Stats: 3,168,941 members, 7,873,024 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 06:55 AM

Quinnboy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Quinnboy's Profile / Quinnboy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 22 pages)

Car Talk / Re: Governor Rotimi Akeredolu Endorses Ondo Auto Rally (Photos And Videos) by quinnboy: 7:23am On Nov 17, 2017
Nice1

Politics / Re: President Buhari Lifts Tony Nwoye's Hand At Anambra APC Governorship Rally by quinnboy: 6:45pm On Nov 16, 2017
Udonminit! shocked shocked shocked

Phones / Re: How To Write Colored Text On Facebook by quinnboy: 1:02pm On Nov 16, 2017
Coding ......
Politics / Re: We Are Remodeling Our Schools – Kogi Govt by quinnboy: 7:50am On Nov 13, 2017
I would rather believe a pregnant woman being a virgin than to be this bullshit from yeye bello administration..... Kogi state I pity thee.

Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Photo Of The Day Judge By Yourself by quinnboy: 2:06pm On Nov 12, 2017
Education / Re: ASUP To Begin Indefinite Strike Monday by quinnboy: 7:14am On Nov 12, 2017
Romance / Re: Somebody Should Help, Loneliness Wan Kee Me O by quinnboy: 9:23pm On Nov 11, 2017
HARDLABOR:
Am actually closing to thirty...

Still don't have anyone to call my girlfriend....
oga go learn programming.
Celebrities / Re: Daredevil Mother Goes Nude For Her Maternity Shoot by quinnboy: 7:44am On Nov 10, 2017
E make sense
Education / Re: Teenage Boy Begging For Alms On NYSC Uniform In Niger State(photos) by quinnboy: 7:40am On Nov 10, 2017
That is the state of real Corper in Nigeria.
Sports / Re: The Official Ball For The Russia 2018 World Cup by quinnboy: 6:33am On Nov 10, 2017
Njce
Politics / Re: Kogi State: Let’s Get The Facts Straight by quinnboy: 3:28pm On Nov 09, 2017
Seeing his eyeball for the first time.
Education / Re: South African Students Do "Birth Pose". Photos Go Viral by quinnboy: 3:20pm On Nov 09, 2017
Its nothing....them just having fun.

Business / Re: Sandile Shezi: How Forex Made 23-Year-Old South African A Millionaire by quinnboy: 9:13am On Nov 09, 2017
Forex here I come
Phones / Re: What Feature Would You Like To See Introduced On Whatsapp by quinnboy: 8:07am On Nov 09, 2017
Jaculze:
I don't think that would be feasible.
technologically it is pal.

Politics / Re: Over 70% Of Pharmaceutical Products Circulating In Nigeria Fake... by quinnboy: 7:26am On Nov 09, 2017
Yesterday a lady told me how the pharmaceutical company she works for manipulate the date of expired drugs.....I was so scared .
Career / Re: Sunkanmi Vaughan ‘1000+ Business Ideas And Money Sources Directory’, Tops Google by quinnboy: 3:02pm On Oct 31, 2017
Kai! see as some people make the guy book be lib 40 leaves notebook for my face....nairalanders i hai oh!l
Celebrities / Re: Hushpuppi Gets Verified By Instagram by quinnboy: 8:23am On Oct 24, 2017
hushpuppy temi ni....
Foreign Affairs / Re: World Youngest Leader: Sebastian Kurz, 31, Declares Victory In Austria Election by quinnboy: 3:36am On Oct 16, 2017
The black race is indeed the black race.....100years away from the present, a thousand years away from the future.
Religion / Re: Capitalism And Church The Way Forward by quinnboy: 7:52pm On Oct 13, 2017
Nice piece
Education / Re: A Kaduna Teacher's Reasons On Why They Failed The Primary Four Test by quinnboy: 7:53am On Oct 12, 2017
Bloggers at it again...... Kai! The media has taken the place of common reasoning, the media tells us what to think, what to do, and how to live our lives....uhmmmm i tire oh.
Science/Technology / Re: How To Fake Your Location On Any Andriod Phone. by quinnboy: 8:50pm On Oct 10, 2017
Very educational....
Crime / Re: Nigerian Man Tied & Beaten In India By Mob (video, Pics) by quinnboy: 7:09pm On Oct 09, 2017
[b][/b]Shape of head.....

Programming / Learning CSS And HTML. by quinnboy: 7:04pm On Oct 09, 2017
I'm happy I made/took the step today to start my self tuition learning of HTML today. ....been waiting along time for someone to teach me since I can't afford the hung cost of learning from those big ICT companies in town ,I'm glad I was able to find a beginners tutorial easy for "dummies" like me ...lol. I wish to seek advice and directions from programmers in the house as a new born baby I need you guys to show me the way....Its fun doing this coding thing for now...can't believe I've been indoor for hours .

Education / Re: Can I Still Graduate With a First Class? by quinnboy: 5:55pm On Oct 07, 2017
cstr1000:
Yes, you can . Get a 5.0
I did it didn't , and you definitely can.
TV/Movies / Re: TSTV Rolls Out 1st Of November, Offers Nigerians 5,000 Decoders For Free by quinnboy: 4:27pm On Oct 07, 2017
Tired of hearing Tstv this, Tstv that.
Literature / Re: Casting Frankline by quinnboy: 8:23pm On Oct 06, 2017
Uhmmmm.....when I see the way people use words like this our babe kimberlywest....I just wish I'm good like them....literature section na him get me henceforth.

Career / Re: Network Engineers And Aspiring Engineers Get In Here by quinnboy: 6:17am On Sep 29, 2017
i'm intrested in networking, How much does it cost to be certified ? i went out yesterday to make enquiry but wasn't impress at all by what i got, so would you recommend i learn from a big ICT firm or any computer school for my certification? i learnt the certification is like an accounting graduate without ICAN.
TV/Movies / Re: Frequently Asked Question About TSTV by quinnboy: 7:36pm On Sep 28, 2017
can my data be accummulated....?
Politics / Re: Our Lives Under Python Dance Ii – South-east Residents Speak by quinnboy: 6:30am On Sep 24, 2017
uhmmm.....he that calls for war has had no experience of it.

69 Likes 5 Shares

Romance / Re: Curvy Lady Advises Ladies On Want Happens Next When They Date Married Men (photo by quinnboy: 7:38pm On Sep 23, 2017
selflessposhheart:

I don't mind kiss kiss but I have a son o
hit me up then...lets see what we have in common.
Romance / Re: Curvy Lady Advises Ladies On Want Happens Next When They Date Married Men (photo by quinnboy: 7:06pm On Sep 23, 2017
selflessposhheart:

lol oya come and marry me kiss kiss
na so he dey take start oh....very soon our pre-wedding shoot go hit front page with the caption "couples that met on nairaland set to tie the knot"
Romance / Re: Curvy Lady Advises Ladies On Want Happens Next When They Date Married Men (photo by quinnboy: 6:10pm On Sep 23, 2017
selflessposhheart:
Don't want to date any married man

So my husband won't do same

tongue karma I beat you om this
yeah....that's why I've choose not to get married to no one else but you....

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 22 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19