Stats: 3,190,641 members, 7,941,485 topics. Date: Friday, 06 September 2024 at 08:01 AM

Wedding Speech - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Wedding Speech (2689 Views)

26 Jan 2015 Republic Day Speech In English & Hindi / VERY FUNNY: Patience Jonathan Speech On The Birth Of The Royal Baby In England [ / Funny Wedding Speech by a Bridegroom (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Go Down)

Wedding Speech by belloti(m): 2:32pm On May 08, 2006
During a wedding reception; the groom was called upon to give his
response to his guests and it went like this:

[b]I want to first of all thank the Lord Almighty for creating my wife and
to also thank the pastor and his wife for lending us their wedding
rings.

Special appreciation to my landlord who lent us his car.

I am most grateful to my boss for approving the loan I used for the
wedding.

Big thanks to the committee of friends for the appeal fund they raised.

Also to my brothers wife, thank you for lending us your wedding gown.

Am so grateful to the cake designer for the cake. I promised to return
it tomorrow morning as agreed.

Special thanks to my friends who brought food from their homes to help
me feed you all. Please for those who were served food good luck and
for those who didnt get any, well we will make it up to you during our
children dedication hopefully next year.

Very big thanks to my parents for bringing the village cultural band to
supply the music.

Not forgetting the church marriage committee, thank you for persuading
my wife to marry me.

Appreciation to the married men in the church for rushing me into this
marriage.

The women are not left out, thanks a lot for teaching my wife how to
dance.

To the youths thank you for sweeping and decorating this venue with
palm fronds.

I am also grateful to my teenage friends for helping with the Zobo
drink

Well, I wish you all safe journey and I pray you dont experience what
I suffered for this wedding.

Thank you.?[/b]
Re: Wedding Speech by Ddii(f): 2:50pm On May 08, 2006
hmmnn na wa .
Re: Wedding Speech by micklplus(m): 4:12pm On May 08, 2006
na wa wa
Re: Wedding Speech by nobledanie(m): 4:50pm On May 08, 2006
u must be crazy u want me to wewe on my boxers
Re: Wedding Speech by Z4M4eva(f): 3:07pm On May 09, 2006
Nice wedding speech grin grin grin

nobledanie:

u must be crazy u want me to wewe on my boxers

cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Wedding Speech by shadex1(m): 5:17pm On May 09, 2006
really funny one.
broke ass guy
Re: Wedding Speech by diddy4(m): 7:45pm On May 09, 2006
what a wedding this must have been.
Re: Wedding Speech by eveseh(f): 9:18pm On May 11, 2006
diddy4dt:

what a wedding this must have been.

ask me my bother

aint no funny at all
Re: Wedding Speech by RexioKlasik(m): 3:36pm On Aug 25, 2012
Shaa na xo lyf be.....hoping hoplessly
Re: Wedding Speech by Ajibel(m): 4:08pm On Aug 25, 2012
Wedding joke or Wedding speech undecided
Re: Wedding Speech by anekemary: 5:00pm On Aug 25, 2012
Funny grin
Re: Wedding Speech by Gudintent: 8:19pm On Aug 25, 2012
Dont get it

How did he suffer? Other people stepped up undecided
Re: Wedding Speech by loneytunes(m): 9:15pm On Aug 25, 2012
LWKMD
Re: Wedding Speech by xpensivethony: 9:24pm On Aug 25, 2012
See wahala oooh,...abi wedding na ticket to heaven?... sadSee wahala oooh,...abi wedding na ticket to heaven?...
Re: Wedding Speech by xpensivethony: 9:24pm On Aug 25, 2012
belloti: During a wedding reception; the groom was called upon to give his
response to his guests and it went like this:

[b]I want to first of all thank the Lord Almighty for creating my wife and
to also thank the pastor and his wife for lending us their wedding
rings.

Special appreciation to my landlord who lent us his car.

I am most grateful to my boss for approving the loan I used for the
wedding.

Big thanks to the committee of friends for the appeal fund they raised.

Also to my brothers wife, thank you for lending us your wedding gown.

Am so grateful to the cake designer for the cake. I promised to return
it tomorrow morning as agreed.

Special thanks to my friends who brought food from their homes to help
me feed you all. Please for those who were served food good luck and
for those who didnt get any, well we will make it up to you during our
children dedication hopefully next year.

Very big thanks to my parents for bringing the village cultural band to
supply the music.

Not forgetting the church marriage committee, thank you for persuading
my wife to marry me.

Appreciation to the married men in the church for rushing me into this
marriage.

The women are not left out, thanks a lot for teaching my wife how to
dance.

To the youths thank you for sweeping and decorating this venue with
palm fronds.

I am also grateful to my teenage friends for helping with the Zobo
drink

Well, I wish you all safe journey and I pray you dont experience what
I suffered for this wedding.

Thank you.?[/b]

(1)

Good Neighbor / Akpos' Independence Day / This Hilarious Photo Of Drunken Man's Sleeping Position Will Make You Crack Your

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20