Stats: 3,180,643 members, 7,911,694 topics. Date: Monday, 05 August 2024 at 02:19 PM

Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State - Crime (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State (61210 Views)

Man Beats & Locks Up His 3-Year-Old Son In Bayelsa, Cuts His Ear With Scissors / 38-Year-Old Dad Defiles 4-Year-Old Daughter In Uyo, Cut Her Vagina With Scissors / Nigerian Man Catches His White Lover With His Colleague In Germany. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by omooba969(m): 2:59pm On Mar 23, 2020
Tosinayoko:
I don't support murder in any disguise but why would man not leave another man's wife alone for heaven's sake.

There's one I'm battling with of recent, he won't stop calling my wife after several warnings... He's even giving me excuse that he had known my wife since primary school and she's his confidant bla bla bla... I asked him why he married his wife if my own wife is the confidant. He's not repenting yet...

Guys, women are very emotionally weak so the person you tackle is the intruding man. if you don't go to a woman they won't come to you... I told the idiot to give me his wife number for her to be my confidant too he refused. Guys should back off another man's wife, it's suicidal.

On this guy's face, he would kill that motherfucker over and over again. let's be careful

Hahahaha cheesy cheesy

Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by galaxy2020(m): 3:00pm On Mar 23, 2020
Now you face the music over a useless p**sy..
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by omooba969(m): 3:03pm On Mar 23, 2020
Simbrixton:
pre meditated murder with the help os a pair of scissors comon bro

Anything could be used as a weapon but his disproportionate action strengthens the case for murder.

Hope u gerrit.
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by Simbrixton(m): 3:13pm On Mar 23, 2020
omooba969:

Anything could be used as a weapon but his disproportionate action strengthens the case for murder.

Hope u gerrit.
unfortunately na poor man it would have made a great case in the court room otherwise because we dont know the circumstances behind his death let d lawyers thrash it out sha

who sleeps with another man's wife anyway
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by omooba969(m): 3:20pm On Mar 23, 2020
Simbrixton:
unfortunately na poor man it would have made a great case in the court room otherwise because we dont know the circumstances behind his death let d lawyers thrash it out sha

who sleeps with another man's wife anyway

It appears you have no idea how the LAW works. grin
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by Simbrixton(m): 3:25pm On Mar 23, 2020
omooba969:

It appears you have no idea how the LAW works. grin
ok no sha sleep with person wife
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by omooba969(m): 3:27pm On Mar 23, 2020
Simbrixton:
ok no sha sleep with person wife

Stolen kisses are the sweetest u know. wink
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by Simbrixton(m): 3:28pm On Mar 23, 2020
omooba969:

Stolen kisses are the sweetest u know. wink
true o u fit do am if u want not really my business

i pity ur friends sha i remember a guy like u na stupid eiye boy e don die na eiye people kill am na people like u dey sweet kill sha

i pity ur friends like i said
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by Austynaty: 3:41pm On Mar 23, 2020
See the man face like Oshomole
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by Simbrixton(m): 3:42pm On Mar 23, 2020
Tosinayoko:
I don't support murder in any disguise but why would man not leave another man's wife alone for heaven's sake.

There's one I'm battling with of recent, he won't stop calling my wife after several warnings... He's even giving me excuse that he had known my wife since primary school and she's his confidant bla bla bla... I asked him why he married his wife if my own wife is the confidant. He's not repenting yet...

Guys, women are very emotionally weak so the person you tackle is the intruding man. if you don't go to a woman they won't come to you... I told the idiot to give me his wife number for her to be my confidant too he refused. Guys should back off another man's wife, it's suicidal.

On this guy's face, he would kill that motherfucker over and over again. let's be careful
some men are born stupid

Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by omooba969(m): 3:56pm On Mar 23, 2020
Simbrixton:
true o u fit do am if u want not really my business

i pity ur friends sha i remember a guy like u na stupid eiye boy e don die na eiye people kill am na people like u dey sweet kill sha

i pity ur friends like i said

Lol cheesy if I ever come near your woman, then you will surely understand the true meaning of THREAT.

Hope she's got the cool features in the right places though? smiley
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by Simbrixton(m): 3:58pm On Mar 23, 2020
omooba969:

Lol cheesy if I ever come near your woman, then you will surely understand the true meaning of THREAT.

Hope u gerrit. smiley
if you want i would give you my womans number right now e sure me say she no go gree for u just email me

let the threat begin
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by Simbrixton(m): 3:59pm On Mar 23, 2020
omooba969:

she get everything bra

you ust made my boring life more exciting

should i send u my whatsapp number make we start
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by Simbrixton(m): 4:01pm On Mar 23, 2020
omooba969:

or better still send me yours
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by omooba969(m): 4:01pm On Mar 23, 2020
Simbrixton:
if you want i would give you my womans number right now e sure me say she no go gree for u just email me

let the threat begin

It doesn't have to be brash but subtle... if you know what I mean.

You will be so disappointed & at the same time impressed - walahi. smiley
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by Simbrixton(m): 4:02pm On Mar 23, 2020
omooba969:

It doesn't have to be brash but subtle... if you know what I mean.

You will be so disappointed & at the same time impressed - walahi. smiley
bro i dont carwe about games i get time am bored and i have time u are d instigator na u dey find wahala
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by omooba969(m): 4:02pm On Mar 23, 2020
Simbrixton:
or better still send me yours

Is she on social media?
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by omooba969(m): 4:03pm On Mar 23, 2020
Simbrixton:
bro i dont carwe about games i get time am bored and i have time u are d instigator na u dey find wahala

Calm down bro, life is good - LG. grin
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by Simbrixton(m): 4:04pm On Mar 23, 2020
omooba969:

Is she on social media?
yeah she is i can give u
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by omooba969(m): 4:05pm On Mar 23, 2020
Simbrixton:
yeah she is i can give u

Please quote me on a dead thread.
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by Simbrixton(m): 4:06pm On Mar 23, 2020
omooba969:

Calm down bro, life is good - LG. grin
life is good and u want to sleep with someones wife and u dey joke about am on social media i dey try understand reason me wetin u dey talk
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by Simbrixton(m): 4:08pm On Mar 23, 2020
omooba969:

aa
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by Simbrixton(m): 4:15pm On Mar 23, 2020
omooba969:

i sure u dan sleep with pipo gf dese na mumu stuff

na her number dey here so +447572807334 her name na chioma try ur luck sir
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by Simbrixton(m): 4:25pm On Mar 23, 2020
omooba969:

i dan post her number i dey use eshu and ogun bura if u know regret dese encounter with me den dere is something wrong na u people go use do example of social media regulations u think everything goes in society dat threat wey u call urself u go prove am to me

u go sleep with my wife i would like to see u try ur mama go bury u after dese encounter

Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by Ubdavis(m): 5:21pm On Mar 23, 2020
A mere seeing his face, it depicts a typical murderer!
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by omooba969(m): 6:12pm On Mar 23, 2020
Simbrixton:
i sure u dan sleep with pipo gf dese na mumu stuff

na her number dey here so +447572807334 her name na chioma try ur luck sir

Hahahaha cheesy cheesy cheesy your blood too dey hot on top mere pussy...lol grin

Is she on social media?
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by engrchykae(m): 7:00pm On Mar 23, 2020
tyson99:
See his face like corona virus
so you blame him?he is a double victim.

By the way,I don't understand why Yoruba can't stay away from their brothers and friends wives.
Adultery seem to be their national sport
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by engrchykae(m): 7:05pm On Mar 23, 2020
People no longer blame adulterous men and women.
Rather those who punish adulterers are now victims.
David said"oh God,save me,when what is vile is honored by the human race"

Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by esthervera(f): 9:02pm On Mar 23, 2020
Woman with love,how can she even falling inlove with dis man in d first place,he looked scary and non romantic.
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by Nobody: 9:09pm On Mar 23, 2020
omooba969:

Hope u gerrit.

What is your point really? The murdered guy did the right thing by flirting with other man's wife? This generation of moral decadence... The right becomes wrong while the wrong becomes right
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by Sexyliciousbri: 10:26pm On Mar 23, 2020
You mean this one is actually someone's husband?
Re: Man Kills His Wife’s Suspected Lover With Scissors In Ogun State by erai30(m): 11:57pm On Mar 23, 2020
I'm not surprised that this man killed a fellow man in Totowu community because of ToTo, see he ugly face.

Pastor Masodje & Dead Beauty Ngegbarane: Body Of Pregnant Missing Lady Found / Gunmen Kill Prof. Anthony Eze (UNIZIK Lecturer) In Anambra (Photo) / Robbers Involved In Accident While Escaping In Abia (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34