Stats: 3,177,903 members, 7,902,921 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 July 2024 at 07:24 PM

Matured Teenagers Should Get A Husband, Not A Boyfriend - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Matured Teenagers Should Get A Husband, Not A Boyfriend (643 Views)

'I Need A Husband': What Do You Think About This New Behavior Among Women? / How I Found Out My Husband Was Cheating And Had A Boyfriend (Video) / Pretty Lady In Search Of A Boyfriend On Twitter (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Matured Teenagers Should Get A Husband, Not A Boyfriend by ikorodureporta: 6:07pm On Jan 04, 2019
You're not too young to start planning your home in your late teen's. At 20/22 you should be married!
Stop wasting your life on sex for shawarma tongue

Re: Matured Teenagers Should Get A Husband, Not A Boyfriend by MoiLove(f): 6:27pm On Jan 04, 2019
Interesting ,same set of people that'll comman rant "Focus on your books, you're still too young, yanyanyan

Re: Matured Teenagers Should Get A Husband, Not A Boyfriend by pythonkid(m): 6:29pm On Jan 04, 2019
MoiLove:
Interesting ,same set of people that'll comman rant "Focus on your books, you're still too young, yanyanyan

Let's get married next Saturday pls
Re: Matured Teenagers Should Get A Husband, Not A Boyfriend by Lonestar124: 6:35pm On Jan 04, 2019
ikorodureporta:
You're not too young to start planning your home in your late teen's. At 20/22 you should be married!
Stop wasting your life on sex for shawarma tongue
Is this advice directed to female gender alone or what?
Re: Matured Teenagers Should Get A Husband, Not A Boyfriend by MoiLove(f): 6:46pm On Jan 04, 2019
pythonkid:

Let's get married next Saturday pls

What if our attitude(s) don't tally?

Re: Matured Teenagers Should Get A Husband, Not A Boyfriend by Agricaddict(m): 7:05pm On Jan 04, 2019
I would say they should first get a life, whether going to school or learning one or two marketable skills and then marriage
Re: Matured Teenagers Should Get A Husband, Not A Boyfriend by Newboss(m): 7:51pm On Jan 04, 2019
This would render most females useless and cause cheating at the slightest flirt grin Why? Curiosity kills the cat.

Let kids be kids. A teenager basically knows nothing about life. By the time they finally know, na that time area go scatter grin

The worst thing that can happen to you is to be married to her at that point when area scatter grin

Don't even use Muslims as example because most of their girls are lipsrsealed
Re: Matured Teenagers Should Get A Husband, Not A Boyfriend by Nobody: 7:57pm On Jan 04, 2019
MoiLove:
Kids that age should focus more on their education, undecided Marriage should be the last thing on their mind.
Re: Matured Teenagers Should Get A Husband, Not A Boyfriend by pythonkid(m): 8:01pm On Jan 04, 2019
MoiLove:

What if our attitude(s) don't tally?

I'm ready to let you command and take control of me, my queen .
Re: Matured Teenagers Should Get A Husband, Not A Boyfriend by ikorodureporta: 9:30pm On Jan 04, 2019
Lonestar124:
Is this advice directed to female gender alone or what?
Yes. Na dem dey let us delay too

Could This Be One-sided??? / How To Stop The Player Life Style / The Three Rules You Should Always Follow To Keep Your Sex Life Amazing

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13