Stats: 3,168,856 members, 7,872,855 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 12:18 AM

Parents Of Madonna Students Brutalised By Dean, CSO Sue Varsity For N1bn (PIC) - Crime (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Parents Of Madonna Students Brutalised By Dean, CSO Sue Varsity For N1bn (PIC) (48768 Views)

Lecturer Brutalised By Soldiers For Answering A Phone Call At Check Point (pic) / Woman Brutalised By Soldiers Sues Nigerian Army, Demands N250m (photos) / Journalist Brutalised By ‘One-Chance’ Robbers In Lagos (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Parents Of Madonna Students Brutalised By Dean, CSO Sue Varsity For N1bn (PIC) by Nobody: 10:59pm On Aug 22, 2015
The Parents of the students should try and report this Boko Haram priest to the Pope in the Vatican.
Re: Parents Of Madonna Students Brutalised By Dean, CSO Sue Varsity For N1bn (PIC) by Nobody: 11:01pm On Aug 22, 2015
You come to Uniport and do this back in my days and you will be shot dead the next day.

As a matter of fact you lay one finger and any guy and you will be beaten there and then.

Dean my ar.se!

Raising sissies as students and sharing first-class.
Re: Parents Of Madonna Students Brutalised By Dean, CSO Sue Varsity For N1bn (PIC) by bamideleniayo(m): 2:49am On Aug 23, 2015
pyyxxaro:
I remember the school cell for okija campus that year (somewhere around the guest house)

People go lodge for guest house, dem nor go know say people children de cell under the guest house

Very fuucckking skol

Skol were students de jog #Girls Thursday, boys Friday # '03

Skol were ur own fellow student go de punish u#say na hall rep abi na Vamp#

Mmmsshheeewww
No be Small thing My Man...
Re: Parents Of Madonna Students Brutalised By Dean, CSO Sue Varsity For N1bn (PIC) by vivaciousvivi(f): 6:51am On Aug 23, 2015
mobuch:

Vivy, u have become more aggressive and belligerent these days, I hope everything is fine with you on both lines?

Abeg waka your own. Didn't u see where the poster first insulted me?
Re: Parents Of Madonna Students Brutalised By Dean, CSO Sue Varsity For N1bn (PIC) by Fourwinds: 8:31am On Aug 23, 2015
Thank God d case in now in court

Retired Policeman Assassinated! Pregnant Daughter-In-Law Go Into Coma (Graphic) / Yomi Fabiyi To Protest If Baba Ijesha Is Not Granted Bail / Abba Kyari, SARS Commander In Lagos In 2013- Nicholas Ibekwe Calls Out Super Cop

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7