Stats: 3,176,118 members, 7,896,781 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 July 2024 at 09:24 PM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (8664) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10929603 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8661) (8662) (8663) (8664) (8665) (8666) (8667) ... (19682) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Swissh: 3:51pm On Apr 11, 2020
Neymar1095:

Since when? Drop gist for me in an empty thread.
Gist of Airmark the rapist grin grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hardeycute(m): 3:54pm On Apr 11, 2020
afrodoc2:

Some of these men need to be flogged the way Jesus flogged people in the temple.
Grown and educated men are among the majority of people who believed the conspiracy theory. If he actually said 5G is liable for cancer, we go hear but the Coronavirus thing just weak many people.

And we are not allowed to touch the anointed.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 3:57pm On Apr 11, 2020
hardeycute:
His Church members will disagree with you, the other time on Twitter, they trended "IStandWithPastorChris".

One of my cousin is a top engineer in oil sector. But the guy get mental illness over Pastor Chris. He feel say na Pastor Chris make am hammer, and must make their top tithers list every year where they will be invited for special service and all that nonsense. See the way this guy dey defend this 5G matter for family WhatsApp group, I shock at the way religion dey wash people brain. cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hardeycute(m): 4:02pm On Apr 11, 2020
Ibime:

One of my cousin is a top engineer in oil sector. But the guy get mental illness over Pastor Chris. He feel say na Pastor Chris make am hammer, and must make their top tithers list every year where they will be invited for special service and all that nonsense. See the way this guy dey defend this 5G matter for family WhatsApp group, I shock at the way religion dey wash people brain. cheesy
If an engineer can defend this, what do you expect a less informed person to do? Maybe to kill for it. I ask people around me that goes to Church regularly and Muslims also to show me if anyone has been cured through prayers but responses aren't satisfying.

Paying of tithe is another thing you do not want to get into with people who attends Church. If they believe it works for them, they can continue to do so.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by afrodoc2: 4:07pm On Apr 11, 2020
hardeycute:
Grown and educated men are among the majority of people who believed the conspiracy theory. If he actually said 5G is liable for cancer, we go hear but the Coronavirus thing just weak many people.

And we are not allowed to touch the anointed.

Imagine saying 5G and not a virus is the cause of the respiratory infection. Claiming that the FG was just deceiving the people by asking them to stay at home.
Someone that should be arrested and charged for libel or public incitement etc.
Until one of these scammers spends 5yrs in jail before their eyes clear.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hardeycute(m): 4:09pm On Apr 11, 2020
If I'm right, Ogun State only began total lockdown last week Friday but already we have increase in robbery and crime rate. Many accounts are on Twitter through #OgunUnrest
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hensben(m): 4:09pm On Apr 11, 2020
afrodoc2:
Skimpledawg. Look at your mentor.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_DEQqDIMb4U
There is an iota of truth in what he is saying.

Well, we will find out in few months time.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 4:10pm On Apr 11, 2020
Cech

Vidic Terry Stam Evra

Keane

Lampard Hazard

Henry Shearer Ronaldo

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hardeycute(m): 4:12pm On Apr 11, 2020
afrodoc2:

Imagine saying 5G and not a virus is the cause of the respiratory infection. Claiming that the FG was just deceiving the people by asking them to stay at home.
Someone that should be arrested and charged for libel or public incitement etc.
Until one of these scammers spends 5yrs in jail before their eyes clear.
No one needs to tell anyone the fatality of the virus if not well contained, I believe the Church members do watch News, looking at cases from Italy, UK, Iran and USA should have given them an idea of what to expect.

I
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by afrodoc2: 4:18pm On Apr 11, 2020
hensben:
There is an iota of truth in what he is saying.

Well, we will find out in few months time.

Lol. Na who do you this thing?

So it is 5G that is killing people not a virus?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by patrickmuf(m): 4:18pm On Apr 11, 2020
Ibime:

What I know is that in Scholes prime, we only talk of Keane vs Vieira.

And after they left, we only talked of Lampard vs Gerrard

Scholes has always been a 3rd wheel in midfield and a 5th or 6th wheel in any Manure team in any era

He is deserving of a place on the bench. Top player, but he has neither the statistical records, nor status in his own team to help his argument.
You're talking about a club and a team that dominated the league thus it shouldn't be a shocker if their 4th or 5th most important player is better than starters for most team.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hardeycute(m): 4:21pm On Apr 11, 2020
airmark:
Cech
Vidic Terry Stam Evra
Keane
Lampard Hazard
Henry Shearer Ronaldo

I'm surprised you picked Evra instead of Ashley Cole.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hensben(m): 4:22pm On Apr 11, 2020
Cech

Lauren Terry Vidic. A cole

Keane

Lampard. Viera

Hazard C. Ronaldo

Henry

My epl 11 of all time.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 4:22pm On Apr 11, 2020
patrickmuf:
You're talking about a club and a team that dominated the league thus it shouldn't be a shocker if their 4th or 5th most important player is better than starters for most team.

Or on the other hand, others were slightly carrying him to the league titles he is using to stake his claim.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hensben(m): 4:28pm On Apr 11, 2020
afrodoc2:

Lol. Na who do you this thing?

So it is 5G that is killing people not a virus?

I don’t believe it is 5G that is killing people, I read Pharmacology so I’m not that stupid to say that. However, there’s a political undertone about the invention of 5G.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by thorrvik55(m): 4:30pm On Apr 11, 2020
Ibime:

Or on the other hand, others were slightly consistently carrying him to the league titles he is using to stake his claim.

Corrected cool

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 4:36pm On Apr 11, 2020
hardeycute:
I'm surprised you picked Evra instead of Ashley Cole.

It is close but Evra edged it for me. He was the best LB, not only in epl but in the world, at his peak.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 4:48pm On Apr 11, 2020
Swissh:

Less than 2 mins of coming online skimpledawg has resumed his duty cheesy cheesy. Thorvik finished his shift now it's Skimpled turn to twerk cheesy cheesy
You dey forget say na White garment church we dey run here grin grin grin. We twerk for fun mumu.

Is there any other thing to use and make yourself feel better? cheesy

But you my guy dey dull. For the other guy that I never rated to be engaging you in such a lowly discourse. Kai

You are dull man. Stay safe. cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Swissh: 4:54pm On Apr 11, 2020
Skimpledawg:

[s] You dey forget say na White garment church we dey run here grin grin grin. [/s] We twerk for fun

[s] Is there any other thing to use and make yourself feel better? cheesy

But you my guy dey dull. For the other guy that I never rated to be engaging you in such a lowly discourse. Kai

You are dull man. Stay safe. cheesy [/s]
Embrace your twerking bro. Their is no shame in always twerking for Airmark. It's good you finally accepted your destiny cheesy cheesy.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 4:56pm On Apr 11, 2020
Skimpledawg:

You dey forget say na White garment church we dey run here grin grin grin. We twerk for fun mumu.

Is there any other thing to use and make yourself feel better? cheesy

You are dull man. Stay safe. cheesy

Best advice, na him type dey laugh, go touch naked wire.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 5:00pm On Apr 11, 2020
afrodoc2:
Skimpledawg. Look at your mentor.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_DEQqDIMb4U
When this video first came out, I was very careful not to react to it. Some of my senior ministers were jubilating that finally a man of God knows the root cause of this all.

I was very skeptical about it. Pastor Chris isn't an authority in science to make such bold statements. But alas, his followers and members made sure the video swept across all social media. They joined 1+1 together to make 2 and ofcourse believed him hook, line and sinker.

But thank God for Pastor Poju Oyemade and Pastor Sam Adeyemi. In a 2 minute IG live chat, they both undid what our fine baba in the lord did.

The bible was right when it said; "My people perish for lack of knowledge"

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Kimbeast: 5:01pm On Apr 11, 2020
Cc Spillo1
Don't lie you always nightmares when facing Tottenham back then.
Evra vs Lennon was always a sight to behold. Lennon was always giving him nightmares.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 5:02pm On Apr 11, 2020
Swissh:

Embrace your twerking bro. Their is no shame in always twerking for Airmark. It's good you finally accepted your destiny cheesy cheesy.
No shame man. Like i said, na White garment church we dey roll here.

I expect a new diss after this 'twerking line'.

Don't be dull na. Shock us all. cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Swissh: 5:05pm On Apr 11, 2020
Skimpledawg:

No shame man. Like i said, na White garment church we dey roll here.

I expect a new diss after this 'twerking line'

Don't be dull na. Shock us all. cheesy
Commissioner for diss and dissing affairs well done. Skimpled my guy slide the f*uck outta here cheesy.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by afrodoc2: 5:14pm On Apr 11, 2020
Skimpledawg:

When this video first came out, I was very careful not to react to it. Some of my senior ministers were jubilating that finally a man of God knows the root cause of this all.

I was very skeptical about it. Pastor Chris isn't an authority in science to make such bold statements. But alas, his followers and members made sure the video swept across all social media. They joined 1+1 together to make 2 and ofcourse believed him hook, line and sinker.

But thank God for Pastor Poju Oyemade and Pastor Sam Adeyemi. In a 2 minute IG live chat, they both undid what our fine baba in the lord did.

It was irresponsible of him to pull this stunt in this period of uncertainty and national emergency.
Quite sad to see how so called men of God have become little gods who are infallible in their own right. More sheeple have to be freed.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by larride(m): 5:15pm On Apr 11, 2020
Skimpledawg:

There’s a new video he did where he says he’s not against 5G and will love to use the technology, that he’s just worried about the health implications. grin

Baba do U-turn sharp sharp
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by spillo1: 5:17pm On Apr 11, 2020
Kimbeast:
Cc Spillo1
Don't lie you always nightmares when facing Tottenham back then.
Evra vs Lennon was always a sight to behold. Lennon was always giving him nightmares.
LMFAO.......I don't know what it was with Lennon but
Evra had a habbit of making him look like Prime Maradonna. Lennon just had his number for reasons I cant explain. That was Evra only weakness and his poor crossing. Apart from that he was always dropping 9/10 weak in and weak out.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by spillo1: 5:19pm On Apr 11, 2020
hensben:
Cech
Lauren Terry Vidic. A cole
Keane
Lampard. Viera
Hazard C. Ronaldo
Henry
My epl 11 of all time.
LMFAO.....Is that Arsenal Lauren?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by afrodoc2: 5:22pm On Apr 11, 2020
larride:

There’s a new video he did where he says he’s not against 5G and will love to use the technology, that he’s just worried about the health implications. grin

Baba do U-turn sharp sharp

I saw the video. LOL the guy self knew his shalaye wasn't smooth. He come gentle. cheesy

I am sure his sheeple will U-turn sharply with him as well. Those ones na zombie.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hensben(m): 5:23pm On Apr 11, 2020
spillo1:

LMFAO.....Is that Arsenal Lauren?
Yes. What happened to him? Neville and Ivanovic are not my type of RB. I need a RB that can actually cross to Cr7.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 5:29pm On Apr 11, 2020
Swissh:

Commissioner for diss and dissing affairs well done. Skimpled my guy slide the f*uck outta here cheesy.
Idiot, you fall my hands.

You kept engaging that guy. I just weak for you.

The fowl come say make you repeat am 20 times grin

That part killed me.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by spillo1: 5:31pm On Apr 11, 2020
hensben:
Yes. What happened to him? Neville and Ivanovic are not my type of RB. I need a RB that can actually cross to Cr7.
LMFAO..... Nothing just surprised because he had only 2 exceptional season in England including the invincibles season but it's all good. I hope you realized it's not an actual Eleven that will play a football game.

(1) (2) (3) ... (8661) (8662) (8663) (8664) (8665) (8666) (8667) ... (19682) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Caicedobets(m), BlueAngel444, fredoooooo, Ijustwantto and 23 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51