Stats: 3,171,729 members, 7,882,469 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 July 2024 at 06:28 AM

Wenop's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Wenop's Profile / Wenop's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Wenop: 8:28am On May 21, 2021
FuckEveryday:

The guy no even bother post the video link as usual for this thread cus Una bad mouth too much

Him say him no fit share the nuggets for YouTube cus Uber / bolt staffs dey disturb am shocked

Bro, please help me with Parlour Telegram link. Thanks
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Wenop: 8:26am On May 21, 2021
Romance / Re: My Friends Are Chronic Simps Am Frustrated. by Wenop: 3:51pm On Jun 17, 2020
emperorsversion:

bro I've sent it to someone already who requested first for it

Ok.....No p....Gracias
Romance / Re: My Friends Are Chronic Simps Am Frustrated. by Wenop: 11:31am On Jun 16, 2020
emperorsversion:

bro, I used to be a simp and when ever I recap those foolish and naive times of me I feel like going back in time... what do you expect, I'm valentine (forget the username here... emperorversion) see ehnn, women ehh they wicked... you need to look at the mirror naked and grab your balls... you can never have women when you play cheap and foolish... I won't want to be raw.. I've banged some Nairalanders here who were always posting about winners church this, men are scum, and all that bla... they post all that because of insecurity.. women dont need attention, be the attention.. be the game .. aghhh... I'm a flirting kind.. experience has thought me so.. Thanks to our father UBUNJA..

Lastly bia, when you go change this your username bigprik

Bro. Please send me Faith's number. We can chat on +2348026766677
Car Talk / Re: Car Talk Chat Room by Wenop: 4:46pm On May 20, 2019
Autos / Re: Buy And Ship Cars At Low Cost From Germany, USA & United Arab Emirate. by Wenop: 1:53pm On Jan 21, 2019
UklassautosnPro:
Thanks for connecting with us. Where do you want the vehicle to be delivered?

Lagos
Autos / Re: Buy And Ship Cars At Low Cost From Germany, USA & United Arab Emirate. by Wenop: 1:40pm On Jan 21, 2019
Properties / How Much For A Very Neat Miniflat In Surulere by Wenop: 9:30pm On Nov 25, 2018

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7