Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,997 members, 7,997,502 topics. Date: Friday, 08 November 2024 at 11:54 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup (12728434 Views)
Cameroon's Douala Stadium Artificial Grassfield For AFCON 2019 Stolen / Super Eagles Arrive In Uyo, Train Ahead Of Their AFCON 2019 Qualifier (Pictures) / AFCON 2019: Nigeria To Battle South Africa For A Place (Full Draws) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (6848) (6849) (6850) (6851) (6852) (6853) (6854) ... (16878) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by edi287: 11:29pm On Aug 11, 2019 |
Danielnino00:I tell you. It's crazy. We have a good crop of young attacking players coming up under a conservative coach. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 11:30pm On Aug 11, 2019 |
charlesemeka85: And all the way from Oru East, u know he never made no recommendations okwa ya? It was during his reigns that Monaco put in a bid for Awoniyi that was rejected by Liverpool, also it was during his reigns that Onyekuru joined same Monaco. He also sounded out Nacho but the guy preferred getting a UK citizenship with Leicester instead |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 11:31pm On Aug 11, 2019 |
okay I never heard the news though. My bad ChrisKels: |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 11:32pm On Aug 11, 2019 |
Joebie: Sorry I didn’t clarify, place Agu on the left, and place Odubajo on the right while chima sits on the bench. Odubajo has been impressive for Sheffield Wednesday in the championship Modified: Mandela Chinweizu Egbo is also killing it as a RB in Bundesliga2 for Darmstat 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 11:33pm On Aug 11, 2019 |
charlesemeka85: How u wan hear am from Oru East nah? |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 11:36pm On Aug 11, 2019 |
I'm from oru east does it mean I reside there? ChrisKels: |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by tbaba1234: 11:43pm On Aug 11, 2019 |
Onyekuru and Awaziem close to french moves 6 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Danielnino00(m): 11:43pm On Aug 11, 2019 |
ChrisKels: Iheanacho was already a Leicester player before Emenalo joined Monaco na... 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by tbaba1234: 11:44pm On Aug 11, 2019 |
Simon Moses also moving to France, it seems |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 11:44pm On Aug 11, 2019 |
tbaba1234: Source please |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 11:46pm On Aug 11, 2019 |
Danielnino00: He wanted Nacho to come over when he sanctioned Tieleman's move to Leicester, on loan. 2 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 11:51pm On Aug 11, 2019 |
tbaba1234: This flop that couldn't get a shirt at lowly Levante? Abeg this one no follow for news |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 11:52pm On Aug 11, 2019 |
charlesemeka85: Lol bro, I just dey taunt u oo 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrew444(m): 11:54pm On Aug 11, 2019 |
ChrisKels: Haba bro Calm down |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Joebie: 11:55pm On Aug 11, 2019 |
odubajo has always been the least rated defender in his team. trust me ive looked closely at his stats. is AGU primarily a LB? Read my reasons in my original post ChrisKels: |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by tbaba1234: 11:58pm On Aug 11, 2019 |
ChrisKels: Onyekuru has been on for a while, he was delayed by Visa hitches. He has now gotten a visa. I understand he is already in France. Nantes are now favorite to sign Awaziem. (Private source) 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by edi287: 12:00am On Aug 12, 2019 |
charlesemeka85:I tell you. Jardim hate the guy no be small. The only good thing about him is that he likes technically gifted players. 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 12:01am On Aug 12, 2019 |
I know lol okoko! ChrisKels: |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 12:02am On Aug 12, 2019 |
Truth be told oshimeh is good. The new Drogba! |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by edi287: 12:03am On Aug 12, 2019 |
andrew444:Not even Belgium - I wouldn't mind him going to Trecin. Only God knows what's going on with that guy...maybe he's happy with what he's getting paid or something. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrew444(m): 12:04am On Aug 12, 2019 |
edi287: Trencin self no bad, he his just 21 |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 12:07am On Aug 12, 2019 |
I heard the move have been canceled cus Nantes can't come up with the amount levante demanded for tbaba1234: |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by tbaba1234: 12:07am On Aug 12, 2019 |
edi287: Bad agent. He is now an average right back |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by tbaba1234: 12:08am On Aug 12, 2019 |
charlesemeka85: I believe it will be a loan.. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by edi287: 12:09am On Aug 12, 2019 |
tbaba1234:He needs to leave his agent. Porto are insane for turning him into a RB. I wonder why he left Tottenham in the first place? |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by edi287: 12:10am On Aug 12, 2019 |
andrew444:Smh. I hope he pulls himself together. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 12:11am On Aug 12, 2019 |
I remember him. Ex England youth international. Thought he was still with glabach ChrisKels: |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 12:12am On Aug 12, 2019 |
Hbd to me! 8 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by tbaba1234: 12:14am On Aug 12, 2019 |
edi287: I thought the move away from Spurs was good. He went to Portimonense and was a regular. He would have been playing as an attacking player in the Portuguese top flight. Instead, he left when Porto came calling. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 12:15am On Aug 12, 2019 |
charlesemeka85:Happy birthday nwanne mmadu. May God's blessings never cease in ur life |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 12:16am On Aug 12, 2019 |
Thanks bro! ChrisKels: |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 12:16am On Aug 12, 2019 |
That Porto na curse to our young players tbaba1234: |
(1) (2) (3) ... (6848) (6849) (6850) (6851) (6852) (6853) (6854) ... (16878) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: semid4lyfe(m), ouzo1(m), hustleranthem(m) and 3 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39 |