Stats: 3,171,986 members, 7,883,415 topics. Date: Monday, 08 July 2024 at 10:22 AM

Tolagabriel1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Tolagabriel1's Profile / Tolagabriel1's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Education / Re: Reliable And Efficient Dispatch Delivery Is Possible In Nigeria – Israel Ipadeol by tolagabriel1: 1:28pm On Jun 09, 2020
We can't wait to experience change in the delivery and logistics industry
Politics / Re: Monkeys Swallow N70m Northern Senators Forum Money - Sen Shehu Sani by tolagabriel1: 7:43pm On Feb 21, 2018
Now I'm understanding the slogan CHANGE

Nigeria is Changing to Animal Kingdom

Celebrities / Re: Freeze Reacts To Oyedepo And Critics Of Covenant University's Fee by tolagabriel1: 11:37pm On Nov 05, 2016
TheSCRYPT:

There is a scholarship program but you have to prove your mettle to get it just like every other.

I used to complain about the exorbitant school fees of some of these private universities until I started my current program which is run by a federal university.

Sometimes to get the best hands to work for you, you need to do a lot of spending to bring them down. My school pays each lecturer 600k to take a course per week for a masters class of just 24. But the result? Not grades, I mean employers testimonies about the students performances is that they are rated as high as the best in the world.

We judge because we do not understand these things. If we want mediocres to take charge of our businesses then we should be prepared for no growth.

On that note I hope someday you will come to understand just like I have.

Na wash

Celebrities / Re: Freeze Reacts To Oyedepo And Critics Of Covenant University's Fee by tolagabriel1: 11:31pm On Nov 05, 2016
ThatIgboBoy:
Oyedepo thinks like an igbo man. Everything is business tio him. He is not a pastor at all. We need to verify his roots and check if there is an igbo gene in him

He's a chronic son of a big Imam of Ilorin
Phones / Re: Weekend Talk: Whats The Worst Phone You’ve Ever Used? Lets Discuss by tolagabriel1: 8:05am On Nov 05, 2016
I'm used to buying used fones Buh d last one I bought showed me hell Bold 5 weyrey lawon to se blackburi
Politics / Re: Nigeria Army Radioman In The North East (Photos) by tolagabriel1: 3:17pm On Oct 31, 2016
whitebeard:
Why radio..I mean hello..we have phones."21st" century

But Y embarassed
whitebeard:
Why radio..I mean hello..we have phones."21st" century

But Y
Celebrities / Re: Yemi Alade: I Wish Flavour Would Fall In Love With Me (video) by tolagabriel1: 8:24am On Oct 27, 2016
Na wash...Ooojei
both of em planning new album n trying to polowo oja
Politics / Re: Buhari Insists: Aisha Belongs In My Kitchen, She Should Stay Out Of Politics by tolagabriel1: 9:27am On Oct 17, 2016
. Words of an elder it is.[/quote]

Words from our ancestors
Celebrities / Re: Sanyeri’s 42nd Birthday Party In Ilorin Kwara State by tolagabriel1: 9:20am On Oct 17, 2016
cos the south belongs to the other room winkcos the south belongs to the other room
Events / Re: How To Plan A Great White Wedding Reception (with Pics) by tolagabriel1: 9:23am On Aug 01, 2015
thumbs up plenty Gbosaa for u
Family / Re: You Met Your Wife Sister Like This, What Will You Do? by tolagabriel1: 12:30am On Jul 27, 2015
I'll go inside n change to my boxers. enter d kitchen pick up my breakfast n vamozz like she f
doesnt exist. Buh seriously my wife nids to hear n see it

Politics / Re: Embarrassing? Caption This Photo Of Buhari And Our State Governors In USA by tolagabriel1: 1:41pm On Jul 26, 2015
dis kain life naonlyfornaija all of dem b like zombie

Crime / Re: Photos: Two Men Injured After Being Involved In Sallah Bloodbath (Graphic pics) by tolagabriel1: 1:13pm On Jul 19, 2015
funmo:
DID THEY GO TO SWIM IN A SWIMMING POOL OF BLOOD FA? ayanmaaa!!!!
na red sea
Romance / Re: ‘ladies, Beware Of This Kind Of Man’ by tolagabriel1: 1:10pm On Jul 19, 2015
dharamanil:
Blame should be on both of them, u get boyfriend but u no gree am bleep u, what d hell was u expecting

to b sincere
dat kind relationship na 4 broda n sistas dem
dating n no bleeping
iffahia

Romance / Re: ‘ladies, Beware Of This Kind Of Man’ by tolagabriel1: 1:08pm On Jul 19, 2015
dat kinda guy go later use d babe do money ritual ni pls bae na military zone u dey o Kip off
Sports / Re: Emmanuel Adebayor Shares First Message As A Muslim. by tolagabriel1: 12:14pm On Jul 19, 2015
Adaahjacob:
Has anyone noticed these celebrities alwz end up converting to Islam, wats d secret behind it?
The likes of late Michael Jackson, Tu PAC, Nicolas Anelka, Emmanuel Adebayo and lot more

mike tyson too n dat seems to b d beginning of d end of his career......peace

Politics / Re: Muhammadu Buhari’s United States Visit Will Cost Nigeria, N2.2billion. by tolagabriel1: 9:00am On Jul 19, 2015
but why all dis foolishness :-Xbut why all dis foolishness
Romance / Re: When Big Boobs Confuse Grown Men....photos. by tolagabriel1: 5:05pm On Jun 29, 2015
I wonder if God is a woman
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: BBM Sex Chat Group...for All Matured Babes And Guys. Drop Ur PIN by tolagabriel1: 3:12pm On Jun 26, 2015
21ABCC55
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by tolagabriel1: 2:52pm On Jun 26, 2015
winkvirgin tinz naani
Romance / Re: Revealed! 15 Signs A Woman Is Flirting With You. Don't miss this. See photos.... by tolagabriel1: 2:49pm On Jun 26, 2015
@tyms does signs aint real,dat if u try ask her out dats d end of d frndship
Religion / Re: Primate Ayodele Prophesizes Doom For Buhari And APC by tolagabriel1: 6:01pm On Jun 22, 2015
Prophesies er 4 upliftments Don't just open ur mouth and say rubbish cos u wanna become a celebrity primate Dis kain 9ja pastors dem

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20