Stats: 3,180,122 members, 7,910,058 topics. Date: Saturday, 03 August 2024 at 06:25 PM

Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years - Health (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years (32598 Views)

Photos: Checkout The Top 10 Heaviest And Fattest People Ever Lived. / Photos: Popular Nigerian CEO Has Lived With HIV For 15 Years / Man Claims Immunity To Snake Venom (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by supaeagles(m): 7:38pm On Jul 01, 2013
Table Leg :
Bull crap .... That man scoffed down chapattis, chick peas and all sorts in the dead of the night!
ha ha - i sabi say you too don chop that good stuff wink
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by bonna4u(m): 7:49pm On Jul 01, 2013
Breatharian in deed! No be only vibration and light
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by postulate321(m): 7:50pm On Jul 01, 2013
m.esther96:
does he mean no s*x 4 five years?shocked,coz if man no eat man no go gt stamina 2 f*ck oo

wait! d Holy buk said 'man shall nt liv by bread alone' so dts no big deal! nxt topic pls!smiley
common keep quiet lol!
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by postulate321(m): 7:52pm On Jul 01, 2013
Amaaskia: LOL I'm afraid I don't believe him...

you just need to have FAITH, have faith sister. lols

Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by leonshom(m): 8:06pm On Jul 01, 2013
E no dey shit be dat shocked
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by Dagoma: 8:13pm On Jul 01, 2013
His name should enter the 'Guiness Book of Record' as the greatest liar in the world.
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by Inoknowbook: 8:18pm On Jul 01, 2013
idnoble135:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2350754/Sri-Lankan-man-claims-lived-eating-food-FIVE-YEARS.html

Na true shaa. My bingo no gree eat for 24 months. E just dey do woof woof woof, if I wan givam food. I come ask eim veterinarian, e com tell me say eim dey get nourishment for the woof woof woof wey eim dey do. Eim never chop raech now!
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by godman01(m): 8:29pm On Jul 01, 2013
Don't mind him, na those grasses he dey chop!
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by 9jaRChawai: 8:37pm On Jul 01, 2013
;DDis man is filled with the spirit, remember dat d bible quotes: man shall not leave by bread alone, but oboy hw many yrs wey him yan sef? Dis man is filled with the spirit, remember dat d bible quotes: man shall not leave by bread alone, but oboy hw many yrs wey him yan sef? Dis man is filled with the spirit, remember dat d bible quotes: man shall not leave by bread alone, but oboy hw many yrs wey him yan sef?
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by babadem2much(m): 8:42pm On Jul 01, 2013
habaaaaaa!! e be lyk say u lie pass d man sef. omo c lie @ it's peak

dedons: Na true

the man was my next door neighbour in sri-lanka before i relocated to iraq
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by Cherish20(f): 8:51pm On Jul 01, 2013
dedons: Na true

the man was my next door neighbour in sri-lanka before i relocated to iraq
I see...:/ :|
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by lif2uz(m): 8:52pm On Jul 01, 2013
The man na chronic liar even his face self resemble lie.
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by Sike(m): 8:52pm On Jul 01, 2013
Lies that's far from truth.
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by sigba(f): 8:55pm On Jul 01, 2013
Check that guy well, he's a vampire. See his teeth in the first pic grin
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by AdeojoFolukeC(f): 9:00pm On Jul 01, 2013
me wey hv nt eaten since afternoon, come see my eyes.....talkless of 5yrs both eyes will be out sef...lol
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by chei: 9:06pm On Jul 01, 2013
Who are we to disbelieve him?
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by shollaystar: 9:10pm On Jul 01, 2013
No com sell m this 1 o, cos m no go buy; I no b whitie, I be Nigerian o.
E no even possible scientifically; im no chop for five gud yrs, mcheeew!
Morafuka.
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by Prince29(m): 9:18pm On Jul 01, 2013
Dat oyibo we go ly am down cum flog am welwel.na breatherian liar him be.
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by Rick9(m): 9:24pm On Jul 01, 2013
D guy is suffering from delusions of grandeur.
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by everyday: 9:25pm On Jul 01, 2013
Phatetic story,i wonder why this should make front page
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by kliq(m): 9:54pm On Jul 01, 2013
Fairy tale
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by hoochay: 9:55pm On Jul 01, 2013
WIZGUY69: grin[b]may be nah oga jona dey supply am d fresh air!![/b]
watin con bring jona name comot now?
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by kliq(m): 9:55pm On Jul 01, 2013
chei: Who are we to disbelieve him?
and who is he to be believed?
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by KABIYESISULTAN: 9:57pm On Jul 01, 2013
See how every body is crying false, false, false. Why not try it first. At least if you can't do five years, a year is okay for starters. At least it will reduce the number of people typing rubbish on nairaland!
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by aemmy: 9:58pm On Jul 01, 2013
Me sef never chop for the past errrrrmm.....20 years.i remember
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by NobleIcon: 10:02pm On Jul 01, 2013
ebucha: Tales by moon light. No, this one should be "tales by fresh air".
gringringringringrin
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by NobleIcon: 10:05pm On Jul 01, 2013
KABIYESI SULTAN: See how every body is crying false, false, false. Why not try it first. At least if you can't do five years, a year is okay for starters. At least it will reduce the number of people typing rubbish on nairaland!
gringringringringringrin

Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by richardbry: 10:07pm On Jul 01, 2013
You Nigerians are such unbelievers, that is why upcoming comedians find it very hard to make money in this country. You take everything too serious. Haba! In the western world they would laugh it off, close their laptops and change the station on tv...
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by pmc01(m): 10:09pm On Jul 01, 2013
Just let us know when he kpekes the bucket. He aims to become immortal, ain't it?
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by JoelFelix(m): 10:16pm On Jul 01, 2013
What the man is saying is true so no one should doubt his saying.
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by banjicom(m): 10:24pm On Jul 01, 2013
according to the op.....the Man is a barbarian or breatharian!!! whatever
Joel Felix: What the man is saying is true so no one should doubt his saying.

see mumu.....u wan commit sucide abi?
Re: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by Nobody: 10:24pm On Jul 01, 2013
Make we check im bele if we nogo see Iya Nkechi Fufu he chop last night.

Father Of Four, Chris Ozobia Commits Suicide In Enugu / 3, 500 Male Sex Workers, Mostly Married, Discovered In Abuja - NACA / How To Get Rid Of Genital Warts

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25