Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,744 members, 8,000,160 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 12:17 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype (35366 Views)
Burna Boy: I Am Not Worth $3.5 Million, That Won’t Even Buy My Cars / See The Mountain Of Game Of Thrones With His Brothers / Moyo Lawal Wears See-Through Leggings (Photos) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by Moshmustapha(m): 9:31am On Apr 16, 2019 |
jullidee2006:not even 1 scene. 1 Like |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by horlus(m): 9:32am On Apr 16, 2019 |
Game of thrones is not for everybody. Iv watched from season 1 till date, I enjoyed every bit of it. |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by RoyalBlu(f): 9:32am On Apr 16, 2019 |
Josnac: I'm already on it yeah. Still on season 4. These are my kinda movies. It has a way of opening ones eyes to lotsa issues. 1 Like |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by Naruto87(m): 9:33am On Apr 16, 2019 |
RoyalBlu: Lol.. I'll advice not to reply him. The word "shame" that he used can only be understood by a GOT fan. It's a popular word 12 Likes |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 9:33am On Apr 16, 2019 |
Still 1000% dan all d movie u have featured in. GOT is GOAT |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by Ignyte(m): 9:34am On Apr 16, 2019 |
Your entire career is not worth the hypr 2 Likes |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by franklingud(m): 9:34am On Apr 16, 2019 |
Bursty moyo which movie you act Wey go All you know is expose your body like say tomorrow no dey |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by ibknaanii(m): 9:35am On Apr 16, 2019 |
RoyalBlu: If u have watched GOT u will understand the SHAME better. 3 Likes |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by Yomboy4ever(m): 9:35am On Apr 16, 2019 |
I already missed my way in d movie don't know if anyone can assist me. the last episode I watched was when one d dragon fell from the sky while fighting. I can't remember the season any one with a clue? Mk I continue from where I stopped.. Thanks |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by Nobody: 9:35am On Apr 16, 2019 |
Ocon:Game of throne is over rated tho 4 Likes |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by Rubyventures: 9:37am On Apr 16, 2019 |
Yomboy4ever: I will advise you to go back and start from season one. |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by RoyalBlu(f): 9:37am On Apr 16, 2019 |
Naruto87: Oh! OK. Never knew 'shame' now has a new meaning |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by tgmservice: 9:37am On Apr 16, 2019 |
Offpoint:u are right watching american season movies is a waste of life. As long as its making money it never ends. The farthest i went was Supernatural at season 4 i like it very much until the producers started taking me merry-go-round 6 Likes |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by rayopt(m): 9:38am On Apr 16, 2019 |
somehow: take it from someone who has watched season 1-7 twice, GOT is actually underhyped i have watched spartacus and into the badlands, good movies but they cant beat vikings sef. except for the rush in season 7 and 8, GOT is amazing! but i have discovered that those who say it is overhyped are only hating on its popularity and fan base. they wont tell you the problem with the movie, they just wanna beef its popularity. the other group of haters are those who havent watched it and they are sick of people ranting about it!! sorry for yall, GOT is actually the GOAT. 14 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by zedman1(m): 9:39am On Apr 16, 2019 |
NewBea:So it was for me initially and I believe it was so for everyone in the beginning. Naturally I don't usually go with the crowd but this GOT movie is out of this world. That GRR Martins guy or whatever his name is is a wizard. Just keep watching bro |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by Nobody: 9:39am On Apr 16, 2019 |
Ocon:Is Still an over hype movie 2 Likes |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by promisechild421: 9:39am On Apr 16, 2019 |
You are entitle to your opinion. But is worth the hype until you produce something better that is worth the Hype then you can criticize. The most watched series in the world lat year. This was the most watched series two years back. 3 Likes |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by somehow: 9:39am On Apr 16, 2019 |
Menzy86: You're actually not wise with this statement, also shows thr IQ statement of yours is an irony. |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by IamPlato(m): 9:44am On Apr 16, 2019 |
jullidee2006:Including The Ones She Will Act Till She Dies |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by JeromeBlack: 9:44am On Apr 16, 2019 |
Josnac: Blacklist where one criminal is controlling the FBI and CIA? That stupid show where the main character should have been in maximum prison from day one but is somehow using mind tricks to fool security agencies. I hope you can see how tasteless you are. Please don't rubbish game of thrones again. 10 Likes |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by eli3d: 9:45am On Apr 16, 2019 |
jullidee2006: Episode is too much for her all the movies she has acted altogether are not worth one SCENE of game of thrones |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by SocialJustice: 9:45am On Apr 16, 2019 |
catwalq:No, I want to live forever on the new earth. |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by frankoben(m): 9:46am On Apr 16, 2019 |
What is worth the hype then? , ur own dramas? |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by IamPlato(m): 9:46am On Apr 16, 2019 |
sinaj:the Three Of Us |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by zedman1(m): 9:46am On Apr 16, 2019 |
rayopt:This is me talking. And I've watched all too. Among all the series you've listed, next to GOT is Vikings. GOT remains my GOAT. 2 Likes |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by Denikayan: 9:47am On Apr 16, 2019 |
See as the girl be Mortar |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by Yomboy4ever(m): 9:48am On Apr 16, 2019 |
Rubyventures: U wicked oo chai, but I u will have to go back to primary 1 to be able to understand simple English If u are ready to go, I am. Ready to start all over again too.. |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by bluefilm: 9:48am On Apr 16, 2019 |
She's right. Game of Thrones is total nonsense. 1 Like |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by Popmaster2019(f): 9:49am On Apr 16, 2019 |
She will soon get it. Just because she don't get it now doesn't mean she will not be able to get it. |
Re: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by FILEBE(m): 9:50am On Apr 16, 2019 |
AverageAnnie: Aunty. Go and watch porn yoy will find what your seek. |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)
Uche Jumbo Shares Sexy Photo / "Until I Start Sleeping With Your Father's.... " - Ahneeka / Ruby Ojiakor Celebrates Her Birthday On Christmas Day (Pictures)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34 |