Stats: 3,191,918 members, 7,945,967 topics. Date: Wednesday, 11 September 2024 at 10:20 AM

Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) - Phones (97) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) (165892 Views)

Operamini/ucweb6.7 Fbt Trick Ready S40 Phones Supported. / Re: Research & "fbt" Thread ( This Is Not A Chat Room ) / New Username & Password For Mtn Fbt (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (94) (95) (96) (97) (98) (99) (100) ... (169) (Go Down)

Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Nobody: 9:17pm On Dec 15, 2008
@all, i used to think i was good with tech until i came to nairaland. You guys are real gurus. How do you get those tricks. Will like to give some research back to the system, since i've taken a lot from it.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Aadeolu(m): 9:20pm On Dec 15, 2008
good fellas in house in need links 2 download operamod 2.06. glad if anyone cld hlp. na beg i beg una. my ad calmodulin1@ymail.com
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by engrhamid(m): 9:22pm On Dec 15, 2008
@chris, i'm online ok n na my id u dey c so! I'm not using ymtiny cos me no get in time since it works freely wit my mtn. Let me give u an assignment, if u can pass it, i'll tell u how u can use it wit zain wap. Question 1:get the ip n port for ymtiny. Funny! I know some people believe it doesn't exist but it does.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by lancevader(m): 9:30pm On Dec 15, 2008
mi get phcn cheat ani1 interested pm mi for ym.hamid weldone i dae see yur hand o
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by BossTtdiamonds(m): 9:35pm On Dec 15, 2008
Nland. . . . Is almost dead, been watchin' all ya'll . .nd keepin' low. . .
. . . . . . . *aint there nuffin' the mods cn do 'bout it. . .
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by engrhamid(m): 9:36pm On Dec 15, 2008
My hand? What happen to it?
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by engrhamid(m): 9:37pm On Dec 15, 2008
How far boss. Have u tried that stuff. Working? I'm on ym now ok. What u talking about on nland.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Riodiao(m): 9:41pm On Dec 15, 2008
Learn how to download with ur bluetooth. 1000kb/s cheesy mail me
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by BossTtdiamonds(m): 9:48pm On Dec 15, 2008
Dude. . . . We've gt to talk. . . I'LL send u the link to the your - freedom sh?t. . . Right nw. .
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by adesloop: 9:51pm On Dec 15, 2008
@engrhamid pls can we chat, my yahoo id is adesloop.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Riodiao(m): 9:53pm On Dec 15, 2008
Guys am asking 4 the 2nd tyme, can some1 tell me how to use ur bluetooth inplace of pc suite to browse. riodiao@yahoo.com
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by engrhamid(m): 9:54pm On Dec 15, 2008
Adesloop. I'll like to do d assignment given to the other guy. I don't give people fish o, i teach them how to catch it but not in all cases okay. Get me d ip n port. Not that i can't but i'm too busy to do that n i'm not also interested in it thats why. @boss, ma loud e' lol!
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by engrhamid(m): 9:57pm On Dec 15, 2008
Most people don't know how to request for things. If i were d one u asked, i'll just send virus to u as an attachment for u to download. Why must u talk in such way. Well, in nigeria now, beggers now have choice! E.G:send the celtel mtn n glo free browsing to my email. Its not funny @ all.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by BossTtdiamonds(m): 9:58pm On Dec 15, 2008
K. . Hw 'bout midnight. . . . . . . . . . With mtn. . Pls send me ur mtn no. .
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by adesloop: 10:01pm On Dec 15, 2008
@engrhamid, ok, what's d assignment, may be i can try
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by engrhamid(m): 10:12pm On Dec 15, 2008
Oh my God. I agree wit initialize who said reading is the problem of most nigerians in here. I'll never repeat myself o! Boss,na him be this o,seven,o,c,h,g,h,d,h,o,, I'll post d last one to your messenger. Lol!
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Kaybaba5(m): 10:25pm On Dec 15, 2008
i need zain fbt pls, from anyone
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by tarhexxx: 10:28pm On Dec 15, 2008
Mail me at tarheoweh@yahoo.Co for new fbt on mtn and zain.Who know how to download free for opera mini mod 2.06
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by lancevader(m): 10:37pm On Dec 15, 2008
Hamid kalmi dis nite.i knw u re hidng sumtng 4rm mi weldne.o?
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by engrhamid(m): 10:46pm On Dec 15, 2008
Hiding? I'm not at all. If u no see my call. Call me o cos mtn free call is now worst o! I'm on pc now wit zain.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by engrhamid(m): 10:46pm On Dec 15, 2008
Hiding? I'm not at all. If u no see my call. Call me o cos mtn free call is now worst o! I'm on pc now wit zain.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by lancevader(m): 10:48pm On Dec 15, 2008
Are u on yim.hamid.u re hidng sumtng 4rm mi i know.do wat i askd u 2do abt dat site.o.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Kaybaba5(m): 10:58pm On Dec 15, 2008
@tarhees, check ur mail
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by engrhamid(m): 11:01pm On Dec 15, 2008
Yes sir. Lol
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by lancevader(m): 11:20pm On Dec 15, 2008
If u lykdnt kalmi at nite.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by engrhamid(m): 11:22pm On Dec 15, 2008
Lol! This pc browsing too slow jawe! In fit try fast penre, na the whole world i go download.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by soki2ng(m): 11:24pm On Dec 15, 2008
@ Hamid, You asked to YIM you, are u on now??
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by soolari(m): 11:25pm On Dec 15, 2008
@engrhamid plz do u download on mod wif zainab plz jamisi
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by finni(m): 11:43pm On Dec 15, 2008
@soki goodevening. How far now?
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by lancevader(m): 11:46pm On Dec 15, 2008
Slepng
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by tjosh(m): 11:47pm On Dec 15, 2008
EngrHAMID. U jst 4get ur dude abi? Lol

(1) (2) (3) ... (94) (95) (96) (97) (98) (99) (100) ... (169)

Best Internet Plan For An Android Smartphone? / What Is The Full Meaning Of MTN? / Fifa Mobile (fifa 16) Discussion Thread