Stats: 3,168,956 members, 7,873,060 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 07:26 AM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (4665) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (8895134 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4662) (4663) (4664) (4665) (4666) (4667) (4668) ... (14225) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Lana1(m): 3:16pm On Oct 28, 2017
spartacus11:

Ewu He-Goat
Abegi. Go siddon and hold ur L

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 3:16pm On Oct 28, 2017
Dantedasz:

The victory sweet me dieeee!

Am telling you. GGMU.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 3:17pm On Oct 28, 2017
patrickmuf:
Lingard should be used for easy cup games...

10000000000 likes

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by afrodoc2: 3:19pm On Oct 28, 2017
CapitalCee:

Good. Next time dont be unnecessarily sulky. I have been a cheerful person all my life. Moreover you are talking nonsense about the bolded. You dont own the cyberspace neither are you the owner of nairaland, i own my mobile device/PC and the data thereof, you dont tell me how to use it, you only can do that in a blog you created.

Next time don't be so ignorant........and when you are, learn to keep it to yourself.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by afrodoc2: 3:22pm On Oct 28, 2017
Lana1:
Keyword: When Fit.

Anyways, elampiro watching all of us praising Jones right now grin

LMAO. I always believed in Jones too, although not as vocally as Elampiro. But then again very few can be as vocal as Elampiro when he believes something.
And talking about Elampiro e be like say dem don make the guy bank manager cos he is rarely here these days. Either that or he misses Coogar. lol
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Neymar1095(m): 3:26pm On Oct 28, 2017
Goals this season… -
Sane : 8 -

Rashford: 7 -

Martial: 6
It's on
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by obainojazz(m): 3:27pm On Oct 28, 2017
Neymar1095:
Goals this season… -
Sane : 8 -

Rashford: 7 -

Martial: 6
It's on
Whats on mumu
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Neymar1095(m): 3:29pm On Oct 28, 2017
It's now official, Man United are the most boring team in the prem. Absolute shite.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 3:31pm On Oct 28, 2017
afrodoc2:

Next time don't be so ignorant........and when you are, learn to keep it to yourself.

Lol. Where is the ignorance? You just wanted to make me a foe desperately. It has long been coming.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by elrony(m): 3:34pm On Oct 28, 2017
afrodoc2:

Yes, Young was my man of the match. Considering he was a winger known for diving his performance today was excellent. He locked down that left hand side and was even able to contribute going forward.

P.S Jones is our best defender when fit.

I agree 100%

Just hope we improve from here...

How you see Ukaku performance today?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by obainojazz(m): 3:36pm On Oct 28, 2017
CapitalCee:

Lol. Where is the ignorance? You just wanted to make me a foe desperately. It has long been coming.
no mind doc, something is wrong jare. Just cool it down bro.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Skimpledawg(m): 3:40pm On Oct 28, 2017
elrony:

So you sabi truth b4? cheesy
Which truth? tongue

funlord:

It's called a reminder.....
Enjoy your win... No let us argue unnecessarily.

You should focus on Doc and capitalC disagreement first
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 3:40pm On Oct 28, 2017
obainojazz:
no mind doc, something is wrong jare. Just cool it down bro.

I am cooled down bro, he seem to desperately want to attack me, it may have been a past latent grudge, which albeit i am not aware.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by afrodoc2: 3:41pm On Oct 28, 2017
elrony:

I agree 100%

Just hope we improve from here...

How you see Ukaku performance today?

Worked hard throughout, tried to make runs which the midifelders especially Mikki could not connect.

One thing he has to work on is his footwork and link up play. In big games in which we will tend to sit back a little he has to make the ball stick to his feet. He is good in other aspects.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by elrony(m): 3:41pm On Oct 28, 2017
Capitalcee and Afrodoc2 !!!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by elrony(m): 3:43pm On Oct 28, 2017
Neymar1095:
It's now official, Man United are the most
boring team in the prem. Absolute shite.

I know you're hell bent on being an irritant , buh please try and give yourself some dignity if you have any.

You can't be this useless na !

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by afrodoc2: 3:44pm On Oct 28, 2017
elrony:
Capitalcee and Afrodoc2 !!!

I don't drink beer, but men that suya no bad.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 3:45pm On Oct 28, 2017
elrony:

I know you're hell bent on being an irritant , buh please try and give yourself some dignity if you have any.

You can't be this useless na !
I just weak. I don't know what to say
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by elrony(m): 3:47pm On Oct 28, 2017
afrodoc2:

Worked hard throughout, tried to make runs which the midifelders especially Mikki could not connect.

One thing he has to work on is his footwork and link up play. In big games in which we will tend to sit back a little he has to make the ball stick to his feet. He is good in other aspects.

I'm always worried about that his footwork especially in tight corners, and being more or less one footed seems not to make it any easier.

My own worry is the issue of supply to him in recent games, bro has been literally starved. Today was better tho
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by elrony(m): 3:49pm On Oct 28, 2017
afrodoc2:

I don't drink beer, but men that suya no bad.

Na only beer I fit afford for this kain buhari period ..

Oya manage the suya na cheesy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by elrony(m): 3:50pm On Oct 28, 2017
odizeey:
I just weak. I don't know what to say

No be only you bro grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by afrodoc2: 3:52pm On Oct 28, 2017
elrony:

I'm always worried about that his footwork especially in tight corners, and being more or less one footed seems not to make it any easier.

My own worry is the issue of supply to him in recent games, bro has been literally starved. Today was better tho

The guy will be fasting and praying for Pogba to get back since we now know that Mikki is a blind Bartimaeus who has very fragile confidence. Mikki's problem is mental and i am not sure JM can solve it.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by afrodoc2: 3:54pm On Oct 28, 2017
elrony:

Na only beer I fit afford for this kain buhari period ..

Oya manage the suya na cheesy

The 2 things i miss most from Naija are suya and meatpies Naija style. lol
Na torture u just dey torture me, carry your wahala and go.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by elrony(m): 3:55pm On Oct 28, 2017
afrodoc2:
[/b]

The guy will be fasting and praying for Pogba to get back since we now know that Mikki is a blind Bartimaeus who has very fragile confidence. Mikki's problem is mental and i am not sure JM can solve it.

LMAOOO grin grin grin

Make Mou give am last season treatment na.. e be work small o !
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by elampiro(m): 3:56pm On Oct 28, 2017
Dantedasz:
Hmmm.
Anti Jose group masturbating all over the thread after a loss.
I bet they will be singing a new song by next Saturday evening.
LOL and SMH!
This is a marathon and not a hundred metres dash!
Every body in the top six,including Manchester City and Tottenham will drop points before the end of this race.
This league will not be won in October.
Nuff said!

Thumb up
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by kelvinze(m): 3:57pm On Oct 28, 2017
afrodoc2:
[/b]

Thank God Pogba is officially back in training. He's gonna play Next week against Chelsea
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by elrony(m): 3:57pm On Oct 28, 2017
afrodoc2:

The 2 things i miss most from Naija are suya and meatpies Naija style. lol
Na torture u just dey torture me, carry your wahala and go.

Dey chop oyibo kebab na, abi e nor dey done reach inside? grin cheesygrin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by elrony(m): 3:58pm On Oct 28, 2017
elampiro:

Thumb up

Elampaaaaaaawwwwaaa! !!!!! cheesy grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by ChristineC: 3:59pm On Oct 28, 2017
larride:

Lol, If you really dig deep, you will come to understand that you re not much of a fan than they re, they are just what I term "Mourinho Hater". They do not hate the team or the club, they just hate Mou. That's all.
but how can you love my money and hate my work?

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 4:02pm On Oct 28, 2017
patrickmuf:
KingTom, you dey Calabar?
Yes bruv I dey cheesy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 4:02pm On Oct 28, 2017
Baldg:

Nice one baba.. cheesy
diggz go deactivate him account today grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by ChristineC: 4:03pm On Oct 28, 2017
Criis:

gringrin

Take this and get out
that's a heavy L sir. let's hope it crushes him on his way out tongue

(1) (2) (3) ... (4662) (4663) (4664) (4665) (4666) (4667) (4668) ... (14225) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)