
Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by udysweet(f): 8:45am On Nov 14, 2015
Woah! Cancer is indeed a ravager,even when you have all the money in the world. Its only God who can heal because doctors can't keep you longer than what the cancer has prepared. Madam pls don't die o,I hate to see dat stupid illness take people jo,took my mum and I still feel bad thinking of the suffering she passed through! Stupid illness changes u completely like it jus did dis woman. Health is urs o,d terminal disease shall not terminate you IJN,Amen
Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by classicalbenson(m): 8:46am On Nov 14, 2015
that's make up,she met anni idibia for advice.. still not convinced
Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by enginer050(m): 8:46am On Nov 14, 2015
CHAI God is realy wonderful
Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by Wallade(m): 8:47am On Nov 14, 2015
Stop emotional blackmail of PMB govt to ensure he drops charges and investigation into Deziani's case. She must face the consequencies of her actions or inactions while she rendered fiduciary roles to the Nigerian nation.
If she is guilty, sanction her appropriately.

Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by tiredface: 8:48am On Nov 14, 2015
VANITY UPON VANITY
Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by blackboy(m): 8:50am On Nov 14, 2015
If we can believe Amaechi then we should believe this woman they both are not corrupt.

Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by Nobody: 8:51am On Nov 14, 2015
music4me:
U cant steal that much money n not have cancer....
u foolish no big small
Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by Kayforly(m): 8:51am On Nov 14, 2015
good for her
Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by vislabraye(m): 8:51am On Nov 14, 2015
music4me:
U cant steal that much money n not have cancer....

Na only am thief ? I no know why una dey so vindictive. Dora ni thief, yet she get cancer. Gamaliel Onosode na Mr. Clean yet he died of illness.
IBB, OBJ, Tinubu, Fashola, Amaechi are all alive. Make we no talk wetin we no know.
Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by LoveStan(f): 8:52am On Nov 14, 2015
Oh My God! Cancer is a Terrible Disease, she needs our prayers now. God save her 4 dis
Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by Nobody: 8:52am On Nov 14, 2015
I wish her speedy recovery,I wanted to say something but make I just shut up.
Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by mukason: 8:53am On Nov 14, 2015
Cancer is not what you wish to your worst enemy. Its 3 years now I lost my mother to breast cancer but no day passes by
Without I remembering the terrible way she passed on and how she suffered for years on sick bed. My people, what this woman deserves from every Nigerian is a word of prayer. Cancer is evil,its wicked . its not by stealing or not stealing. My mother was only a poor widow before the evil ailment struck. Some babies are even born with cancer. My prayer for you Diezani is that God in his infinite mercies will forgive you your sins and stretch His healing hands upon you. I see you recovering from this ailment in Jesus name. Amen.

Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by markba: 8:54am On Nov 14, 2015
She ate our money which money d nigeria money we no see am .. Who get liver to take make dem take ooooooo GEJ , madam P and others den no collect. Na her own den one crucfy her abeg
Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by bashydemy(m): 8:54am On Nov 14, 2015
calebo101:
Till proven guilty she's innocent. Una like make una use una Lagos Ibadan expressway propaganda companies pull her down, your cup of tea.

There's a proven case against fashola but he's a minister now cheesy.
If she's not guilty why is she running up and down following Buhari then? Why is she running to emirs to help him beg PMB what for?
Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by Bgorgeous: 8:55am On Nov 14, 2015
correct makeup nothing do ds woman abeg she just cut her hair
Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by reachycul(m): 8:56am On Nov 14, 2015
bůh she is 0ld en0ugh 2 n0 better,she cause it.
Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by vislabraye(m): 8:56am On Nov 14, 2015
blackboy:
If we can believe Amaechi then we should believe this woman they both are not corrupt.

My brother some people are just fools because they choose to be. I argued with a friend yesterday and he was telling me the corruption of PDP. When I told him the crimes committed by Amaechi against Rivers state, he said those were lies. This same person justifies the fraud of 78million naira by Fashola.

Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by Nobody: 8:57am On Nov 14, 2015
bashydemy:
If she's not guilty why is she running up and down following Buhari then? Why is she running to emirs to help him beg PMB what for?

Believe whatever you want to believe. Like I said it's your cup of tea.
Re: Nigerians React To Diezani's New Look by CongressIsrael: 8:58am On Nov 14, 2015
If anyone of us is without sin, let him/her be the 1st to curse or wish this woman death, with powers conferred on me by God, I release healing upon you, Mrs Diezani Alison Madueke, be healed in Jesus Christ's name.Amen.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Buhari Watches As Sallah Ram Is Being Slaughtered / Photos Of Ekweremadu's Wife And Daughter, Sonia In Court Today / Ojukwu With His Children While On Exile In Ivory Coast 1971 (Throwback Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 65