Stats: 3,171,196 members, 7,880,725 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 04:23 AM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (347) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (11148797 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (344) (345) (346) (347) (348) (349) (350) ... (7856) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by securi: 4:44pm On Aug 11, 2014
Check this out, from smn
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Dragonking: 4:52pm On Aug 11, 2014
securi: Check this out, from smn

Bros, we no see anything ooh...wetin happen?

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Michael11stock(m): 5:05pm On Aug 11, 2014
LAST WEEK I WAS SHOUTING THAT THE NEXT STOCK TO BUY IS JAPAUL SOME PEOPLE DEY LAUGH ME HERE, NO PROBLEM I WONT SAY ANYTHING AGAIN CHEERS HOUSE GOD BLESS US ALL, I MISS ALL OF YOU, BECAUSE RIGHT NOW AM OUT OF THE COUNTRY FOR SOME THINGS.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Toluway: 5:08pm On Aug 11, 2014
My Piplo, in view of Sovrenins fantastic result, do you think it will rise from the pack? Who will bell the cat? I dey fear to entet o.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 5:08pm On Aug 11, 2014
Michael11stock: LAST WEEK I WAS SHOUTING THAT THE NEXT STOCK TO BUY IS JAPAUL SOME PEOPLE DEY LAUGH ME HERE, NO PROBLEM I WONT SAY ANYTHING AGAIN CHEERS HOUSE GOD BLESS US ALL, I MISS ALL OF YOU, BECAUSE RIGHT NOW AM OUT OF THE COUNTRY FOR SOME THINGS.
Bro, no vex o, hope no be Liberia you go so?

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fulfillment2020(m): 5:20pm On Aug 11, 2014
presiade:
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by cadno(m): 5:21pm On Aug 11, 2014
Chibuking81: Between now and after election most of the stock will be moving up and down, but after election all the stock will move up greatly, let no body be discourage, I will personally advice my co-investors to go for long term investment, starting from a year and above. Now is the right time to buy, I will also advice the buyers to buy more of these stocks, 1. Oando, 2. Okomu oil, 3. First bank, 4. Etina, 5. Transacorp, 6. UBA , 7. Ashaka cement, 8. Dangote sugar and many others. I can see people becoming millionaires and billionaires with these stocks, I wish us all the best.

Oga Chibuking81, no vex, u be stock broker ?....I was asking my stock broker last week abt what people are currently buying and he mentioned ...Oando, Transcorp , Eterna, Ashaka, and FBNH.
Sir, those ur recommendations are they for value investors or traders..pls clarify ..
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by nitrogen(m): 5:24pm On Aug 11, 2014
nitrogen: BnSiL, abeg, what is happening in premium breweries o, 10% movement, abeg gist us o!
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Dexterax(m): 5:35pm On Aug 11, 2014
@nitrogen...

I'm not sure but a lot of breweries are now incorporating a latent premium in their prices really. Factor in the size of the Nigerian beer market and you could justify that as a premium which would exist since such small breweries could become easy M&A targets. My thoughts.

In between I read that the American brewer Bacardi is heading to Naija soon. Is a game of acquisition in play? I dunno bruv.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Michael11stock(m): 5:46pm On Aug 11, 2014
presiade:
HA HA HA HA HA SEE BAD BELLE OUT OF ALL THE COUNTRIES NA LIBERIA U WANT MAKE I GO, IT SEEMS U BE LIBERIAN SO YOU DEY ADVERTISE UR COUNTRY LOL grin grin IF YOU LIKE BUY ME 1M OF OANDO I NO GO COME grin grin grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 6:12pm On Aug 11, 2014
Michael11stock: HA HA HA HA HA SEE BAD BELLE OUT OF ALL THE COUNTRIES NA LIBERIA U WANT MAKE I GO, IT SEEMS U BE LIBERIAN SO YOU DEY ADVERTISE UR COUNTRY LOL grin grin IF YOU LIKE BUY ME 1M OF OANDO I NO GO COME grin grin grin
Na question I asked na grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 6:14pm On Aug 11, 2014
Dexterax:

Hehehe...Okomu don fall my hand.

Told you not to shout o...

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by vgirl: 6:15pm On Aug 11, 2014
Mike how far! abeg no vex arrange me 200k units of Oando as i see say na obodo oyibo you there. Lol
Michael11stock: LAST WEEK I WAS SHOUTING THAT THE NEXT STOCK TO BUY IS JAPAUL SOME PEOPLE DEY LAUGH ME HERE, NO PROBLEM I WONT SAY ANYTHING AGAIN CHEERS HOUSE GOD BLESS US ALL, I MISS ALL OF YOU, BECAUSE RIGHT NOW AM OUT OF THE COUNTRY FOR SOME THINGS.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by securi: 6:34pm On Aug 11, 2014
Dragonking:

Bros, we no see anything ooh...wetin happen?
No mind me o, na slip of hand o.Maybe it was oando induced
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Dexterax(m): 6:35pm On Aug 11, 2014
presiade:
Told you not to shout o...

Bruv no vex...I don soft.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by expressdr84: 6:47pm On Aug 11, 2014
[quote author=nitrogen][/quote]
Bros, what is delaying aiico result? COs seriously I don tire for the bus
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by funkeolur(f): 7:02pm On Aug 11, 2014
expressdr84:
Bros, what is delaying aiico result? COs seriously I don tire for the bus
take small origiN...will Su rely kEep u company grin cool
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Chibuking81(m): 7:03pm On Aug 11, 2014
cadno:

Oga Chibuking81, no vex, u be stock broker ?....I was asking my stock broker last week abt what people are currently buying and he mentioned ...Oando, Transcorp , Eterna, Ashaka, and FBNH.
Sir, those ur recommendations are they for value investors or traders..pls clarify ..
for both, but more especially for value investors. Any trader that wishes to make money from them can sell after one year and above.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by snthesis(m): 7:10pm On Aug 11, 2014
feelamong:

the grisly bear wey show for market today is showing no mercy whatsoever! cheesy

u guyz dnt listen cool

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 8:02pm On Aug 11, 2014
http://www.c-ileasing.com/index.php?option=com_phocadownload&view=category&id=1&Itemid=612#

Hope nobody is trapped in this C and I leasing

Very long thing! 1 for 8 reconstruction, capital raising in the offing
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by funkeolur(f): 8:19pm On Aug 11, 2014
quote author=Agbalowomeri]http://www.c-ileasing.com/index.php?option=com_phocadownload&view=category&id=1&Itemid=612#

Very long thing! 1 for 8 reconstruction, capital raising in the offing[/quote]this one na gobe...Original Gobe... tongue na only the shareholder's waka come... grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Dexterax(m): 9:32pm On Aug 11, 2014
hehehe...I remember seeing this C&I Leasing in some phoney recommendations. Back then, just as now, laff wan tear my belle.

What a rude awakening!

Only the share reconstruction by Unity Bank will rival this shenanigan.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by passwelle: 9:48pm On Aug 11, 2014

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 10:02pm On Aug 11, 2014

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by SWG1: 10:03pm On Aug 11, 2014
Agbalowomeri: http://www.c-ileasing.com/index.php?option=com_phocadownload&view=category&id=1&Itemid=612#

Very long thing! 1 for 8 reconstruction, capital raising in the offing

The kind of news that makes me marvel whenever i hear "invest for long term, go to bed and sleep"

#Impunity in NSE cum SEC

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 10:03pm On Aug 11, 2014
Dexterax: hehehe...I remember seeing this C&I Leasing in some phoney recommendations. Back then, just as now, laff wan tear my belle.

What a rude awakening!

Some of these managers should be cooling off in jail

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 10:04pm On Aug 11, 2014
SWG1:

The kind of news that makes me marvel whenever i hear "invest for long term, go to bed and sleep"

Of course if u wan invest long term, u no go go load Japaul na!

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Dragonking: 10:48pm On Aug 11, 2014
Dexterax: hehehe...I remember seeing this C&I Leasing in some phoney recommendations. Back then, just as now, laff wan tear my belle.

What a rude awakening!

Unity share reconstruction will be 1 for 50..i really pity their shareholders.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ifeykay(m): 2:29am On Aug 12, 2014
BnSITL, Greetings to you all. After months of peeping and nodding my head on the wealth of experience on this thread, I have decided to become full member. I have enjoyed all the posts, the good the bad and the ugly. Indeed we are BnSitL. Hoping to contribute my quota. Wishing you all a bullish days ahead! #kk5050

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 2:33am On Aug 12, 2014
ifeykay: BnSITL, Greetings to you all. After months of peeping and nodding my head on the wealth of experience on this thread, I have decided to become full member. I have enjoyed all the posts, the good the bad and the ugly. Indeed we are BnSitL. Hoping to contribute my quota. Wishing you all a bullish days ahead! #kk5050

u welcome sir
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by nitrogen(m): 6:43am On Aug 12, 2014
Dexterax: @nitrogen...

I'm not sure but a lot of breweries are now incorporating a latent premium in their prices really. Factor in the size of the Nigerian beer market and you could justify that as a premium which would exist since such small breweries could become easy M&A targets. My thoughts.

In between I read that the American brewer Bacardi is heading to Naija soon. Is a game of acquisition in play? I dunno bruv.

There it is!

Make I enter cubicle today, I must find out.

Meanwhile, Mr Aiico is just hovering around 80k,81k and 82k, the half year result should change the game entirely. God dey!
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 8:07am On Aug 12, 2014
If u were to buy nem or aiico at the present price, which will u buy?

On ppremier breweries price increase, I asked my neighboour dt works with sabmiller and he has this to say;
Life breweries sacked all their staff in anambra some moths ago , and just this month, we started seeing new equipment being brought into their compound. We are yet to ascertain if there is a new investor. I will keep a tab on premier and life cos they are our Competitors and we don't ant to be taken unawares.

For almost a year now, I see prem brew on the stocks on bid in the stock report sent by my old broker- fsl. It seems the order has been outstanding but no supply, and as soon as there was supply, the price went up. A rumour I heard last week was dt peter obi wanted to stylishly buy the major stake in premier breweries and liquidate it/sell it as he did to general cotton mills (gcm) but that arthur eze heard it , being a major stake holder their, went and increased his stake to 51 percent. Peter was surprised and shocked when he heard it. The person dt gave me this jist has no interest in the stock mkt. I am sure sumtin is going on in premier breweries, but wether it will favoour the shareholders is what I don't know.

If the majority shareholders declare a cooy as bankrupt and sells the coy to another coy, what happens to the assets of the sold coys?

(1) (2) (3) ... (344) (345) (346) (347) (348) (349) (350) ... (7856) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: bapsjuninho(m), edwardaigb and 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35