Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,296 members, 8,002,179 topics. Date: Thursday, 14 November 2024 at 06:14 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Mercedes Benz Thread (1039818 Views)
Photo: Mercedes Benz Vs Audi / Mercedes Benz Releases Details On 9G Tronic Nine Speed Auto / The Life Cycle Of The Mercedes Benz ! (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (215) (216) (217) (218) (219) (220) (221) ... (555) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by radautoworks: 9:58am On Jun 10, 2019 |
Bizzyliss: Sorry, no. Just phone/email/Facebook/IG |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by dru23(m): 11:07am On Jun 10, 2019 |
radautoworks: Do you have STP oil filter ? It is for a client... and are they any good |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by Bizzyliss(m): 2:05pm On Jun 10, 2019 |
radautoworks:pls send quotation for shocks and lower arms l to my email graceluxpaintsatgmail.com |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by Presido95: 2:39pm On Jun 10, 2019 |
Good afternoon guys. I am trying to fix a benz 320 that has a gear issue. The gear doesn't change. Was told its could require reprogramming. Please can anyone recommend a good benz repairer in lagos. |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by Bizzyliss(m): 3:29pm On Jun 10, 2019 |
Presido95:where do u stay in lagos? |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by weyreypey: 5:09pm On Jun 10, 2019 |
Presido95:Year of the 320? S320 or E320? |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by Presido95: 8:34pm On Jun 10, 2019 |
weyreypey:1999, E320 |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by Presido95: 8:35pm On Jun 10, 2019 |
Bizzyliss:I stay in Ojodu |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by Nobody: 9:01pm On Jun 10, 2019 |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by Bizzyliss(m): 12:09am On Jun 11, 2019 |
Presido95:carry m go trinity i go give u number of who go do am |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by Philadelphia: 4:19pm On Jun 12, 2019 |
Eddee: dsbp Sorry I had to mention you here. I sent you a PM. Please reply with your number as I need to ask you something really important in regards to the email you got by 1:30am today. Thanks. |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by weyreypey: 4:37pm On Jun 12, 2019 |
Presido95:Go to trinity. Ask for Akeem or Kazeem both Benz electricians |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by Eddee(m): 7:02pm On Jun 12, 2019 |
Philadelphia: 08034132032, sorry bro didn't see your mail. |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by Bizzyliss(m): 7:55pm On Jun 12, 2019 |
weyreypey:or ask for amobi |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by GAZZUZZ(m): 3:22pm On Jun 13, 2019 |
I have mercerdes spec tyres. 225/45/17 94W 4units FALKEN ZIEX 225/45ZR18 95Y 2units yokohama japan All made in japan. 2017 manufacturing dates Tyre thread https://www.nairaland.com/4282133/used-tokumbor-tyres-pass-brand/23 2 Likes 1 Share
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by Eddee(m): 11:50am On Jun 14, 2019 |
Hello fam, the on going sale for this has been discontinued https://www.nairaland.com/5157943/mercedes-benz-2004-e320-4matic Parts have been sourced and currently been replaced... It makes no economic sense for me to sell now. I'll add another 10km to the speedo for the culture 1 Like |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by Nobody: 11:53am On Jun 14, 2019 |
Eddee:like this I hope
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by Eddee(m): 11:53am On Jun 14, 2019 |
GAZZUZZ: Just got 4 Maxxis with a 2016 manufacturing date 2 months ago, went through your inventory and you didn't stock them as at that time. Now that our favorite bargain mart has them in stock - I'll check them out when I come next weekend. |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by Eddee(m): 11:55am On Jun 14, 2019 |
nwanneni: Mehn, show town - make we add miles for that infiniti. Car never reach 2,000 kilometers, maybe na it i go create thread to sell now, where the Merc dey off market |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by Nobody: 12:00pm On Jun 14, 2019 |
Eddee:men you know how we roll na I go come for sure,make I clear my desk finish make we go all pedal to the metal on the infiniti. Hustle just dey Bleep with my happiness these days So so movement |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by Eddee(m): 12:01pm On Jun 14, 2019 |
nwanneni: No relent o, na it dey pay dey bills |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by Nobody: 12:02pm On Jun 14, 2019 |
Eddee:wetin man go do na. But I go come soon. |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by GAZZUZZ(m): 12:11pm On Jun 14, 2019 |
Eddee: You are welcome on board! |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by sacramento1212: 12:20pm On Jun 14, 2019 |
GAZZUZZ: Gazzuzz, it seems you don't stock 185/70/14 from my analysis so far? |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by GAZZUZZ(m): 1:39pm On Jun 14, 2019 |
sacramento1212: The quality I Buy are always too expensive, people keep asking me "how much be new one?" So I don't bother. 2 Likes |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by sacramento1212: 1:52pm On Jun 14, 2019 |
GAZZUZZ: May be ignorance. I was at Bridgestone to do wheel balancing and alignment but decided to use the opportunity to find out the cost of that tyre spec. I was told 1 of it is #28,800 and it was even made in Indonesia. So if i see a good one similar to the ones you advertised on your thread for even #12K, i will gladly buy it because that's better than some of those China tyres(double king, Maxis, etc) 1 Like |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by weyreypey: 5:25pm On Jun 14, 2019 |
GAZZUZZ:I need 205 55 16. Thanks |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by GAZZUZZ(m): 7:07pm On Jun 14, 2019 |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by Kewtt: 8:30pm On Jun 14, 2019 |
GAZZUZZ:Price? |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by GAZZUZZ(m): 9:23pm On Jun 14, 2019 |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by Essont(m): 12:34am On Jun 15, 2019 |
Are they new or tokumbo? GAZZUZZ: |
Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by sacramento1212: 3:01am On Jun 15, 2019 |
Essont: Are you for real Brand New tyre for #9K 2 Likes |
(1) (2) (3) ... (215) (216) (217) (218) (219) (220) (221) ... (555) (Reply)
Nasty effects of road accidents (caution very graphic and potentially offensive images)!
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 30 |