Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,313 members, 8,005,608 topics. Date: Monday, 18 November 2024 at 08:22 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS (48525 Views)
How To Change Old Nigeria Naira To New One Pay Attention Pls Share And Subscribe / A 18 Years Old Nigeria Boy With The Fastest 400 Meter Time In Worldwide / Which One Of These Did You Do While Growing Up? (2) (3) (4)
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by AfricanMagic(m): 5:37pm On Oct 27, 2018 |
ednut1:babanla |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by steve6: 5:50pm On Oct 27, 2018 |
Memories... |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by Mosco100(m): 6:06pm On Oct 27, 2018 |
All |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by frozen70(f): 6:48pm On Oct 27, 2018 |
Technology and android have deprived this generation Pure traditional play |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by TGMISKY(m): 6:58pm On Oct 27, 2018 |
I did all. Those good old days. Children of today only know how to play temple run |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by emmyfemmy1(m): 7:07pm On Oct 27, 2018 |
All |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by tunary(m): 7:30pm On Oct 27, 2018 |
annnikky:Una too funny for nairaland, I just dey observe the picture dey laugh for here This nairaland is not only informative but also full of fun and entertaining that's why I luv nairaland |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by Auxtin85(m): 8:35pm On Oct 27, 2018 |
I played all. Thank God I witnessed those good old days |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by Salex007(m): 8:36pm On Oct 27, 2018 |
I can still recall few like POLICE and THIEF, |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by JoseRaji(m): 9:31pm On Oct 27, 2018 |
I did Everything... Chai, this generation go miss die. |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by annnikky(f): 9:48pm On Oct 27, 2018 |
tunary:My dear with all the palavah going on in naija, someone need to be happy 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by stevedre: 9:49pm On Oct 27, 2018 |
Ghnaija: International super star soccer, deluxe. Could make the ball disapper from midfield only to appear in net. Good ol days. |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by stevedre: 9:59pm On Oct 27, 2018 |
annnikky:Free that person. I did not bath outside too but bathtubs was not trending those days, the best you could get was a look alike bathtub made with tiles. Those days bathing with your crew in the rain was the real deal not in a shower. We're talking about days when there was only black n white tv n turntables, no vcr and there was hardly any discrimination in regards to being rich or from another tribe. 1 Like |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by stevedre: 10:02pm On Oct 27, 2018 |
Adanairaland: Fat lie, lol. We instinctively did the tungolo but nothing entered any where. |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by annnikky(f): 10:08pm On Oct 27, 2018 |
stevedre:Gbam maybe he's an idomie gen.. U know wat I mean.. Lol |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by pressplay411(m): 10:14pm On Oct 27, 2018 |
This brings back memories. Kids nowadays don't know how to play.lol |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by Nobody: 10:44pm On Oct 27, 2018 |
4kDdullard:ARE U CAMPAIGNING FOR BIAFRA OR SAME HAUSA/FULANI ATICULATE? IS IT BUHARI THAT STOPS CHILDREN OF NOWADAYS NOT TO BE PLAYING GAMES LIKE THAT OR ADVANCE IN TECHNOLOGY? MOAT CHILDREN TODAY WOULD PREFER PLAYING PS4, WE12 , FAST AND FURIOUS ON THEIR PHONE OF WHICH WHEN WE WERE LIKE THEM, WE KNEW NOTHING LIKE THAT , I COULD REMEMBER , MY FATHER HAD ME TO CHOSE BTW PAYING MY SCHOOL FEES AND BUY ME PS1 THEN AT RATE OF 23K AS AT 2001 NOTE : DAVIDO , B RED, TEMI OTEDOLA, DIDNT KNOW ANYTHING LIKE THIS, ARE U NOW TELLING ME THAT ITS BUHARI THAT ALSO CAUSED IT? |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by Nobody: 11:14pm On Oct 27, 2018 |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by stevedre: 11:22pm On Oct 27, 2018 |
annnikky: I sure do, lol. We looked forward to travelling to the village so we could enjoy bathing at the streams but now if you dare mention village witch n wizards issues will pop up. I wonder if the so called evil people been go vacation that year only to show back in recent times |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by AtikuDeman: 11:23pm On Oct 27, 2018 |
Op just make water comot for my eyes Moulding houses using sand by placing your feet under the sand Using catapult to hunt lizards Playing music from a Walkman...remember when i used to sneak out from the hostel just to listen to music via Walkman Saturday morning wrestling shown on NTA Gathering 7 stones, where 1 is used to pick the rest starting from one one, then two two down to taking all at once. . Mehn...These memories shall never die |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by annnikky(f): 11:25pm On Oct 27, 2018 |
stevedre:HHahhahahahah.. Abeg no longer this time oo cos village witches are not smiling this days |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by stevedre: 11:30pm On Oct 27, 2018 |
annnikky: Even you ! Chai Lol. Soon people will totally forget their roots if this kind of stuffs continue to spread like wild fire. |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by annnikky(f): 11:36pm On Oct 27, 2018 |
stevedre:Thats not possible abeg, I know my root till 2mao |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by Ghnaija(m): 4:12am On Oct 28, 2018 |
[color=#990000][/color] stevedre: |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by bewla(m): 8:16am On Oct 28, 2018 |
dynicks:yea like in 1983 I no talk o Bros u the hate that's all I c |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by bewla(m): 8:23am On Oct 28, 2018 |
Daviddson:man that biro rolling thing we some time use snail shell too fo ka 1 Like |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by alabsmichael(m): 2:07pm On Oct 28, 2018 |
2,6,8and 10 |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by Dindondin(m): 5:02pm On Oct 28, 2018 |
ochejoseph:Ochejoseph. Jokingly, I d say I wanna collect royalty money ontop my pic wey dey part of the pics you used for this post. That pic was created on 23-09-2014 by Okikioluwa1. I use am do a thread on nairaland See the evidence below.
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by Emzzypop: 6:26pm On Oct 28, 2018 |
Nah everything me don play oo |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by ochejoseph(m): 10:42pm On Oct 29, 2018 |
Dindondin: Wow No worry i go give you photo credit: Nice pic |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by Dindondin(m): 3:33pm On Oct 30, 2018 |
ochejoseph:Welcome. Oya go n put Okikioluwa1 as photo credit. 1 Like |
Re: Old Nigeria: Which Of These Did You Play? PHOTOS by icon02(m): 6:49pm On Nov 01, 2018 |
I can relate with the nostalgic feelings but all play and no work makes jack a silly boy. BACK TO BUSINESS Can anybody get me all or any of these old Nigerian currency notes ( pounds and shillings)
Share Your Experience As A Small Sized/petite Individual / Big Snake Killed And Roasted In My Area (Photos) / Tall People How Do You Survive
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45 |