Stats: 3,199,804 members, 7,972,876 topics. Date: Friday, 11 October 2024 at 09:16 PM

Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter (24219 Views)

Odemwingie Still Wants To Play For Nigeria / West Bromwich Coach Roy Hodgson Blasts Odemwingie / Yobo Sues Complete Sports Paper; Asks For N500m Damages (2) (3) (4)

Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by onatisi(m): 10:35pm On Mar 24, 2013
4bobo: very soon they will start soliciting for money to assist him after he ruined his career like his brother babayaro. we are watching.
i am still wondering how some people can give a like for a comment like this not to talk of 2
Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by BrutusOj(m): 10:36pm On Mar 24, 2013
Burger01: This small 'boy' fight his club, fight his country, fight Oga Stephen Keshi, fight NFA, fight himself and now cone slam sport editor.. He no dey tire you? Oh boy you rude no be small... Money can't buy you respect. Respect and be respected.... sad
I wsh Osaze neva went to England..dis guy was havin a swell time in Russia,loved by Naija fans..dia was notin like all dis disrespect tins...English Press always over hype evrytin n de av worsen Osaze' isue wit dia stupid coments about him..and now,Nairaland haters av escalated it wit dia hate coments...
Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by informatix: 10:36pm On Mar 24, 2013
Odemwingie you have Problem i have been watching football since Paul Gascoine days. I have watch Man u. Since paul ince-till date but i never see player that offered to buy out his contract except you. I must say you are Rude and in england there are better than you who never utter a word.
Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by johnsluv: 10:38pm On Mar 24, 2013
dozydre: This guy is definitely the most controversial nigerian player ever seen, someone should tell this dude to slow down and get some life. Is becoming more embarrassing hearing bout this guy on the news on a daily bases and the image of nigerian football his portraying.
#roger dat# ℓ̊ will talk †Φ him
Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by Nobody: 10:38pm On Mar 24, 2013
Some ppl r so ridiculous
Who r they calling "this boy!"
By wat scale is Odenwingie a boy, age? No, experience? No
Money? No
Haba 2 ppl arguing nd u start taking sides so make him no talk
Editor insult am d vex am make him no correct d man
Odenwingie!!!! Yes!Go man! If u want respect u must first show it

Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by govou(m): 10:39pm On Mar 24, 2013
dozydre: This guy is definitely the most controversial nigerian player ever seen, someone should tell this dude to slow down and get some life. Is becoming more embarrassing hearing bout this guy on the news on a daily bases and the image of nigerian football his portraying.
BrutusOj: I wsh Osaze neva went to England..dis guy was havin a swell time in Russia,loved by Naija fans..dia was notin like all dis disrespect tins...Enlgish Press always over hype evrytin n de av worsen Osaze' isue wit dia stupid coments about him..and now,Nairaland haters av escalated it wit dia hate coments...
[quote author=dozydre]This guy is definitely the most controversial nigerian player ever seen, someone should tell this dude to slow down and get some life. Is becoming more embarrassing hearing bout this guy on the news on a daily bases and the image of nigerian football his portraying.[i can't just stop laughing ]
Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by onatisi(m): 10:39pm On Mar 24, 2013
informatix: Since paul ince-till date but i never see player that offered to buy out his contract except you.
are u sure about this bro?just asking grin
Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by trigar12(m): 10:39pm On Mar 24, 2013
Dat guy issue no be ordinary again o. Dem dey follow am big tym

Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by govou(m): 10:41pm On Mar 24, 2013
I think our man Osaze need help
Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by Nobody: 10:43pm On Mar 24, 2013
As he poured the thing into the wife, he poured his brain join am. Check out the baby and you will find more intelligence and wisdom.
Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by onatisi(m): 10:43pm On Mar 24, 2013
govou: I think our man Osaze need help
he is entitled to his opinion ,it is a case of two fighting chikena grin grin grin
Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by sobastical: 10:44pm On Mar 24, 2013
4bobo: very soon they will start soliciting for money to assist him after he ruined his career like his brother babayaro. we are watching.

Not everybody sleeps and heads to same direction oga
Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by informatix: 10:44pm On Mar 24, 2013
justcoolgmt: Some ppl r so ridiculous
Money? No
By his behaviour and Lack of anger Management. We must know Nani is yet to speak about his red card zidane is yet to protest his world cup red card. Who is peter odemwingie?. Nicolas Anelka1999-2000 in madrid faced d same fate odemwingie is facing now but anelka responded morally.
Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by PosCaricature: 10:45pm On Mar 24, 2013
I begin to think that this Osaze guy has home problem. He should come back home for spiritual cleansing.

Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by Emmy9ite(m): 10:46pm On Mar 24, 2013
What you focus on expands. Osaze has focused on insults and its expanding everyday. Its a natural law..
Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by sobastical: 10:47pm On Mar 24, 2013
homesteady: It's high time we write a letter to twitter,to block osaze's account!! Shit!! He has used that account to do more harm than good!!

This osaze sef!! Is it until he has 20 grandchildren before he'll start acting matured??
I dont need to know the full story of what happened!! But i know osaze is @ fault!! Dazzal!!

So he must accommodate insult and abusive word all in the name of maturityrespect is reciprocal
Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by Nobody: 10:48pm On Mar 24, 2013
BrutusOj: I wsh Osaze neva went to England..dis guy was havin a swell time in Russia,loved by Naija fans..dia was notin like all dis disrespect tins...English Press always over hype evrytin n de av worsen Osaze' isue wit dia stupid coments about him..and now,Nairaland haters av escalated it wit dia hate coments...
Oga nobody hates osaze, 'm sure as much as i do that 80percent of nigerians still wish he can make the super eagles team. So don't change the topic here, let's call a spade a spade pls

Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by EnOuGh90(m): 10:48pm On Mar 24, 2013
dvdon: What is Odemwingie? Is it a name of a Tissue Paper?
[color=#990000][/color][b][/b][i][/i]........
R U A LEARNER
Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by sobastical: 10:48pm On Mar 24, 2013
chingyjant:
And where did Babayaro solicit for your financial support?

Abeg help me ask dem oo
Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by ypzilanti: 10:48pm On Mar 24, 2013
A man fights 10 times at 10 different markets. Who is the disagreeable one? The Man, or the market people.

Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by BrutusOj(m): 10:48pm On Mar 24, 2013
justcoolgmt: Some ppl r so ridiculous
Money? No
Don't mind dm..some pple just feel like showing their hatred for dis guy at any slightest oportunity..All dis press cause a lot of controversy wit dia coments about ppl..small tin,de would exagerate it n some ppl just want dis guy to keep mute n being rubbished just like dat
Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by onatisi(m): 10:48pm On Mar 24, 2013
EnOuGh90: [color=#990000][/color][b][/b][i][/i]........
R U A LEARNER
you should have ignored that foool

Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by sobastical: 10:51pm On Mar 24, 2013
PosCaricature :
I begin to think that this Osaze guy has home problem. He should come back home for spiritual cleansing.

So if your facing challenges that need you to face squarely, you refer it as a spiritual problem??
Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by informatix: 10:51pm On Mar 24, 2013
Who the *u*k is this Osaze please

What is his cup Tally?.

World cup=0
champions league=0
Nations cup=0 grin grin grin
premier league=0
F.A. cup =0
charity shield=0

kanu and okocha NEVER brag.

Who is Osaze Peter Odemwingie

Enough of this Crab osaze think say na only him get keyboard?.

Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by sobastical: 10:52pm On Mar 24, 2013
dvdon: What is Odemwingie? Is it a name of a Tissue Paper?

And what's dvdon?? Is it a new name for pampers or always pads??

Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by rareman(m): 10:53pm On Mar 24, 2013
I guess osaze should get off this tweeter thing, chill a little and see if he can salvage his career. At this rate he is going hmmmm! He ll wake up one morning and start tweeting against himself. But this guy was not like before coming to England nawaao!
Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by Nobody: 10:55pm On Mar 24, 2013
he is frustrated

Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by sobastical: 10:55pm On Mar 24, 2013
So many noise, hating all round.... Ya'll better grow up that guy his making His money and you are here hating cos he's trying to resist insult from some people....abeg face ur work jor and stop wasting ur data

Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by BrutusOj(m): 10:56pm On Mar 24, 2013
dozydre: Oga nobody hates osaze, 'm sure as much as i do that 80percent of nigerians still wish he can make the super eagles team. So don't change the topic here, let's call a spade a spade pls
So,I shud join u n co to call him names,right?and what did I say dat is not in line wit d topic of discusion?
Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by onatisi(m): 10:59pm On Mar 24, 2013
but noone has bothered to ask what that editor did to him to have made him react in this way and manner cry
Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by Nobody: 11:01pm On Mar 24, 2013
This guy madness don enter market oh.

Re: Odemwingie & Complete Sports Editor Fight On Twitter by onatisi(m): 11:02pm On Mar 24, 2013
pro01: This guy madness don enter market oh.
do u know what happened between them ? angry

Germany Lose A World Cup Qualifying Match At Home For The First Time In 20yrs / D’tigers Unhappy With Buhari’s N600k Gift / European Nations Cup 2008 Discussion Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35