Stats: 3,197,748 members, 7,965,824 topics. Date: Thursday, 03 October 2024 at 10:07 PM

Thetimz's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Thetimz's Profile / Thetimz's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Software/Programmer Market / Re: I Need A Website Developer by thetimz(m): 8:21am On Jan 16
sheeda995:

Html css Javascript script
Reach me on 09034795131
Travel / Re: My France Picture Gallery by thetimz(m): 4:42pm On Dec 16, 2023
Beautiful piece
Programming / Re: Do I Use Naira or Dollar Card to Purchase A Go Daddy Domain? by thetimz(m): 10:27pm On Jun 25, 2023
niel63:

Which bank biko
Providus bank
Programming / Re: Digital Skill Is No Longer The Way Forward by thetimz(m): 2:13pm On Jun 25, 2023
htdot:
It is advisable to carefully consider your options before abandoning a stable 9-5 job that provides a satisfactory income. Instead, it may be wise to explore ways to balance both your job and your pursuit of digital skills, or alternatively, consider learning about physical business ventures.

One might question the need to pay someone for copywriting services when AI can easily generate the desired content. Similarly, one might wonder why they should hire a web developer to create a website when AI can generate code and provide instructions on assembling it. Additionally, why seek the assistance of a photographer for image editing when AI can accomplish the task, possibly even surpassing human capability? Furthermore, why pay for math problem-solving services when AI is readily available?

The answer is straightforward: do not underestimate the value of your current job, especially in the face of potential regrets in the future. It is advisable to strive to find a balance between your current employment and the pursuit of digital skills or explore opportunities to engage in physical business ventures.
Go ahead and learn a relevant digital skill. No AI is more intelligent than humans. Man created AI and AI did not create man. Everything about AI is data driven, if you take data/information away from AI, that AI becomes useless. But even if you take away information from man, man still has the ability to think up something by himself. The dullest human on earth, is more intelligent than AI. He has only refused to put his thinking ability to work. Don't let anybody deceive you that machines or AI are more intelligent.

Programming / Re: I Need A Good Programmer Who's Experienced In Building Ecommerce Website by thetimz(m): 12:45pm On Jun 24, 2023
mind1225:
I'm in need of a programmer who's experienced in building ecommerce website.

signal here let me contact you

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Urgent Vacancy by thetimz(m): 4:11pm On Jun 07, 2023
Alanpozah:
We are looking for professional pedicurists and Nail technicians to join our new space cut and coat by gboynails at Lekki phase 1. If interested, kindly call us on 08120882223.
If you need the services of a Web developer to design a website for online booking and also help with your Google my business presence. Kindly reach out to me.
Business / Re: How Can I Open Bank Account In Benin Republic As A Nigeria by thetimz(m): 1:04pm On May 28, 2023
cybernaut:
Hi Nairalanders,
Please I want to know how I can open and operate bank account in Benin republic. I have been wondering how I can open some of these following bank accounts and requirements needed.

Such accounts are as follows;
1. Orange money
2. MTN Mobile Money
3. Wave Mobile Money
4. Moov Money
5. Ecobank

How can I have any of the following accounts above. I will appreciate any valuable information on how to go about it.

Thanks in advance
Have you gotten any information on them?
Technology Market / Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by thetimz(m): 3:48pm On May 10, 2023
I had to chat with the seller why my package failed custom clearance, he suggested I call speedaf for an update. After calling speedaf, I was assured that my package will be delivered to me this weekend. So no worries

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Flutter Mobile Development Intern Needed At Upbase Limited by thetimz(m): 9:08am On Mar 15, 2023
hennyholla17:
Knowledge about mobile app development. This includes the whole process, from the first line of code to publishing in the store(s)

Familiarity with RESTful APIs and mobile libraries
Familiarity with the JSON format
Strong knowledge of architectural patterns and state management libraries
Familiarity with Git
Familiarity with push notifications
Understanding mobile app design guidelines on each platform and being aware of their differences
Proficiency in flutter
Proficiency using native features in flutter.

Benefits

N50,000 monthly allowance
Working in a young growing dynamic team and talented developers
Career growth opportunity following world-class standards.
Full remote work

APPLY HERE

https://biglancer.co/job/internship-flutter-mobile-development-intern-at-upbase-limited/
Registration on the site is not working
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Looking For A Front And Back End Developer by thetimz(m): 10:16pm On Nov 22, 2022
Lerzy:
I forgot to mention, it’s a startup. I prefer someone with a PHP, Nodejs or Python experience for the backend role.
Php my core...contact is in my signature
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Vacancies by thetimz(m): 9:48am On Oct 31, 2022
SMJay:
Do you know any one with a minimum of 3 years experience who can teach the following programs below onsite for a 2 months contract and reside within Lagos?

• Digital Marketing & Graphics
• Web Development

With good communication skills

Pls send cv to thinkpeopleltd@gmail.com
I sent a mail already
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Web Developers And Graphics Trainers Needed Urgently by thetimz(m): 4:20pm On Oct 30, 2022
TPLTD:
Hello,

Do you know any one with a minimum of 3 years experience who can teach the following programs below onsite for a 2 months contract and reside within Lagos?

• Digital Marketing & Graphics
• Web Development

With good communication skills

Pls send cv to thinkpeopleltd@gmail.com
I just sent a mail
Jobs/Vacancies / Admin Assistant/office Secretary by thetimz(m): 11:51am On Sep 27, 2022
WANTED FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT

Admin Assistant/Office Secretary.

Qualification- OND/HND/BSC

2-7 YEARS EXPERIENCE

SKILLS-MICROSOFT OFFICE /DESK TOP PUBLISHING /WEBBROWSING ABILITIES

SOUND KNOWLEDGE OF SOCIAL/DIGITAL MARKETING

COMPANY LOCATION- LEKKI.

REMUNERATION –NEGOTIABLE + COMMISION

EMAIL TO: code07studio@gmail.com

**Female Preferred
**Proximity to Lekki or VI is a must
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Urgent Vacancy For A Secretary by thetimz(m): 9:57am On Sep 26, 2022
thetimz:
Position for a Secretary in a company

Employment type: full time

Educational Qualification and Experience:
Candidate must be a graduate with
at least 1 year of experience in a related position.

Requirements
1. Computer literate
2. Must have knowledge of MS Office (e.g Ms word)
3. Well spoken
4. Stay within the environ
5. Must be ready to start immediately
6. A female will be preferred
7. Experience in digital marketing
* Remuneration is good
Method of application:
Interested and qualified candidate should send their CV to: code07studio@gmail.com

**If you don't stay in areas very close to Victoria Island, don't apply.
**If you won't be available for interview or resume immediately, don't apply
Still open
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Urgent Vacancy For A Secretary by thetimz(m): 7:14am On Sep 20, 2022
thetimz:

Requirements
1. Computer literate
3. Well spoken
* Remuneration is good
Method of application:
Interested and qualified candidate should send their CV to: code07studio@gmail.com
Still open
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Urgent Vacancy For A Secretary by thetimz(m): 7:09am On Sep 17, 2022
thetimz:

Still open
Still open
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Urgent Vacancy For A Secretary by thetimz(m): 6:11pm On Sep 16, 2022
thetimz:

Requirements
1. Computer literate
3. Well spoken
* Remuneration is good
Method of application:
Still open
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Urgent Vacancy For A Secretary by thetimz(m): 4:32pm On Sep 16, 2022
thetimz:

Requirements
1. Computer literate
3. Well spoken
* Remuneration is good
Method of application:
Still open
Jobs/Vacancies / Urgent Vacancy For A Secretary by thetimz(m): 3:50pm On Sep 16, 2022

Requirements
1. Computer literate
3. Well spoken
* Remuneration is good
Method of application:

**If you don't stay in areas very close to Victoria Island, don't apply.
**If you won't be available for interview or resume immediately, don't apply
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: JOT by thetimz(m): 12:09pm On Sep 07, 2022
Threesha:
Are you an HND/BSc/BA holder within the ages of 22-40 years and has minimum of 2 years experience in
- Business Administration
- Information communication Technology (ICT)
- Office Clerk
- Logistics Officer

A firm in Lagos has limited slots available for the above job roles.Renumeration is 100-150k monthly.

Interested and qualified persons should send their CV to topplacecareers@gmail.com Application closes 10th September, 2022.

Share, so that others can benefit
I just sent a mail

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: New Vacancies! by thetimz(m): 4:28pm On Sep 06, 2022
I sent a mail already
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: New Vacancies by thetimz(m): 4:47pm On Sep 05, 2022
I just sent a mail
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: New Vacancies by thetimz(m): 4:42pm On Sep 05, 2022
I just sent a mail

Webmasters / Re: PHP Mailer Specialist Needed (very Urgent) by thetimz(m): 11:22am On Sep 02, 2022
PatrickOkunima:
Comment here if you're experienced in PHP Mailer, and I'll share more details.
Yes I am experienced in phpmailer contact me on 09034795131
Webmasters / Re: Web Development Expert Needed. by thetimz(m): 9:15pm On Aug 13, 2022
dejiih01:
I need an expert and highly dynamic Web developer than can help create a website with an introductory front page, user & admin dashboard, investment section where there's going to a daily fixed % Payout for 365 days.

A voting section where members chooses from the highlighted blockchain our project to adopt.

And few more.

Pricing is of essence because I've seen some few prospects but their pricing scares me away.

I await any capable and understanding person for this.

After these a lot to develop where real good money will be paid.
Contact me on 09034795131
Religion / Re: Skit Makers Now Use The Name Of Jesus For Jokes, CAN Should Act Immediately!! by thetimz(m): 2:45pm On Aug 07, 2022
Our God is too big that we don't fight for Him rather He fights for us
Programming / Re: Website Development In LA by thetimz(m): 7:32am On Aug 02, 2022
Xenonn:
Where to find the best of the best website developers in LA? I am interested in a high-quality digital product with a simple perception and a clear interface for users. What can you advise me?
is remote working OK by you? You can contact me on 07013360984
Programming / Re: Sales And Inventory Management Software Needed by thetimz(m): 1:19pm On Jul 31, 2022
Blackzero:
sales and inventory management software is needed for a phone accessories shop, its must be user friendly, reply with phone number for business
Contact me on 07013360984
Webmasters / Re: Is Any Expert Available To Review A Website? by thetimz(m): 12:10pm On Jul 31, 2022
Godmother:
I have a website not doing so well and would love an expert opinion on it.

Is anyone available for this?

Links are in my signature.
Sure....but when you say its not doing well, please elaborate.
Programming / Re: Who Can Build This Website For Me by thetimz(m): 1:02am On Jul 21, 2022
dodgelord:
Who can build this website for me

Tell me how much is the budget
I can build it for you. Chat me up to negotiate. 07013360984
Webmasters / Re: Taken by thetimz(m): 5:39pm On Jul 17, 2022
GFX101:
I need a web designer urgently
pls drop a comment if youre available
Yes I am available. Contact me on 07013360984

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36