Stats: 3,183,732 members, 7,921,595 topics. Date: Thursday, 15 August 2024 at 09:30 AM

Tabularasa1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Tabularasa1's Profile / Tabularasa1's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Health / Re: COVID-19: Inside Gbagada General Hospital's Isolation Centre (Video) by Tabularasa1: 2:13pm On May 29, 2020
Place that was built by fashola
Politics / Re: Buhari's Chief Of Staff, Abba Kyari Is Dead by Tabularasa1: 12:56am On Apr 18, 2020
RIP

Romance / Re: $&£££ €£& by Tabularasa1: 3:13pm On Apr 14, 2020
Mogajunior:
As a result of this lockdown, I barely go out and that has made me a little closer to some people in my neighbourhood.

So recently because of boredom, i was having a chat with this muslim girl called Umi in my hood who is just 19 and out of secondary school.

In the course of our conversation, I asked her if she has a boyfriend and she said no. Mind you she's averagely beautiful with moderate ass and boobs, though she's very shy. So I went further to ask jokingly if she is a Virgin and she said no but this time with a stern look on her face. When I observed she was a bit upset by my question, I decided to crack some joke just to make her laugh and comfortable talking to me.

So we went further to discuss at length then she told me she is a Virgin but if am in doubt, she is ready to prove it to me if am ready. So I asked her what she meant but she said nothing. Then suddenly she smiled and left.

So I have been thinking exactly what she meant by that statement and I haven't bin able to figure out anything. Please kindly drop advice and any suggestions on how to solve this puzzle.
koji will land you in trouble grin
Business / Re: I Visited A Crowded Lagos Market In Ogba (Photos, Video) by Tabularasa1: 9:18pm On Apr 11, 2020
A time will come government won't need to beg people to stay indoors when random people start dropping dead on the streets

Politics / Re: fake videos on social media ( viewres discretion) by Tabularasa1: 4:37pm On Apr 03, 2020
Not warri video is from Congo

Health / Re: Covid-19: Akwa Ibom Acquires Medical Equipment To Combat Coronavirus (Photos) by Tabularasa1: 4:27pm On Apr 01, 2020
Non of the equipment is of relevance to fighting coronavirus grin
Politics / Re: Lagos Government Brought Foodstuff To My Doorstep.. Have You Gotten Your Own? by Tabularasa1: 1:36pm On Apr 01, 2020
Dewze:
One derica of what so ever is in that bag and just a piece of bread.

Some defeated and slavish minds will come here and say things like "at least it is better than nothing". Pathetic.
what do you want continental dish? grin
Health / Re: COVID-19: Ezekiel Olapade And Obafunke Denloye Of UCH Test Positive by Tabularasa1: 12:49pm On Mar 29, 2020
Nigeria has 35,000 doctors for a population of around200 million. this includes the likes of Saraki and ngige whodunit count. The real number actually practicing is probably less than 30,000 already overburdened and over worked before coronavirus. Already considered over paid and arrogant despite being owed for months by some states. Now there is coronavirus yall want us to steps to the frontline and face coronavirus virus patients with hazard allowance 5k and little to no protective equipment. NO NO. With the infection of medical. Elders like this. Its will further send a sensation round the Nigerian medical . Yall will begin to feel the full impact in various health facilities. 4 doctors resigned in my centre last week. And more to come. Go and call the stupid politicians you elected to come and fight coronavirus.

Health / Re: Coronavirus: Egyptians At Gbagada General Hospital, Lagos Cause Scare by Tabularasa1: 11:42am On Mar 29, 2020
Kingscee:
The zoo doctors and nurses running away from patients they paid to protect, what a country, covik country covik president and covik people
Paid howmuch your senators are collecting millions you want doctors to die for 5k hazard allowance without proper protectiv equipment. people don't even know what is coming. Let them go and call small doctor and okoluyun. Government is looking for volunteers have you enlisted sir.

Health / Re: Coronavirus: Egyptians At Gbagada General Hospital, Lagos Cause Scare by Tabularasa1: 11:36am On Mar 29, 2020
RiyaGoddess:
That hospital should be called out and closed up with immediate effect. My mom was right when she told me last night that she fears doctors and nurses fleeing when the numbers increases in Nigeria because Nigerians lack good working attitude.
Imagine ‘This is Coronavirus! Coronavirus is not my portion!’ Whose portion is it Mtchewwwwww

Modified- Professional Illiterates everywhere.
Government is looking for volunteers to fight coronavirus. Have you enlisted? Enlightened professional.

Business / Re: Coronavirus: Abdulsamad Rabiu Redeems ₦1 Billion Pledge To CBN by Tabularasa1: 5:44am On Mar 28, 2020
Money that will be embezzled
Foreign Affairs / Re: Convid 19 Vladimir Putin Refuses To Take Chances-photo by Tabularasa1: 5:10am On Mar 27, 2020
Vladimir baba. I too love this guy grin

Celebrities / Re: Doctors Who Died While Fighting Corona Virus (photos) by Tabularasa1: 2:25am On Mar 26, 2020
These doctors were provided all the necessary protective equipment yet they caught it. Nothing for Nigeria. They're looking for another adadevoh.
Romance / Re: How Did You Find Out Your Partner Was Cheating On You? by Tabularasa1: 4:46pm On Mar 22, 2020
She had sexually transmitted diseases and hid it form me I'm a doctor and would have treated her and bought drugs for her free. But she hid it cuz she was fuckiig someone else. Stumbled on her prescription.

47 Likes 1 Share

Religion / Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Disregard To Constitute Authority by Tabularasa1: 2:33pm On Mar 22, 2020
darleenje:

Lol! Oga read the post first.
A responsible pastor does not need wait for Buhari to have common sense. His greed for tithe will kill many of his followers. Is he not listening to the news.
Religion / Re: Bishop Oyedepo And Disregard To Constitute Authority by Tabularasa1: 2:28pm On Mar 22, 2020
Arrest the fool and charge him for attempted murder

TV/Movies / Re: Recommend A Black American Gangster Series Please by Tabularasa1: 7:45pm On Mar 20, 2020
aliyuthayo:
God Father of Harlem
I keep a revolver with your name, just in case grin
Celebrities / Re: Bam Bam Shows Her Daughter Being Doted On By Her Dad Teddy A And Granddad by Tabularasa1: 1:05pm On Mar 20, 2020
Baby will be nicknamed big brother grin
Celebrities / Re: Wizkid's Reaction To A Bill To Ban Generator Importation & Use In Nigeria by Tabularasa1: 2:51pm On Mar 14, 2020
A government frustrating those paliating their ineptitude. angry
Romance / Re: Help... My New Girlfriend Always See Blood During Sex (not Menstrual Blood) by Tabularasa1: 7:35am On Mar 14, 2020
Your girl may have Dysfunctional uterine bleeding caused by hormonal problems. Let her go to hospital.
Autos / Re: I Need A Regtoyota Camry 1999 (tinylight) @ #400k -#500k Call 08092576026 by Tabularasa1: 11:16pm On Mar 06, 2020
With that budget you are looking to buy a dead car that will keep siphoning your money you need to up your budget a bit.
Sports / Re: Christian Obodo Crashes His Car In Accident (Photos) by Tabularasa1: 8:00pm On Jan 27, 2020
Hope the car no damage grin
Autos / Re: First Body 2010 Toyota Corolla Sport - 1.650m by Tabularasa1: 1:23pm On Dec 24, 2019
1.5m I'll come pick it up today
Autos / Re: Free VIN Check FOR CARS FROM USA ,CANADA by Tabularasa1: 5:45am On Dec 24, 2019
4T1BE30KX4U870880
JTDBE32K920014928 kindly help check this two
Romance / Need Advice Pls by Tabularasa1: 12:49am On Mar 14, 2019
Been dating this girl for a while now. Met her while I was working with a coy in enugu We dated for about 3 month before I moved back to Abuja where I am originally based however we continued dating long distance. I go to see her and vice versa whenever we opportuned. It's been almost a year now and we recently decided to tie the knot. However some concerning things started happening. She told me her ex from way back reached out asking for a second chance. Later found out she actually reached out. When I confronted her she apologized saying. She just wanted to be friends and didn't expect he would ask her out. Last time she came visiting around Christmas she told me she was going to drive down to Abuja this was supprising cuz she had always flown down she said she had to attend a conference in Nsukka before coming down and she will be passing the night with a male friend which she knew from her days back in IMSU I asked her to book a hotel but she insisted she will stay there cuz it's closer to the venue. I'm just wondering do I have a reason to be worried or am I just being unnecessarily insecure. Really need advice

(1) (of 1 pages)