Stats: 3,173,086 members, 7,887,146 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 July 2024 at 10:28 PM

The Xiaomi Thread. - Phones (4118) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9552052 Views)

My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4115) (4116) (4117) (4118) (4119) (4120) (4121) ... (9338) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 9:25am On Dec 19, 2018
Updated price list..

Express delivery of items(not limited to these)with freebies and a delivery time line of 7 working days available

Redmi note 5AI (4/64gb)---70k...........
Redmi note 5AI (3/32gb)---67k.....
Redmi note 6 pro (4/64gb)---80k...
Redmi note 6 pro (3/32gb)---70k......
Redmi 5 plus (3/32gb)----57k.........
Redmi 5 plus (4/64gb)---65k....

Alixpress deals(not limited to these)with freebies included..

Redmi note 5AI (4/64gb)---62k...
Redmi note 5AI (3/32gb)---56k....
Redmi note 6 pro (4/64gb)---73k..
Redmi note 6 pro (3/32gb)---64k....
Mi a2 lite (4/64gb)---- 58k
Mi a2 lite (3/32gb)---55k
Redmi 5 plus (3/32gb)----48k .....
Redmi 5 plus (4/64gb)---57k..
Redmi 6 pro(4/64gb)--56k....
Redmi 6 pro(3/32gb)--49k.........

kindly note that these prices are subjected to fluctuations as prices vary daily and timeline for delivery is within 3-4wks.
Alixpress checkout for other xiaomi models and accesories,like lcd replacement screens,batteries,cases,earphones etc.other Phone brands(Oukitel,OnePlus,Nokia,Oppo,Vivo,Bluboo,Umidigi,Homtomare readily available at "a cheaper $$$$ than your bank" rate.

Give us your links and we will check out quickly for you or trust us to find the best and cheapest deals for you......

Money back if your order does not arrive guaranteed✓✓✓.

Contact calls/whatsapp:07051054953,08100115319 now for all your sweet deals.........

Cheers
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by TechCapon(m): 9:27am On Dec 19, 2018
genius43:

That's wrong the Lenovo Z5 pro GT was announced and will be officially released in January. So till then it is not officially the fastest smartphone available.
fact is the phone exists and the antutu benchmark is greater than all smartphones released this year in iPhones. I know it will be released in China on 15th January but we can't pretend it doesn't exist.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by TechCapon(m): 9:29am On Dec 19, 2018
genius43:

That's wrong the Lenovo Z5 pro GT was announced and will be officially released in January. So till then it is not officially the fastest smartphone available.
fact is the phone exists and the antutu benchmark is greater than all smartphones released this year including iPhones. I know it will be released in China on 15th January but we can't pretend it doesn't exist
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 9:30am On Dec 19, 2018
TechCapon:
fact is the phone exists and the antutu benchmark is greater than all smartphones released this year in iPhones. I know it will be released in China on 15th January but we can't pretend it doesn't exist.

Everything is all down to Semantics
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by TechCapon(m): 9:32am On Dec 19, 2018
genius43:

Everything is all down to Semantics
true. I'll add you on whatsapp later. What's your number
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 9:32am On Dec 19, 2018
fibonacci2526:

That's their business style, their fans know what to expect. They have been doing it very often and am personally not disappointed, the op7 will be here by April and the 7T will follow about 3 months later. It's a cycle.

I thought the T version normally comes 6 months after
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 9:35am On Dec 19, 2018
TechCapon:
true. I'll add you on whatsapp later. What's your number

DM.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Mrviktor(m): 9:48am On Dec 19, 2018
Jumia order in transit to sorting hub..
For Jumia branding and packaging I guess.
Can't wait.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by seunfly: 9:50am On Dec 19, 2018
Thank God I v not ordered for Huawei mate 20 pro, now I will wait for this Lenovo Z5 pro gt which is almost halve of mate 2 pro. My only concern is the build quality especially since it is slider.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Mrcalxy(m): 9:52am On Dec 19, 2018
priceaction:
Which earpiece is very avoidable , strong bass with clearity and likely last well is out there on AliExpress or among the touts here? My baseus earpiece one side is not working again andi have given out the spared one.

This current one that one ear stopped working, is it bluetooth?

if yes send link, wanna confirm pls

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 9:52am On Dec 19, 2018
Maxcoded:

Go to about phone from settings, check the baseband version; if it starts with .TA, it's a Shop Rom. But if it starts with 954GEN_PACK or something related, you are using the original Rom
What about this?

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Elslim: 9:56am On Dec 19, 2018
genius43:

Lei Jun junior brother, I sight you

Somebody give this guy one crate if zobo grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Maxcoded: 9:56am On Dec 19, 2018
Ifedith:

What about this?

Anything different from 954_GENPACK or something related is a shop ROM.. Some original ROM do have 650_GENPACK also

So if you are seeing anything completely different from the above, its a shop ROM. It's what I have personally seen everywhere; others can share their experience if they have something different
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 10:10am On Dec 19, 2018
Elslim:

Somebody give this guy one crate if zobo grin

You for add buns join but the Zobo is still welcome
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 10:11am On Dec 19, 2018
Ifedith:

What about this?

Looks like a Shop Rom but not sure.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Elslim: 10:11am On Dec 19, 2018
genius43:

You for add buns join but the Zobo is still welcome

For this Buhari regime, that is kwarraption my broza... grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 10:14am On Dec 19, 2018
Elslim:

For this Buhari regime, that is kwarraption my broza... grin

No allow all this DSS and EFCC people see this post o. Am just a vibrant Nigerian youth

1 Share

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Mrcalxy(m): 10:15am On Dec 19, 2018
IKON360:

Huawei mate 20 pro, the phone I admire but I can never own

That's cause you said it bro

NEVER LIMIT YOURSELF

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saintkenny(m): 10:27am On Dec 19, 2018
TechCapon:
it's not. The lenovo Z5 pro GT with 12gb ram and Snapdragon 855 is now the fastest and most powerful grin

Until it's released
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saintkenny(m): 10:29am On Dec 19, 2018
fibonacci2526:

Why should they be angry if the phones aren't sold at the same price?
Moreover, the difference in speed is at best, insignificant

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 10:34am On Dec 19, 2018
Mrcalxy:

This current one that one ear stopped working, is it bluetooth?

if yes send link, wanna confirm pls

not bluetooth, just normal wired one.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by scotweezy(m): 10:40am On Dec 19, 2018
fibonacci2526:

It is simply because OxygenOS is incredibly faster and smoother than stock android.
Which custom AOSP rom is closest to OxygenOS in terms of skin, functions and extra perks?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 1stknight(m): 10:44am On Dec 19, 2018
Ifedith has done it again.
I just had 2 redmi note 6 Pro delivered by Ifedith, he's a trustworthy person and I'm looking forward to doing more business with him. If you want to get your product from Jumia, you should contact him directly. I think he did a great job with how he tried to make me understand the situation when I didn't get my product on time. He has a good communication skills and that's important in dealing with customers.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 10:44am On Dec 19, 2018
Maxcoded:

Anything different from 954_GENPACK or something related is a shop ROM.. Some original ROM do have 650_GENPACK also

So if you are seeing anything completely different from the above, its a shop ROM. It's what I have personally seen everywhere; others can share their experience if they have something different
But mine is 8953_ gen pack... So it's shop rom?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 10:45am On Dec 19, 2018
genius43:

Looks like a Shop Rom but not sure.
Mmm... So what makes u say so?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by AllGadgetsNG: 10:46am On Dec 19, 2018
AllGadgetsNG:
Xiaomi Cases for Note 5 / Note 5 Pro, Note 4x, Mi Max 3, Mi Max 2, Note 5a Prime...

ORIGINAL CLASS 10 Memory Cards:

64GB: 6500
128GB: 10000

DELIVERY AVAILABLE NATIONWIDE VIA POST OFFICE (NOT MORE THAN #900)

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 10:47am On Dec 19, 2018
1stknight:
I just had 2 redmi note 6 Pro delivered by Ifedith, he's a trustworthy person and I'm looking forward to doing more business with him. If you want to get your product from Jumia, you should contact him directly. I think he did a great job with how he tried to make me understand the situation when I didn't get my product on time. He has a good communication skills and that's important in dealing with customers.
It wasn't easy bro... No be small thing... Btw that ur Deadpool lock screen make sha... wink

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 10:53am On Dec 19, 2018
scotweezy:

Which custom AOSP rom is closest to OxygenOS in terms of skin, functions and extra perks?

Been long i dabbled into the world of modding, so i wouldn't really know.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 10:56am On Dec 19, 2018
seunfly:
Thank God I v not ordered for Huawei mate 20 pro, now I will wait for this Lenovo Z5 pro gt which is almost halve of mate 2 pro. My only concern is the build quality especially since it is slider.
the beautiful ones are not yet born.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 10:59am On Dec 19, 2018
1stknight:
bro am in love with that ur alienware gaming laptop cheesy

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 11:00am On Dec 19, 2018
krattoss:
the beautiful ones are not yet born.

Ayi kwei Armah cheesy
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 11:00am On Dec 19, 2018
Ifedith:

Mmm... So what makes u say so?

The TA in the baseband version.

(1) (2) (3) ... (4115) (4116) (4117) (4118) (4119) (4120) (4121) ... (9338) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Kennydollz(m) and 10 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33