Stats: 3,174,934 members, 7,893,538 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 July 2024 at 12:11 PM

Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye - Religion (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye (48009 Views)

Daddy Freeze To Pastor Adeboye: "Pope Drinks Beer And Doesn't Pay Tithe" / Angels: What Do They Look Like? Do They Have Power? / God Can Turn Things Around In Your Favor (jeremiah 18) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by flamingREED(m): 7:46pm On Jun 06, 2016
You can easily spot a demoniac,
I.e, a demon possessed soul.

At the mention of the name of Jesus,
his lords hijack his mind and faculties,
and begin to spew their irrevocable frustrations.

If you're a witch or wizard here,
I lose you from your captivity in Jesus great name,

AMEN!!!

Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by deflover(m): 7:48pm On Jun 06, 2016
after una don lie to people put una fraud pastor as vp now make we pray ba
sell your private jet take create jobs or give loans to people no come here to scam us
Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by kart042000(m): 7:49pm On Jun 06, 2016
mrvitalis:
Sir it is in time like this that we expect churches like yours to help the government, it won't be too bad if 40% of ur revenue is used for youth empowerment..

U once raised 100bn to build ur church, so u can raise same to give to youths as empowerment

Stop saying things we already know

I still maintain that religious outfits need to be taxed

After taxing nko, another brother/sister go chop the money. Its good to tax churches, mosques any institution money is donated out of free will, but I would better suggest a solution of them giving back to the society eg, if they make 100k/month, they would be taxed 40k, but if they can prove they spent 25k on the society, they would be taxed just 5k.

I feel that way it would mount pressure on public institutions eg church, mosque, some NGO etc to do more.

I even believe the church in Nigeria can rebuild a sector of the economy alone

Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by Nawa4nl: 7:55pm On Jun 06, 2016
jordinsparkles:
please respect your moronic self and stop insulting the man of God. Who are you to judge!! Are you high on drugs?

Bible clearly talk say to judge right now, abi na lie?

Leviticus 19:15
Ye shall do no unrighteousness in judgment: thou shalt not respect the person of the poor, nor honor the person of the mighty: but in righteousness shalt thou judge thy neighbour.

John 7:24
Judge not according to the appearance, but judge righteous judgment.

Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by neocortex: 7:58pm On Jun 06, 2016
Nawa4nl:
what is this Freemason money minded crook talking about?

has he finished collecting money?

Una no see his money grabbing request here?

[img]http://.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/See-The-Redeemed-Church-Sacrifice-Form-That-Shocked-EVERYONE-Photo-2.jpe[/img]

http://.com/see-the-redeemed-church-sacrifice-form-that-shocked-everyone-photo/

ADEBOYE IS FAKE PLEASE

The problem is not God but the deception coming from Adeboye.

Adeboye is a Freemason Crook
What is wrong with being a freemason ?
Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by jordinsparkles(f): 8:02pm On Jun 06, 2016
Nawa4nl:

Bible clearly talk say to judge right now, abi na lie?

Leviticus 19:15
Ye shall do no unrighteousness in judgment: thou shalt not respect the person of the poor, nor honor the person of the mighty: but in righteousness shalt thou judge thy neighbour.

John 7:24
Judge not according to the appearance, but judge righteous judgment.
I salute your stupidity, it exceeds my understanding.

Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by neocortex: 8:02pm On Jun 06, 2016
flamingREED:
You can easily spot a demoniac,
I.e, a demon possessed soul.

At the mention of the name of Jesus,
his lords hijack his mind and faculties,
and begin to spew their irrevocable frustrations.

If you're a witch or wizard here,
I lose you from your captivity in Jesus great name,

AMEN!!!

Is this a joke or what ?
Don't tell me you believe all those "demon" fairytale.

Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by plaetton: 8:07pm On Jun 06, 2016
jordinsparkles:
you are a bugaboo for saying that

Whatever that means, I will take it as a compliment.
Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by brojoshua: 8:07pm On Jun 06, 2016
The false pastors and false prophets are the first main problem that Nigeria has.
Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by anigbajumo(m): 8:07pm On Jun 06, 2016
deflover:
after una don lie to people
put una fraud pastor as vp
now make we pray ba

sell your private jet take create jobs or give loans to people
no come here to scam us

I swear na laugh I dey laugh here.....watin uno fit see on this fourm,funny G...
Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by plaetton: 8:08pm On Jun 06, 2016
neocortex:

Is this a joke or what ?

Welcome to Nigeria, where those that live on the fringes of lunacy seem to be in the majority.

Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by giftedben: 8:13pm On Jun 06, 2016
Another Manipulation. Na them. They will soon start with "Stop living ur life for Earthly things and Start living for God". Tomorrow they will build schools and school fees will be N1m. Next tomorrow They go buy private Jet. The next thing pikin for abroad. You follow start the Church together but you never buy bicycle tyre. My people if person die before they burie am. Na monie O. If u need help Nko. that loud speaker go shout "God will provide" because he is not a poor God. Abeg make nobody insult me because my God is a reality God.

Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by Nawa4nl: 8:16pm On Jun 06, 2016
neocortex:

It's satan worship period.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c2OXuXTkBNQ

Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by Netcontactsng1(m): 8:16pm On Jun 06, 2016
ganisucks:
shameless pastor. After eating the chicken, you now want to clean your mouth. Yoruba pastors have no dignity or self control. Just 10k can make them turn to pasuma
Why do i have this feeling that you're r*tarded?, always saying trash on every front page topic.

Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by jordinsparkles(f): 8:17pm On Jun 06, 2016
[quote author=plaetton post=46335709]
Whatever that means, I will take it as a compliment. Nonsense
Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by toyinolaigbe: 8:18pm On Jun 06, 2016
ganisucks:
shameless pastor. After eating the chicken, you now want to clean your mouth. Yoruba pastors have no dignity or self control. Just 10k can make them turn to pasuma
it is better for u to keep shut if u don't know what to say.

Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by ojilepikin(m): 8:19pm On Jun 06, 2016
ganisucks:
You are inviting the wrath of God on yourself.Don't speak ill about the men of God. If u don't have anything good to say, its better to keep your mouth shut.

Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by Hardeysolution(m): 8:19pm On Jun 06, 2016
it is time for some people to actually ask God for brain. How can you talk to a man of God like that. But listen, someone was preaching and the op posted it. Was it in the news? Please, please, please. If i preach that, ALlah is the answer for Nigeria, will u say I av spoeken wrong? Please Nigerians, or Nairalanders please be wise!!!!

Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by Ayomide93(m): 8:22pm On Jun 06, 2016
Jirate:

Baby, Adeboye is an Old Man of God, though I not a Redeemed Member, I take his Words Seriously. You called Him Shamele**, and I think that is wrong. The Man can pronounce a Curse or a Blessing on You from his Bed Room and it will get to You where ever you are on Earth. So please watch it.
Beside that, Happy Birthday to You. You looks Lovely.
Lol, bros. Sorry to say you are so delusional. Curse ko, blessings ni. Is Adeboye an island or monopoly of blessings and curses? Deluded fellow

Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by Nawa4nl: 8:22pm On Jun 06, 2016
jordinsparkles:
I salute your stupidity, it exceeds my understanding.

Hosea 4:6 (KJV)
My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge: because thou hast rejected knowledge, I will also reject thee shocked
Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by luckynzo(m): 8:26pm On Jun 06, 2016
ganisucks:
As pretty as you are, you don't have manners and respect. Don't say what will make God punish you ooo. Leave ordained men of God out of your bitterness.
Fear God.

Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by AmAlbert(m): 8:26pm On Jun 06, 2016
Jirate:

Baby, Adeboye is an Old Man of God, though I not a Redeemed Member, I take his Words Seriously. You called Him Shamele**, and I think that is wrong. The Man can pronounce a Curse or a Blessing on You from his Bed Room and it will get to You where ever you are on Earth. So please watch it.
Beside that, Happy Birthday to You. You looks Lovely.

Bros abeg leave Dis okpata wey yhu just talk for turkey, him no go fit do bingo, na all dis una brainwashed brain una dey use yarn anyhow, well am not surprised cos d bible Don already talk am before now
Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by GambaOsaka: 8:33pm On Jun 06, 2016
academics1:

Lie Mohammed is responsible for this
Every body is now looking for who to blame.

According to the statement, every body is to be blamed except him.

From the records, he is a billionaire. How is he contributing towards solving the problems facing Nigeria? By just standing behind the pulpit and talk? And collect various categories of offerings from his members? How many members has he trained and helped to become gainfully employed?

In my candid opinion, he is the problem. Because he claims to be closer to God more than the FG. and has powerful influence over millions of his members. So if there's anything God is supposed to do in Nigeria that He hasn't done, then hold Adeboye responsible and not FG.

Na talk be this abi na trash?
Abeg make person call LAWMA ....
Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by mescan(m): 8:33pm On Jun 06, 2016
Men of God should leave politics and face what they are called to do.
Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by seunpas: 8:38pm On Jun 06, 2016
I think you have make the greatest mistake of your life today insulting a man of God. Please mark my word and note down today. I pity you dear.
ganisucks:
Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by DharmyYinks: 8:43pm On Jun 06, 2016
ganisucks:
Mynd44
Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by flamingREED(m): 8:43pm On Jun 06, 2016
neocortex:

Is this a joke or what ?

There are only two possibilities touching you:

It's either you're wilfully blind,
Or,
It's not you that speak,
But an indwelling devil.
Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by Emperor4God(m): 8:47pm On Jun 06, 2016
neocortex:

Read a detailed explanation that Lucifer is the god of freemasons

http://www.ephesians5-11.org/gllink.htm

http://www.cuttingedge.org/free11.html

What many dont know that Freemasonry is a religion.
Anything that deals with sin is a religion.

http://www.jesus-is-savior.com/False%20Religions/Freemasonry/freemasonry_exposed.htm

Page 213 of Dogma & Morals states that every temple is a place of religion
Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by paris10: 8:54pm On Jun 06, 2016
He knew they were helpless and wouldn't turn things before endorsing "Osinbade" as Vice President. These "MOG" always using God's name to win attendants.

How much more prayers do Nigeria need? They've been praying like forever, yet, its still one of the most corrupt countries on earth. Wise up, be more educated all all fields. Know that these are just mere men who wants your money.

Know your GOD individually. "..those who know their God shall..."
Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by Omeny: 8:56pm On Jun 06, 2016
Daddy G.O.
pls and pls, am a member of The RCCG by that, it means am one of your followers!

My candid opinion about this your political views always is worry-some!

You told us during New year that things will be worse but as time goes on, we will flourish again now you are telling us again that we should not put hope in CHANGE again!

I don't want you to loose relevance like Pastor Tunde Bakare!

There are other mean of God in the country that controls multitudes too!

God help us!

Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by sunnyeinstein(m): 8:56pm On Jun 06, 2016
wristbangle:

U are causing unnecessary chaos and nuisance on this forum. I hope our amicable mods will take note of this moniker and ban as well as deactivate her with immediate effect.

Sorry to say o, but i think you people calling for ganisucks to be banned are fanatics. The guy/girl just spoke his/her mind and opinion, what's u pple's own in it? What nairaland rule did she break?

Religion will definitely finish this country because it's already choking us. Someone shld kindly tell me how these "churches" have given back to the society? They preach prosperity, build schools for the rich only. YOU WILL NEVER SEE THEM BUILD SCHOOLS AND SAY IT IS FREE, OR HAVE A BLOCK OF HOUSES AND RENT IT AT VERY LOW RATE TO THOSE THEY KNOW ARE POOR.

the only thing you'll hear is bring ur tithe to the house of the Lord for them to share for the rich. God is definitely waiting for them in heaven #judgement.

Re: Government Is Helpless, Does Not Have Power To Turn Things Around – Adeboye by dayowunmi(m): 8:57pm On Jun 06, 2016
HNIC:
I don't usually comment on Politics section but the level of abuse is unimaginable. Even a man of God isn't spared.Can't people just comment or have arguements without insulting people?
Nigerians and insult! No matter how easy and simple the topic is, someone will still come and hurl insults. I really don't know what's wrong with people, it's just so childish and juvenile. But it didn't start now, so it won't end now, even Jesus was criticized.

The Bible And Quran Both Lie; There Is No Jesus CHRIST / Father Mbaka's Removal Adoration Ministry: Worshippers Attack New Priest / Phillip Frimpong Proposed To Carrisa Sharon Oyakhilome By Kneeling Down For Her

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52