Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,518 members, 8,006,309 topics. Date: Monday, 18 November 2024 at 09:23 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. (1270413 Views)
DIY Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa - Part 2 / Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 3 / Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 2 (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (521) (522) (523) (524) (525) (526) (527) ... (607) (Go Down)
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by kooledge: 9:45pm On Dec 06, 2017 |
good day my people. pls who has idea on how i can get pte voucher. my card was declined on their site. thanks |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by white99(m): 12:03am On Dec 07, 2017 |
zanyzara: @ Zany Thanks. |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by Prolivingproof(m): 12:11am On Dec 07, 2017 |
kooledge: https://www.nairaland.com/majiouk2002, contact him for PTE voucher. He is surefooted, no shaking. |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by highway007(m): 12:24am On Dec 07, 2017 |
I am planning to apply as an agricultural consultant Maybe we can reason together? Maya2: |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by highway007(m): 12:30am On Dec 07, 2017 |
Oga bellong from ur experience pls advice I have almost 6 years work experience as an agric consultant and agronomist and age 27, IELTS 6.5 Do I stand a chance? Thank you bellong: |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by udz: 2:11am On Dec 07, 2017 |
highway007: Over chance 1 Like |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by Nobody: 2:38am On Dec 07, 2017 |
highway007:Sure! However, you’ll need to up your English score. You’ll need at least a minimum score of 7 across each band to have 10 points or 8 across band to have 20 points. 2 Likes |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by bellong: 2:40am On Dec 07, 2017 |
Highway007 and maya2, I believe you guys can get a positive assessment if package well for vetasses. @Fobak203, Using guilt tactics doesn't mean anyone will give you a positive response. When a question is not answered, the principal reason is that people don't have the sure answer to it. I will rather be quiet than mislead someone. A simple email to EA asking about if your MSc can aid in positive assessment for materials engineering may solve the problem. I am sure when you ask questions someone has answer for, it will be responded to without delay. 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by Cuetosh: 8:58am On Dec 07, 2017 |
SallyAUS: Hi, My Bsc (Unilorin) is assessed as Associate Degree that is below Australian Degree by Vetassess. Could you provide an insight as to Why this is so? Also, will assessing professional certification like ICAN have additional points for an Internal Auditor occupation? Thank you guys for your responses |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by attention007(m): 9:23am On Dec 07, 2017 |
trastar You said you have info on IT related career. Am a computer Science graduate and nominating for web design since its the only career I can place my experience into. help me on on the necessary steps to take. pte, ioe etcetera Thanks |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by nikkyadet: 9:41am On Dec 07, 2017 |
Good morning every one. I have a copy of my transcript though addressed to another body. Can I scan and upload this copy in assessing with EA or do I have to get a new one from the school addressed to EA directly. |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by Cottyekundayo(m): 10:14am On Dec 07, 2017 |
nikkyadet:I think you can. |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by kooledge: 11:07am On Dec 07, 2017 |
Prolivingproof: thanks bro. have tried to read him severally, it seems he seldom replies messages. i go still try sha |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by planter(m): 2:26pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
Hello guys. Can someone help me out here. I got a message from my assessing body, EA for Electronic Engineering this morning. They said that I should request my institution to send my official transcripts and completion letter (dunno what that means) in a sealed envelop to them before June 2018 to complete my assessment. NB: I already uploaded my own copy of transcript to them earlier on. I applied for Fast track also. I have requested my school for that and placed an order for them to send the transcript to them in Aussie. My questions now are: (1) What do they mean by completion letter? My transcript already has the date I completed my degree program (2) How long will it take for them to give me an outcome upon receipt of the transcript? Still under Fast track (3) How long does it take for documents to reach Australia? I requested for FedEx Courier services. Final Note: I only applied for the standard competency assessment without work experience. Thanks guys. |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by attention007(m): 2:31pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
planter: let me send u a dm regarding how you got to this point pls |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by planter(m): 2:55pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
attention007:Ok |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by Alphadoor: 4:14pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
attention007:This information should be made public. Others too need to take note. .. 1 Like |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by Alphadoor: 4:18pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
planter:Its standard prcatice for EA that your school should be the one to send them your transcript. Obviously you must have skipped this in the MSA guideline 1 Like |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by Peterolums(m): 4:30pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
Guys . I need a quick help. I am assessing as a mechanical engineer. Already did all the CPD, Career episode . Etc . I am also assessing for relevant skilled assessment . I need to provide primary document and secondary . I have the primary now. but having issues with secondary. one of that of secondary Is Income tax return.The company I worked with don't have that . What do I do. Can I get a format of it from someone and use it to design one. Guys help out |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by steffanym(f): 4:31pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
Hi. Please how did you get to order your transcript from Uniben and how much does it cost. victree4: |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by attention007(m): 5:02pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
Alphadoor: Sorry it's not regarding what he pasted here I asked him about the process before he got to submit for assessment |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by zanyzara: 7:41pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
Alphadoor:Not a standard practice. EA actually accepts colour scan copies of your educational documents. However, EA is now overly skeptical of documents they receive, hence different kinds of additional information request from applicants. Tip of the day: Whatever you cannot successfully defend, DO NOT use, you might be asked for evidence. Zany. 3 Likes |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by Maya2: 7:50pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
highway007:No problem bro. We good togta. |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by zanyzara: 8:02pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
planter:1) All they need is a letter from the registrar that you completed your study. See a pdf SAC sample here 2)It could be as early as the next day. They have already made a decision on your application. Just waiting for the verification from school. 3) You can easily track the package on Fedex website with your tracking number. Zany. 1 Like |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by zanyzara: 8:08pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
Peterolums:Do you mean the company does not deduct your tax? If not, go the tax office in your state and they will calculate how much you need to pay and give you your tax certificate. Zany. |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by Maya2: 9:44pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
bellong: Baba bellong,thanks for the response so far. Pls am stuck-up on payment for vetasses,dont seems to get how to pay online and i wld love if u can help check out some of my documents for any corrections Then pls the GST exemption evidence. .how do i proof that. Thanks. |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by asadiaboymma: 10:28pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
Hello everyone! Please, does anyone knows why civil engineering draftsperson has not been getting invitation? I'm really worried, because it's my nominated occupation and it's also a non prorata. Please your response will save a soul. Thank you. @ Mr Bellong, yes I have been in the pool since July, although I have 60 points, but I haven't seen any ITA on immitracker for civil engineering draftperson. Since this financial year begun. |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by bellong: 11:12pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
asadiaboymma: Are you in the pool already? @Maya2, I believe you can use any Nigerian naira card as long as you have the naira equivalent. VETASSES assessment fee is less than $1000USD. As per the documents checking, I am very busy this period, I wouldn't have time to thoroughly check. I believe someone will be willing to help you. |
Re: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by uchey(f): 11:13pm On Dec 07, 2017 |
Hello everyone! Hope you all had a great day. Please i need your help. I am currently in the process of assessing my education and skill with CPA. Does anyone how i can get syllabus from unn for 2005 and from ICAN from 2011? Your kind help will be appreciated. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (521) (522) (523) (524) (525) (526) (527) ... (607)
Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 17 / Living In The Uk-life Of An Immigrant (part 2) / General Australian Student Visa Enquiries Part 3
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53 |