Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,210,820 members, 8,010,069 topics. Date: Friday, 22 November 2024 at 12:39 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Themonk's Profile / Themonk's Posts
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 138 pages)
Autos / Re: Extremely Clean 2011 Toyota Camry XLE. Only Selling Because I Am Relocating. by themonk(m): 10:08pm On Jan 11 |
SOLD SOLD SOLD 1 Like 1 Share |
Autos / Re: Extremely Clean 2011 Toyota Camry XLE. Only Selling Because I Am Relocating. by themonk(m): 10:07pm On Jan 11 |
Erums: Yes https://carbuzz.com/cars/toyota/camry/2011-toyota-camry-xle |
Autos / Re: Extremely Clean 2011 Toyota Camry XLE. Only Selling Because I Am Relocating. by themonk(m): 7:41pm On Jan 11 |
kesintra: Phone number is on my profile,
Autos / Re: Extremely Clean 2011 Toyota Camry XLE. Only Selling Because I Am Relocating. by themonk(m): 7:39pm On Jan 11 |
MMempire: Declutter people have helped me sell a lot off sha. I still have a soundbar, curtains, 6 by 7 bed and Mouka spring mattress, 2 and 3hp AC, window blinds and two wardrobes remaining. You can chat me up if you need anything 1 Like |
Autos / Re: Extremely Clean 2011 Toyota Camry XLE. Only Selling Because I Am Relocating. by themonk(m): 7:33pm On Jan 11 |
Nomerci:I don’t think your head is working correctly. The car has no faults, infact EngrGazzuzz is coming to inspect it this night. You will swallow your words. |
Autos / Re: Extremely Clean 2011 Toyota Camry XLE. Only Selling Because I Am Relocating. by themonk(m): 1:32pm On Jan 11 |
Dynamicboss:No. 3 years also, Never really drove it around so much, I work and live in Lekki phase one |
Autos / Re: Extremely Clean 2011 Toyota Camry XLE. Only Selling Because I Am Relocating. by themonk(m): 1:05pm On Jan 11 |
Jodesky:4 cylinders, Venza Engine. |
Autos / Re: Extremely Clean 2011 Toyota Camry XLE. Only Selling Because I Am Relocating. by themonk(m): 11:59am On Jan 11 |
Bump. I am the direct owner. 1 Like |
Autos / Re: Extremely Clean 2011 Toyota Camry XLE. Only Selling Because I Am Relocating. by themonk(m): 10:46am On Jan 11 |
Autos / Extremely Clean 2011 Toyota Camry XLE. Only Selling Because I Am Relocating. by themonk(m): 10:40am On Jan 11 |
Very Clean 2011 Toyota Camry. I working and lived in Lekki so I barely used it, Only selling because I am relocating. Phone number is on my profile Going for 4.3M Location: Lekki phase one SOLD, SOLD!!! 1 Like
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Worker Program - Connect Here Part 11 by themonk(m): 1:55pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
kumbhuru: Yeah it’s not that hard if you practice. BTW, my people. I’ve gotten my PPR, I want to thank every contributor in this thread for helping me when I needed questions answered. I really appreciate you guys. 5 Likes |
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Worker Program - Connect Here Part 11 by themonk(m): 12:56pm On Jul 20, 2023 |
Heineken007: Better start getting High BP medications if only 4 days is giving you anxiety. 4 Likes |
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Worker Program - Connect Here Part 11 by themonk(m): 2:05am On Jun 16, 2023 |
braine: I’d appreciate if GraciousWords and Ednut1 could weigh in on this. I’m in the same situation, I used a gift deed document and fixed deposit of 6M for my proof of funds for one person, apparently it has gone up to around 6.7M Should I do an extra fixed deposit? |
Travel / Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by themonk(m): 9:00am On May 22, 2023 |
AllDModsAreMaad:Thanks a lot. I appreciate. |
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Worker Program - Connect Here Part 11 by themonk(m): 1:48am On May 20, 2023 |
overlord77:If you know anyone, I’ll be happy to get their contact. |
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Worker Program - Connect Here Part 11 by themonk(m): 1:47am On May 20, 2023 |
GraciousWords: Thanks a lot for this. I paid and booked my appointment online, I’ll do exactly as you have suggested on Monday. I really appreciate your input, Thanks a lot. |
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Worker Program - Connect Here Part 11 by themonk(m): 1:45am On May 20, 2023 |
Emmaus12:Thank you very much. Do you have any contact at immigration? |
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Worker Program - Connect Here Part 11 by themonk(m): 4:59pm On May 19, 2023 |
Hello Guys, Please, I have an interesting dilemma, I submitted my application with a passport that has validity till August, however, I applied and captured for a new passport last month. IRCC just sent me a letter that I should send them a passport with six months validity within 30 days. If things go the way Nigerian immigration said it would my passport would be available just before the 30 days period elapses since Nigerian immigration said 6 weeks. But it would not be wise for me to risk it. Is there a way to fast track my passport so I can collect it as soon as possible? PS: I did my passport capturing at Ikoyi Lagos. |
Travel / Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by themonk(m): 4:00pm On May 19, 2023 |
WpressBeginner:Hello bro, Must you apply in Ekiti for the agent to be of help? I’ve already applied and captured but I need to fast track mine, what I applied for wants me to submit my passport in a few weeks. |
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Worker Program - Connect Here Part 11 by themonk(m): 2:23am On Mar 18, 2023 |
Zeus04: I’m genuinely interested in what your friends that make 7k/week do. Once I enter Canada, I would like to join them. Abeg? |
Travel / Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by themonk(m): 1:06am On Mar 11, 2023 |
ekitimanalways:Hello, Good day. Please what and what do I need for passport renewal from within Nigeria. I’ve made payment online already, do I need to book an appointment? Also I’d appreciate if you can fill me in on the average processing time for renewal. Thanks a lot. |
Travel / Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by themonk(m): 12:58am On Mar 11, 2023 |
somebody1: Please can anyone help me with the procedure for renewal of passport from inside Nigeria. I’m confused if I need to book an appointment too after paying online? |
Science/Technology / Re: New Research Could Pave Way For Human Male Couples To Have Children by themonk(m): 1:13pm On Mar 09, 2023 |
Travel / Re: My Experience With Loneliness After Canada Migration by themonk(m): 2:24pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
ednut1:Interesting 🌚 |
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Worker Program - Connect Here Part 11 by themonk(m): 12:09pm On Jan 24, 2023 |
Abercrome: Thanks. Bookmarked. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Crime / Re: Buhari: I’ll Serve Nigerians To Best Of My Ability by themonk(m): 6:21pm On Jan 23, 2023 |
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Worker Program - Connect Here Part 11 by themonk(m): 8:58am On Dec 10, 2022 |
littyprincess: Hello, Please what is the current average processing time from application submission to PPR? Someone said about 4months and I couldn’t believe it. |
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Worker Program - Connect Here Part 11 by themonk(m): 9:06pm On Oct 12, 2022 |
CRS score of lowest-ranked candidate invited: 500 Number of invitations issued: 4,250 3 Likes |
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Worker Program - Connect Here Part 11 by themonk(m): 4:00pm On Sep 15, 2022 |
CountVersailles: Not only men can be entitled while undeserving. In my experience I have encountered more entitled women than men however, I totally understand if your own experience is different. I get it is now a social media thing to make the other gender look bad but ill encourage us to show more empathy. 6 Likes |
Health / Re: What Could Be The Cause Of My Palpitation? Doctors In The House by themonk(m): 2:47pm On Aug 26, 2022 |
DonroxyII: I would advice you go and check your magnesium and potassium levels first at a lab to know if it is low. https://www./doctors-best-high-absorption-magnesium-lysinate-glycinate-100chelated-79483023.html https://www./now-foods-potassium-chloride-powder-sodium-free-227g-127976110.html Also be very careful with potassium, dissolve about half of a teaspoon in a cup of water and drink at night, it also helps you sleep better. 1 Like |
Health / Re: What Could Be The Cause Of My Palpitation? Doctors In The House by themonk(m): 2:41pm On Aug 26, 2022 |
ireneidiva: Do not mind him, He edited the post after I quoted him. Look at the quoted post, did you see that there? 1 Like |
Health / Re: What Could Be The Cause Of My Palpitation? Doctors In The House by themonk(m): 2:21pm On Aug 26, 2022 |
post=116080903: You copied this thing on google to sound smart lmao. If you are an honest person you would have posted your source, sometimes I wonder what you do with all the fake clout you gather on nairaland. Something you know nothing about you just copy and paste it without source like it came from your own head. https://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/heart-palpitations/symptoms-causes/syc-20373196#:~:text=Heart%20palpitations%20(pal%2Dpih%2D,%2C%20they're%20usually%20harmless. 22 Likes 2 Shares |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 138 pages)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40 |