Stats: 3,178,144 members, 7,903,766 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 July 2024 at 08:19 PM

Kemi Badenoch Explains How "Irresponsible" Nigerian Government Is - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kemi Badenoch Explains How "Irresponsible" Nigerian Government Is (35140 Views)

Taiwo Owatemi, Bayo Alaba & Kemi Badenoch Win Elections In The UK / UK Minister, Kemi Badenoch Arrives Nigeria For 3-day Visit / Abike Dabiri: I Am Angry Over Kemi Badenoch's Comments (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kemi Badenoch Explains How "Irresponsible" Nigerian Government Is by CoolAmbience(m): 2:48pm On Aug 16, 2019
lexy2014:

Am not d one who can't amswer elementary questions. So y should i pity myself?

Mtchewww.

It is answer, not amswer.

You see what I am talking about.
Re: Kemi Badenoch Explains How "Irresponsible" Nigerian Government Is by lexy2014: 4:46pm On Aug 16, 2019
CoolAmbience:

Mtchewww.

It is answer, not amswer.

You see what I am talking about.

So if u no that it is "answer" and not "amswer", then y are d "elementary questions" difficult 4u to answer? Is d task of exchanging "answer" for "amswer" easier than "answering" or "amswering" elementary questions?
Re: Kemi Badenoch Explains How "Irresponsible" Nigerian Government Is by CoolAmbience(m): 6:24am On Aug 17, 2019
lexy2014:

So if u no that it is "answer" and not "amswer", then y are d "elementary questions" difficult 4u to answer? Is d task of exchanging "answer" for "amswer" easier than "answering" or "amswering" elementary questions?

Illiterate!
Re: Kemi Badenoch Explains How "Irresponsible" Nigerian Government Is by lexy2014: 7:37am On Aug 17, 2019
CoolAmbience:

Illiterate!

Has d meaning of d word "illiterate" changed in d dictionary? Cos I don't c its relevance 2 this discussion
Re: Kemi Badenoch Explains How "Irresponsible" Nigerian Government Is by CoolAmbience(m): 4:57pm On Aug 17, 2019
lexy2014:

Has d meaning of d word "illiterate" changed in d dictionary? Cos I don't c its relevance 2 this discussion

Is c supposed to mean see?

...its relevance in this discussion, not 'its relevance to this discussion'.

Nawa o.
Re: Kemi Badenoch Explains How "Irresponsible" Nigerian Government Is by lexy2014: 5:11pm On Aug 17, 2019
CoolAmbience:

Is c supposed to mean see?

...its relevance in this discussion, not 'its relevance to this discussion'.

Nawa o.

Yes "c" is supposed to mean "see". Did u understand my use of "2" & "d"?

So if u no d difference between "its relevance to..." and "its relevance in...", that means my elementary questions shouldn't b a problem 4u to answer. Am surprised that u have now turned emergency English tutor because u scared of answering elementary questions
Re: Kemi Badenoch Explains How "Irresponsible" Nigerian Government Is by CoolAmbience(m): 9:14pm On Aug 17, 2019
lexy2014:

Yes "c" is supposed to mean "see". Did u understand my use of "2" & "d"?

So if u no d difference between "its relevance to..." and "its relevance in...", that means my elementary questions shouldn't b a problem 4u to answer. Am surprised that u have now turned emergency English tutor because u scared of answering elementary questions

Lol.

Go and learn basic English language first, before you teach anyone.
Re: Kemi Badenoch Explains How "Irresponsible" Nigerian Government Is by lexy2014: 10:00pm On Aug 17, 2019
CoolAmbience:

Lol.

Go and learn basic English language first, before you teach anyone.

Am not trying to teach u or anyone anything. All I did was ask u "elementary questions" but u have been running from pillar to post& applying all sorts of diversionary tactics trying 2 avoid answering d questions. I never knew avoiding answering "elementary questions" could make a professor of English become so ingenious
Re: Kemi Badenoch Explains How "Irresponsible" Nigerian Government Is by CoolAmbience(m): 12:26pm On Aug 18, 2019
lexy2014:

Am not trying to teach u or anyone anything. All I did was ask u "elementary questions" but u have been running from pillar to post& applying all sorts of diversionary tactics trying 2 avoid answering d questions. I never knew avoiding answering "elementary questions" could make a professor of English become so ingenious

Mtchewww.
Re: Kemi Badenoch Explains How "Irresponsible" Nigerian Government Is by CoolAmbience(m): 12:27pm On Aug 18, 2019
lexy2014:

Mtchewww.

Hoodlums attack RRS operatives in Lagos (Video) / Adeboye, Nathaniel Bassey And Aregbesola At Presidential Christmas Carol (Photos / Yahaya Bello: Why Tinubu Should Not Succeed Buhari

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23