Stats: 3,181,536 members, 7,914,429 topics. Date: Thursday, 08 August 2024 at 04:23 AM

Wealthawesome's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Wealthawesome's Profile / Wealthawesome's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 3:08pm On Jun 24, 2013
@samik900:
go where?were u invitd?answer oo!eeh
my friends got,bt i didn't.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 5:54am On Jun 24, 2013
first bank is writing test on wednesday,lets go there.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 9:42am On Jun 19, 2013
[quote
author=polipompom]
xpectn my 2nd lvl intvw invite bro. I'l definitely get in by GOD'S
GRACE. Cheers bro. Hmmm.... Cn't remember wen last I made a comment on
dis thread. Mr randolph, u scooped me out. Lolz.... Congrats 2 u al
resuming TS (Lag nd Abj) nxt wk. My best wishes. Cheers![/quote]Bro polipompom,try dial this number 08061344630.we need to talk.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 1:58pm On Jun 09, 2013
Lagos 2nd level interview hopefuls should fast for the next 7 days to uproot every spirit of delay trying to frustrate their destinies,Calabar peeps dat did test yesterday are already in Ts,Abuja peeps dat did their test last month are already done with medicals,Lagos peeps did their test since 2012 and are still waiting it's not ordinary,i therefore as a son of Dr Bishop David Oyedepo curse every spirit of delay tormenting these destinies in Jesus name,i declare this week their week of liberation in Jesus mighty name.Amen.do i have a witness in the house,that lagos peeps are next in line for a miracle.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 6:12pm On May 31, 2013
i just hope this diamond bank people know what they are doing.They have TS hopefuls,medical hopefuls,1st and 2nd interview hopefuls every where yet they keep writing test every weekend,na wa ooh.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 12:26pm On May 25, 2013
Jayjuice: For those
that had their interview march 8th In VI lagos, any news yet cos I
think some march 7th prospects have started getting their 2nd level
invite!!

did mine 8th of march,am yet to get iv too,hopefully next week.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 4:26pm On May 16, 2013
God,come to the rescue of lagos peeps,if them use 2 years for recruitment process,how many years them go come take work.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 7:38pm On May 11, 2013
Lagos v.i na wa people don wait 4get say them pass test/interview,some don move ahead.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 2:32pm On May 10, 2013
Called DB HR they,said 2nd level interview invites will start rolling in for people that did their first level, 8th of march in vi lagos.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 7:48pm On May 08, 2013
juliet406: I don't think dey have invited anyone dat dId on 8th of march for second level interview.mine was on 1st of march
thanks for the prompt response you are far too kind,i just pray we get past all these interviews,medicals and TS wahala in no distant time.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 4:28pm On May 08, 2013
juliet406: Just received an invite to coMe aNd collect mY medical letter!I did my interview on 4th of May.Baba God Noni!
when did you do your first level interview?,do you know any1 who did his first level interview on 8th of march who was also invited for second level interview?.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 12:03pm On May 08, 2013
Juliet406 when did you do your first level interview?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 10:36am On May 08, 2013
Oga polipompom,i have read through your various posts,i guess you must be a responsible young guy,did ur first level 8th march,awaiting 2nd level invite,pls can i have ur number,we need to talk,am also in ur category my number is 08061344630,thanks.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 7:16pm On May 03, 2013
Tell your friends never to apply to lagos for diamond bank test except they are ready to wait minimum 10months b4 being called for medicals.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 3:08pm On Apr 30, 2013
March 8th 1st interview peeps awaiting 2nd level interview,any useful info on when invites 'll start to roll in?,their HR number is always busy these days.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 5:35am On Apr 22, 2013
It's a new week,my own portion of God's miracle packages must be fully supernaturally released IJN.Congrats to all that made the test yesterday,to those who didn't make it, DB is nt the ultimate,dnt give up,dnt give in,work harder,pray better,God's better plans for you will be yours speedily IJN.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 6:17pm On Apr 19, 2013
standecent: why will DB be conductin another test with so many pple waitin for interview/TS for more than 2 mnths nw? I wish every body writtin this weeknd success sha bt i still believe its only reasonable for them to finish with the backlogs before conductin another test. May God help us all!
Truth is Db,have ts in owerri,and they need pple to take over 4rm those in ts nw,and nt every1 who did text n interview in lag wld like to be posted to owerri 4 training,i knw it is working togeda 4 our good,it's certain those that did text,interview n training in lag wld work in lag.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 5:34pm On Apr 19, 2013
austinemar: Hi everyone, i left abuja dis mornin for owerri for db apt test. Just now, i discovered i forgot my id card at home and am so worried. Pls wot can i do? I need ur candid advice everyone.
How cld u?,just pray they dnt use it against u,best of luck.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 5:29pm On Apr 19, 2013
2nd level interview,what is the pause about,but the text said soonest.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 10:44pm On Apr 10, 2013
rubyno:

lol, bros u get one? Get well fast o
Am a winner,such things can nt be associated with us.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 7:50pm On Apr 10, 2013
yahooz:
I am nt sure oh! Bt I fink ts an invite 4 medicals straight up.
What could make them drop people after medicals,is it HIV,ss,gonorea,or what,for me am depending on God's grace all the way i knw he will see me through.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 7:18pm On Apr 10, 2013
yahooz: Peeps let's not put all of our hopes on Diamond bank oh! Let's also check other coys or organizations out while we wait for DB! Peeps still get dropped after 2nd interview & also after medicals, bt dat won't b our portions IJN, Amen.
Do they send success text to people after the second interview or they just invite them for medicals?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 7:03pm On Apr 10, 2013
I cant wait to be in training school.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 7:01pm On Apr 10, 2013
polipompom: @ wealth@awesome, d@'s my worry as wel. Parents, relatives nd evn close frnds haunt me day nd 9t wif qstns abt ds recruitment process. It's taking 2 long. Wel, I strongly b'liv d wait is gettn over by d passn of each day. It's wel.
I pray we testify in no distant time.I even run 4rm some of my friends and relatives to avoid such questions now.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 6:18pm On Apr 10, 2013
The wait is some thing else.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 6:11pm On Apr 10, 2013
We will all testify in Jesus name.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 6:09pm On Apr 10, 2013
wuragold2: This DB wait don tire me oooo....kilowade bayi.....
when did you do ur first interview?,i did mine 8th of march,what annoys me most is questions 4rm friends and relatives as regards the recruitment process.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 5:44pm On Apr 08, 2013
Every delay is destroyed IJN.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 5:42pm On Apr 08, 2013
Lagos,v.i 2nd level interview invite,what a guan.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 3:16pm On Apr 05, 2013
The Beam: Pls can someone in Lagos submit too?
yeah
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 2:04pm On Apr 05, 2013
sixteen08: In second stage, 60-70% is based on your appearance(clean haircut/shave,dressing,diction,composure etc).
The remaining 30%? ....that I don't knw bt I guess that's where God's favour comes in
Bros from what u've said,are you saying they dnt make reference to cv,and ask some serious questions in the second stage?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by wealthawesome(m): 1:58pm On Apr 05, 2013
slimmy05: I tried diamond bank branch at ikwerre road, mile3 and they referred me to the internet. Pls does anyone know of branch in PH where we can submit CV's. Pls help
Just beg them they can if they are willing,cos,that ur online stuff,i cnt guarantee u that.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)