Stats: 3,174,247 members, 7,891,178 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2024 at 09:31 AM

Zab2021's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Zab2021's Profile / Zab2021's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Business / CBN Sales Dollar To Bdc's At 1021 by Zab2021: 6:30pm On Apr 22
The central bank of Nigeria is selling dollars to bdc now at 1021

Business / The CBN Has Denied That There Is No Weekly Sales Intervention For Bdc's by Zab2021: 7:49pm On Feb 26
The CBN in another circular has denied weekly intervention funds for BDC'S

Politics / Re: Soaring Price Of Cooking Gas: How Much Is Per kg In Your Area? by Zab2021: 10:23am On Sep 17, 2023
Bought 12.5kg for 9300 in onitsha.

Romance / Re: Did You Recover The Money You Spent After Your Wedding?. by Zab2021: 7:45am On Jul 16, 2023
Spent above 4.8 during cashless policy. Recovered all and still Received gift on Wednesday. God is ever faithful. Married my best friend though. Best decision ever.

147 Likes 8 Shares

Politics / Re: Sit-At-Home Enforcer Burnt Alive By Mob In Anambra (Graphic Photos) by Zab2021: 10:53pm On Feb 14, 2023
Fake news. I passed through building materials market on Sunday evening and I saw this burnt body. By implication this thing happened before Monday
Politics / Re: Soludo Visits Road Site Unannounced, Terminates Contract For Lack Of Competence by Zab2021: 8:46am On Dec 05, 2022
Almaigaa:
Anambra have the worst Roads in the East. No thanks to Peter Obi. Who looted all Anambra State Government funds, meant for projects. When he was Governor for eight years.

This is not Anambra state
Business / Is Naira Falling Again? by Zab2021: 11:19am On Nov 13, 2022
I wanted to buy usdt at binance p2p but the rate am seeing is alarming. What is going on?

Family / Re: Skin Itching After Showering by Zab2021: 7:04am On Nov 06, 2022
Stop using sponge for now.
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Zab2021: 7:08pm On Oct 11, 2022
The Serpent Queen is a good series, am really enjoying it.
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Zab2021: 8:01pm On Jun 27, 2022
Floki737:

Bro, abeg no vex. u dey Nigeria?
Which platform be this?

I dey Anambra. Am using smarters player app. You can download on playstore. But u need to hv log in keys to watch the IPTV From it.
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Zab2021: 12:16am On Jun 27, 2022
Watching Westworld Season 4 epi 1 now

Politics / PDP Delegate Donates Proceeds To Community Members, Pays School Fees For Student by Zab2021: 8:29am On Jun 02, 2022
By Ibrahim Hassan-Wuyo

Mr. Tanko Rossi Sabo, a PDP delegate who came back with the money he got had shared it all with his community in Sanga LGA of Kaduna state.According to a former SA Media to late Governor Yakowa of Kaduna State, Reuben Buhari, Sabo spent N7 million alone on the less privileged in his community.

” He bought jerseys, paid school fees and hospital fees. He distributed the rest to other support groups,” said Buhari.Whatever is the argument on whether he was right in collecting the money or not, my consolation is that hundreds of the less privileged in his community are smiling today. For that, I say weldone Tanko,” he added.

Tanko Rossi Sabo was among the Kaduna State delegates who were at the National Convention of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) where former Vice President Atiku Abubakar emerged as the Presidentia.
https://www.vanguardngr.com/2022/06/pdp-delegate-donates-proceeds-to-community-members-pays-sch-fees-for-students/

TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Zab2021: 1:27pm On May 30, 2022
100naira:
Una wan drag me back to stranger things, I forced myself to finish season 1 and never bothered to watch 2 and 3

Maybe I might watch s4 this one wey e soft according you guys

Same here
Crime / Re: Woman Caught Stealing Money Sprayed On The Celebrants At An Event | VIDEO by Zab2021: 6:06pm On May 23, 2022
vr0xen:
grin could this be true

No be the real Tompolo
Crime / Re: Woman Caught Stealing Money Sprayed On The Celebrants At An Event | VIDEO by Zab2021: 12:16pm On May 23, 2022
FTC
Politics / Re: Sit-At-Home: Anambra People Dare Simeon Ekpa For Threatening Them And Soludo by Zab2021: 11:45pm On Mar 27, 2022
Please if you are on twitter let's all report the account so that twitter can disable it.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13