Stats: 3,187,344 members, 7,932,260 topics. Date: Monday, 26 August 2024 at 10:56 PM

PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* - Gaming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* (4142 Views)

Moderately Easy Way To Hack Your Ps Vita / How To Hack Psp 3004 Version 6.31 And Other Versins / Man Hacks Video Game To Propose To Girlfriend (2) (3) (4)

PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by Infoseye(m): 2:25pm On Jul 21, 2008
Hello,
I was wondering how many nigerian psp gamer's use custom firmwares and what applications do u have? Like mine am currently using 3.9m33 -3 would ve upgraded to 4.01 but there is no much stuff on it yet since its newly released. I have applications such as psp filer, psp comics, Snes emulator, sega emulator, Bt messenger and more.
I use custom themes also so enough about me what about yours lets see what you got, if possible take a screen shot of of your psp and lets see it.

Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by malone5923(m): 12:39am On Jul 22, 2008
I dont use a custom firmware neither do I like supporting hacks. I guess you did not read the rules.
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by Infoseye(m): 11:09am On Jul 22, 2008
Am not in support am just asking,
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by justbones(m): 6:39pm On Jul 22, 2008
wat rulez?
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by timbabng(m): 9:34am On Jul 24, 2008
malone5923:

I don't use a custom firmware neither do I like supporting hacks. I guess you did not read the rules.

Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by timbabng(m): 9:39am On Jul 24, 2008
@poster

I'm also on 3.90 m33-3 because when i installed 4.01 m33 i couldnt get irshell to work properly.
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by Infoseye(m): 3:50pm On Jul 26, 2008
Yes the same with me, 4.0deos not have much applications tell me what other application do u ve? We could share or trade psp applications.
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by grock1(m): 5:41am On Jul 28, 2008
. . .
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by xcubed(m): 9:19am On Jul 28, 2008
It's lyk ya all 4got dat ahman stopd makin irshell at 3.8m33 until a patch wuz released by darkalex dat made it work on 3.90m33 n mos'def it cnt work on 4.01m33. I use 4.01m33 also
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by Infoseye(m): 1:30pm On Jul 28, 2008
g-rock:

Walks in. . . .Tshweee!!! . . .Walks out

If u dont ve anything better to say then Bleep off!!!!
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by timbabng(m): 8:34pm On Jul 28, 2008
I'm now on 4.01 m33 with time machine, so i can use irshell by booting into 3.40 OE-A and if i need 4.01 m33 i just boot straight. COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by grock1(m): 6:01am On Jul 29, 2008
. . .
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by justbones(m): 6:30am On Jul 29, 2008
g-rock:

walks in again. . . .

tshweeeee!!!!!!. . . . . . .

walks out. . .
unfortunately the door was locked and he's stuck here for all time
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by grock1(m): 2:30pm On Jul 29, 2008
. . .
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by Infoseye(m): 4:24pm On Jul 29, 2008
g-rock:

walks in again. . . .

walks out. . .

@ g-rock "Whats your problem bro? U sick or something?"

@Justbones thanks bro for that, I dont knows whats this thing called g-rock or whatever this asshole calls himself sounds like a cheat ass B*** to me LOL!

@g-rock If you dont ve anything useful to contribute then get lost!
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by grock1(m): 7:29pm On Jul 29, 2008
. . .
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by Infoseye(m): 10:00am On Aug 01, 2008
Am also not a here to pick a fight with anyone, but using scrap words in my thread pisses me off. So u better watch your F**king words u use in my thread, I respect those who respect themselfs, if you were justing looking around like others then why use the words walks in again. . . .

walks out. . .

You sound more like a bitch to me no offense, meeting you through Tosin my close pal was good but now u just screwed the friendship with what u did here,nice meeting u while it lasted goodday.

Seye.
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by femzy(m): 7:49am On Aug 02, 2008
hey g rock we don't need all that now. grin grin grin
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by grock1(m): 6:54pm On Aug 02, 2008
@ femzy thanks
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by femzy(m): 11:02pm On Aug 02, 2008
EHN EHN
MUCH MUCH BETA POST wink wink wink

Bury the Hatchet Guys and lets be more constructive,
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by Nobody: 11:40pm On Aug 04, 2008
i was using 3.90 Gen but downgraded to m33 3.80 becuz of the most popsloader for the new versions are not that good, also for custom themes. count me out, the procedure is too risky, messing with flash0 is the last thing i will want to do.to you guys doing this, i advise you to backup ur flash0, u might never know.
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by timbabng(m): 11:53pm On Aug 04, 2008
pc guru:

also for custom themes. count me out, the procedure is too risky, messing with flash0 is the last thing i will want to do.to you guys doing this, i advise you to backup your flash0, u might never know.

If u use cxmb, then you wont need to mess with your flash0 files. You will get the themes in ctf format and install them straight from the XMB, no need to flash them.
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by Infoseye(m): 9:32am On Aug 05, 2008
@pc guru Well I do mess around alot with flash 0 but its best to backup ur files before anything just as timba_bng said if u make use of your cxmb then u would be safe.
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by Infoseye(m): 3:37pm On Aug 07, 2008
Have anyone here used 4.05 firmware in here?
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by timbabng(m): 10:26pm On Aug 07, 2008
4.05 is an official firmware , which means no isos, homebrew and in general. . . . . . no fun.
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by Nobody: 1:04am On Aug 11, 2008
http://www.psp-homebrew.eu

this sites rocks for homebrew, also note before u download any updates, u might want to find out features and setbacks becuase some are not worth it. new updates might have problems with popsloader
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by Infoseye(m): 11:31am On Aug 11, 2008
Ok thanks for the link
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by Infoseye(m): 11:39am On Aug 11, 2008
I just Upgraded to 4.01m33 its pretty cool and now I found a way for Irshell 3.90m33 to work on it, who else uses 4.01 and above?
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by A2J(m): 8:16pm On Aug 28, 2008
oh, my new psp using 3.95, good to upgrade or stay with this for good homebrews?
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by Infoseye(m): 9:19pm On Aug 28, 2008
its best u upgrade either u using OFW or CFW.
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by justbones(m): 5:04pm On Aug 30, 2008
my only reason for using 4.01m33-2 is the cxmb themes
Re: PSP HACKS*PSP HACK GUIDES*PSP APPLICATIONS*PSP HOMEBREW* by Infoseye(m): 6:06pm On Aug 30, 2008
same here,

PC or Console For Game? / Gtarcade Emulator Offline Installer / Need Pes 2021 launcher Exe File