Stats: 3,188,938 members, 7,935,991 topics. Date: Friday, 30 August 2024 at 08:46 PM

Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 - Jobs/Vacancies (42) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 (2473218 Views)

Oyo TESCOM Teachers Recruitment 2013 / Lagos State Teachers Recruitment Test / Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) ... (865) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by joyblinks(f): 7:46pm On Jul 08, 2013
Abkeeys: . @ joyblinks,see who is talikng. First get rid of the log in your own eye; then you will see well enough to deal with the speck in your friend's eye."May God helps those children" laugh don make me pour moet 4 my expensive shirt. Mtchewwwwww . *Rubbish*

I join u laff sha ooo... Mine was a mistake anyway... (Before ona eat me raw)
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Nobody: 8:06pm On Jul 08, 2013
Hopesweet: While we are making preparations for the induction and internship coming up on 27 july, does anybody hav an idea, whether they wil provide accommodation there on campus, for people that might want to stay within or those that will be coming from outside port-harcourt city? Atleast we ought to know our stand ahead of time, before someone will start running helter-skelter. l know it's going to be very stressful, even for those of us living in port-harcourt.
keep hoping since ur name is hope. they gave you a job now u are asking for accommodation. dont worry am sure u will get a well furnished flat. am sure they`ll have accommodation for 13.000 people. idiot.
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Hopesweet: 9:16pm On Jul 08, 2013
fubara H: keep hoping since ur name is hope. they gave you a job now u are asking for accommodation. dont worry am sure u will get a well furnished flat. am sure they`ll have accommodation for 13.000 people. idiot.
fubara H. Watch your comment carefully, before u vomit rubbish here. I did not say 13,000 people nor did l ask for myself. l ask for the sake of friends who called from outside port-harcourt city to know their way about before time. During verifictin exercise, l met many who lodge in hotels, because they didn't hav where to stay. If u have a sympathetic heart, u will feel for them how they will cope for a month, when posting is not yet done.
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Caringpro(f): 6:48am On Jul 09, 2013
fubara H: keep hoping since ur name is hope. they gave you a job now u are asking for accommodation. dont worry am sure u will get a well furnished flat. am sure they`ll have accommodation for 13.000 people. idiot.
wait

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Caringpro(f): 6:52am On Jul 09, 2013
plz has anyone heard of the time and the venue of the induction. Plz inform us and stop insulting pple

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Abkeeys(f): 9:43am On Jul 09, 2013
joyblinks:

I join u laff sha ooo... Mine was a mistake anyway... (Before ona eat me raw)
@ Joyblinks mistake ke mistake ni. Na u sabi ohhhhhhh
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by odeyiB(m): 9:43am On Jul 09, 2013
hahahaha......i was at ube yesterday n d place was empty.surprised, i saw ube officials extending their hands through d window to collect forms but there was no new teacher there.in d last window,d officials were begging d new teachers to submit their forms but they were reluctant to do so.wot a sudden change. d situation has sublimed.they say delay is dangerous but for dis, delay is freedom
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Char1m: 8:10pm On Jul 09, 2013
Pls huz i wnt 2 ask if ppsb or ube hv startd issuing out APL because there dis church close 2 my huz & i over hard dis lady testifying concerning d teaching job dat she scored 149 & she's being invitd 2 pick up her APL in her local govt being Abua Odual.
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by XpressMethod: 8:43pm On Jul 09, 2013
[quote
author=Char1m]Pls huz i wnt 2 ask if ppsb or ube hv startd issuing
out APL because there dis church close 2 my huz & i over hard dis lady
testifying concerning d teaching job dat she scored 149 & she's
being invitd 2 pick up her APL in her local govt being Abua Odual.
[/quote] are u sure she said 149 or some other score? anyway, anything can still be happenin but GOD big pass them.

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by wealthyprince(m): 10:51pm On Jul 09, 2013
When d time for Appointment letters come we will know. dont panic ...just wait..appointment letter is not something they give underwater or in d cupboard...this is an official thing and it must be...let me use my grammer 'opendential' grin
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by blejovicP: 5:34am On Jul 10, 2013
Goodmorning pals. Will APL b given on thursday? A friend said she heard it wil b given on thursday. Pls confirm. Tnx
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Hopesweet: 6:30pm On Jul 10, 2013
Caringpro: plz has anyone heard of the time and the venue of the induction. Plz inform us and stop insulting pple
God bless U Dear. Please educate them.
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Kinsedes: 6:57pm On Jul 10, 2013
blejovicP: Goodmorning pals. Will APL b given on thursday? A friend said she heard it wil b given on thursday. Pls confirm. Tnx
...Wat Thursday re u suggestn, 2mao?
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Thankgodiyke(m): 8:52pm On Jul 10, 2013
Mhmm please ooo! I hope this fracas rocking rivers State House of Assembly that has been making headlines since yesterday will not affect the APL and the induction we are eagerly expecting?
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by faithobodogulo(f): 9:16pm On Jul 10, 2013
Gd Evenin pals hope u'all had a great day. Jst checkn on u pple nd tnx 4 d steady updates
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by kingsjeroneyah: 9:16am On Jul 11, 2013
@ThankGod. any body wen no want make our water boil, they no go light fire, for he own house.
God pass them all.

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Cruize306(m): 12:44pm On Jul 11, 2013
Char1m: Pls huz i wnt 2 ask if ppsb or ube hv startd issuing out APL because there dis church close 2 my huz & i over hard dis lady testifying concerning d teaching job dat she scored 149 & she's being invitd 2 pick up her APL in her local govt being Abua Odual.

She Actually Scored 419 not 149.... Mtcheeeeeeeew
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by dencydenky: 2:23pm On Jul 11, 2013
Hmmmmm.......
ALZ WELL.
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by bontop(f): 2:24pm On Jul 11, 2013
Pls what is happening at ube and ppsb,are they still on documentation or preparing appointment letters. I just want to know.
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by dencydenky: 2:25pm On Jul 11, 2013
NOTHING SERIOUS IS GOING ON IN THIS TREND NOWADAYS.
It has bn turned to a house of counterfeit grammar school and invalid rumour....them say......she said....crisis rocking house....church in my huz.......testifying.....she scored...911....419.......149........914.....and what have you ?

QUITE UNUNIQUE...
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Thankgodiyke(m): 3:55pm On Jul 11, 2013
[quote author=dencydenky]NOTHING SERIOUS IS GOING ON IN THIS TREND NOWADAYS.
It has bn turned to a house of counterfeit grammar school and invalid rumour....them say......she said....crisis rocking house....church in my huz.......testifying.....she scored...911....419.......149........914.....and what have you ?

You why dnt u post sth serious and valid....Mtcheeeeew

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by dencydenky: 6:53pm On Jul 11, 2013
[quote author=Thankgod iyke][/quote]

U may hiss "mmmmmcheeewwwwwwwwwww" a million times but who cares ?
The fact is that ur just being pessimistic by using rivers state political crisis as a referral to our Appointment Letters which we optimistically blv will b issued @ d rite tyme n since i know i dont hv a valid n smile-inducing info to share,i hv bn bizi reading oda pple's post instead of posting an unnecesary info to attract recognition or for posting sake.

And then all ev a suddn, someone just woke up only to post dat someone hu scored 149 shared d testimony on how she got her APL which we sure know has not bn issued.

We're all adults n shud reason critically on d athenticity n validity of our info n reports bf sharing it with d public in order not to place someone else under tension n trauma.
f
Meanwhile, dz is not a private job. Its processes r time exhausting. We shud always remember dat

DAZ ALL.
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Thankgodiyke(m): 10:13pm On Jul 11, 2013
[quote author=dencydenky]

U may hiss "mmmmmcheeewwwwwwwwwww" a million times but who cares ?
The fact is that ur just being pessimistic by using rivers state political crisis as a referral ......
Dude what is ur problem? Are u sure ur ok? I wonder
OOooo!
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Chibuking81(m): 7:52am On Jul 12, 2013
The recent happening in the state call for prayer, let us pray for our governor and the members of the state house of assemble, for God that gives us this job through them will protect and guide them, and help them to finish up their tenure in 2015, Bible said in the book of Matthew 7 v 7: ask and it will be given to you; seek, and you will find; knock, and it will be opened to you, I pray that God will be with them, also that God will take away anything or any body satan want to use to hinder or to stop this our employment, I pray in Jesus christ name amen, I beleived that If God says yes no body will say no, may God yes to this our job remain yes forever more amen, thank you Jesus christ for hearing my prayer also for answering my prayer amen.

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by dencydenky: 8:03am On Jul 12, 2013
A Big AMEN to dat !
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by vivajoy: 1:06pm On Jul 12, 2013
May God help us o!
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by jeccy(f): 1:13pm On Jul 12, 2013
Anoda waiting continues
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Abkeeys(f): 10:16pm On Jul 12, 2013
jeccy: Anoda waiting continues
. @ Jeccy u lie.
Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by XpressMethod: 10:39pm On Jul 12, 2013
what God Almighty has started, He will finish. He never abandon His projects. He is the potter and we the clay in His hand. He will surely mould everything into a perfect shape. He is a perfect God.

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by wealthyprince(m): 10:58pm On Jul 12, 2013
Fear means False Evidence Appearing Real. Instead of fear have faith in all things. See, act and speak positive. Afterall, If d Job did not come we wont kill ourselve, now it has come, everything is phase by phase all we need is patience... May God give us all a favorable posting in Jesus name. Amen.

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Char1m: 6:33am On Jul 13, 2013
[quote author=wealthyprince] Amen

Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Hopesweet: 7:37am On Jul 13, 2013
Friends, God sees the end from the begining. He knows we will encounter a lot of hurdles, before we get there. Thus, I will say it is a sin, to be worried and complaining, instead of thanking God for his great and mighty works. For as the heavens are higher than the earth, so are my ways higher than your ways and my thoughts your thought, saith the Lord. Please lets' focus on this job issue God has given us and shun other things that will bring feelings of gloom and depression.

(1) (2) (3) ... (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) ... (865) (Reply)

Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom / Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs / Updated-New Job Vacancies

Viewing this topic: 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 63