Stats: 3,209,530 members, 8,006,391 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 November 2024 at 12:27 AM

Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? (39731 Views)

Kenyan Man Parades All The Ladies He Has Slept With (Photos) / Is There Anything Bad In Marrying A Lady From Same Office? / Should I Still Keep Faith In Marrying Her? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by Godiloveu(f): 12:55pm On Mar 30, 2016
Smellymouth:
Nothing wrong ..
Almost every girl has slept wit a guy before. It doesnt matter how close you are to the guy .

Your future wife is an ex to someone...Your present girl might end up marrying another person.

Getting married to such a lady doesnt make one a Mumu or Ode ..It means you have a divine heart to forgive and forget the past and face the present.

Good comment!

Well according to ur signature, i just wanna ask is it ok for a christian lady to marry a muslim guy?
Considering all dis issues of terrorism around us.
Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by Nobody: 12:59pm On Mar 30, 2016
stevoskyj:

You sound like you know many different styles

It only has a sound depending on how u read this... grin grin grin
Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by Smellymouth: 1:02pm On Mar 30, 2016
Godiloveu:

Good comment!

Well according to ur signature, i just wanna ask is it ok for a christian lady to marry a muslim guy?
Considering all dis issues of terrorism around us.

This is all I have to say::::

Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by Youngpo413: 1:05pm On Mar 30, 2016
DipoDee:

Wicked people like you marry the most-used, mis-used and over-used girls because your wisdom is gross stupidity in it's entirety...Btw, you will continue to chop and clean mouth till you bite more than you can chew.

@Op, your concern is a non-issue, you don't use the past against people just cos you know them, afterall, Sex is mutual, why make it sound like the gal has a blight cos she slept with her Ex.
And pls, you don't love that gal, you feel something but most def not love...Love don't dwell on frivolities.
k
Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by busomma: 1:08pm On Mar 30, 2016
This is the type of topic women futures prominently. 90% of all comments are by women cos they always team together to defend why they won't close their legs.
Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by class0247: 1:12pm On Mar 30, 2016
It might not be bad but for me is NO NO. With somebody I don't know, ok but with a close friend no way. Don't sleep around ladies, it might affect your future

Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by chineloSA(f): 1:12pm On Mar 30, 2016
Youngpo413:
wife material don't open legs to someone she is not married to, wife material indeed.

I pray and hope you have never opened other people's wives leg while you were not married to. undecided
Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by Ekakamba: 1:13pm On Mar 30, 2016
curse? E never reach that one nau!

Signed: Shoakhan
Jadekitana:
There are many girls out there, go date someone else. Be honest, the only reason u wanna date her it's because of the ideas you'v got about her sexually, u just wanna try your luck. Move on!!! Don't attract a curse to your life.
Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by dav73(m): 1:14pm On Mar 30, 2016
Na cos she sabi bang that's why u dey dream to also bang am! Na lost u dey lost after her abeg! If na me them dey gist of how a girl sabi acrobatics I go also wan Bleep am just for fun! God4bid make I marry am!
Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by honjaey(m): 1:15pm On Mar 30, 2016
LuveU2:
She may not have slept with him. Even if she had, you will be loosing if she is a wife material.

The question is does she want you too.

Thank you for that question.. hope say the girl hv same thing for u
Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by stevoskyj(m): 1:16pm On Mar 30, 2016
KashyBaby:

It only has a sound depending on how u read this... grin grin grin

Sabi gal *thumbs up*
Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by Lovelynature(m): 1:22pm On Mar 30, 2016
jaelz:
Okay there's this girl that i really like a lot but the problem is that i know of someone not really a friend just the oh boy how far greetings kinda friend that used to date the girl back then and men u know guys with shagging and bragging now. I mean what i have heard about the way he bleeped her and how she did snake in the monkey shadow style on the bed for her. Just restrains me from walking up to her though i really love her much, am just so so confused right now. Please my dear nairalander i need your advice.

I've experienced the same thing. She's beautiful, I love her and I think she also loves me. She gives me green light and hardly control her feeling whenever she sees me. But the thought of her bleeping this 'how far' friend kept me from telling her my mind. Though she's still dating the guy hoping that I walk up to her someday
Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by adex4u2000(m): 1:29pm On Mar 30, 2016
Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̅ are the one that want to marry her the the ball Iڪ in U̶̲̥̅̊я court Oº°˚˚˚°º‎​ if Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̅ please with her pls go ahead.
Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by mexzony: 1:33pm On Mar 30, 2016
jaelz:
Okay there's this girl that i really like a lot but the problem is that i know of someone not really a friend just the oh boy how far greetings kinda friend that used to date the girl back then and men u know guys with shagging and bragging now. I mean what i have heard about the way he bleeped her and how she did snake in the monkey shadow style on the bed for her. Just restrains me from walking up to her though i really love her much, am just so so confused right now. Please my dear nairalander i need your advice.

Snake in the monkey shadow style grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by ebyoma(f): 1:33pm On Mar 30, 2016
Not advisable abeg. just forget about her
Would have been better if you don't know whom she's been bleeping .

The worst is the guy has a basket mouth, too bad.
Love with your head dude
Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by Johnsj(m): 1:35pm On Mar 30, 2016
Don't be deceived by wat some guys says about a girl. I knw of a guy DAT can describe d position of a girl on bed n can even go to the lenght by saying he had slept wit her.. All in d name of getting Rep.. So guy, if u care about her, go for her n never judge from afar
Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by Menace2Society(m): 1:42pm On Mar 30, 2016
Never!
Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by sureboy4eva(m): 1:55pm On Mar 30, 2016
Notin wrong. He slept with her hoe side of life I gues but be sure u dating her real and not fake side before taking her. She might not not what she was doing while sleeping wit ur friend. Every woman has that one mistake she has done and u should help her not let such mistake happen again. Guide her at least
Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by Raalsalghul: 1:56pm On Mar 30, 2016
I'm not looking for a virgin to marry, and at the same time I can't marry a friend's ex. It's better I marry a non-virgin who is the former girlfriend of someone unknown than marry a virgin who is the ex of a friend. Gosh! Can't stand the awkwardness that comes with it.

Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by Raalsalghul: 1:56pm On Mar 30, 2016
Ghost447:
Your point is valid,but the issue here is not so much about her past, but knowing the guy that has sucked her is the contention here. We all have our past, but the difference is our ability to conceal the unpleasant part of it. For me it is kind of irritating to have a serious affair with a lady I already know her sexual escapades.
Seconded!
Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by Atlantian: 2:05pm On Mar 30, 2016
I advise you not to marry a woman whose ex you personally knew. You will be mentally bleeped for life. You'd be imagining if your 'snake in the monkey's shadow style' competes with the bombastic accolades you heard of the guy's exploit in the el-daredo between the valleys.

Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by Jadekitana(f): 2:07pm On Mar 30, 2016
I like this your moniker! A very powerful character in arrows.
Raalsalghul:
I'm not looking for a virgin to marry, and at the same time I can't marry a friend's ex. It's better I marry a non-virgin who is the former girlfriend of someone unknown than marry a virgin who is the ex of a friend. Gosh! Can't stand the awkwardness that comes with it.
Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by Nobody: 2:08pm On Mar 30, 2016
Synzu:

Gbammer!

Gbammest grin cheesy
Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by Nobody: 2:10pm On Mar 30, 2016
Smellymouth:
Nothing wrong ..
Almost every girl has slept wit a guy before. It doesnt matter how close you are to the guy .

Your future wife is an ex to someone...Your present girl might end up marrying another person.

Getting married to such a lady doesnt make one a Mumu or Ode ..It means you have a divine heart to forgive and forget the past and face the present.

I so so much love your post. If I wasn't married, would have loved to know you more. People who reason like you are hard to find. Keep it up and lucky is your wife.

Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by Synzu(m): 2:10pm On Mar 30, 2016
mimzy:

Gbammest grin cheesy
Hun does your pm work?
I've got something to run by you.
Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by Sanchez01: 2:22pm On Mar 30, 2016
Youngpo413:
The reason every sane man should marry a virgin.
So you think virgins are safe? Just recently I read here on Nairaland of how a "righteous" virgin told her boyfriend she wants to keep her virginity but they could do "other things". According to her, she mentioned they "gave head" to themselves in the course of their four years relationship, as well as go naked "but never had sex". There in the famous romance section ooo. So if you marry such, in your mind you have married the best person because she preserved herself This is why I tell most people to continue and take pride in whatever you do. If you feel you're sexually active but want to marry a virgin, know that someone is pinning your wife to be's head to a mattress somewhere and if indeed you abstain and you are faithful, then pray to God to give you someone as you. Virgin or not does not guarantee a glorious home. Although it is a plus, but it does not necessarily make you a happy man in your home.

Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by Smellymouth: 2:24pm On Mar 30, 2016
AyaSunday:

I so so much love your post. If I wasn't married, would have loved to know you more. People who reason like you are hard to find. Keep it up and lucky is your wife.

Thanks a lot cool
Well appreciated smiley
Respect ##
Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by Raalsalghul: 2:28pm On Mar 30, 2016
Jadekitana:
I like this your moniker! A very powerful character in arrows.
Thanks!
Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by EastanPower(m): 2:35pm On Mar 30, 2016
Smellymouth:
Nothing wrong ..

Brilliant!
Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by TeddyPendergrass(m): 2:36pm On Mar 30, 2016
KashyBaby:
grin what she did? "Snake in the monkey style"? Lol....funny as hell but juz do it and see for urself maybe she will have a new diff styles in store for u... tongue

Lmao #savage
Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by dokkyelele(f): 2:51pm On Mar 30, 2016
EVERYTHING IS WRONG WITH IT. IS THE BABE THE LAST GIRL ON EARTH.....ONLY IF YOU DONT KNOW
Re: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by ehjiwummy(f): 2:54pm On Mar 30, 2016
jaelz:

There's not wrong in dat,what if u don't know d guy?nd moreso everybody av his/her own ugly past don't let any blasphemies restrains u from gettin ur future wife(laugh)....Go Get Her Dude

This Nigerian Couple Brought A Dog To Their Prewedding Shoot / Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde And Her Husband Celebrate 26th Marriage Anniversary / 6 Things Nigerian Women Must Do To Make Themselves More Attractive To Men

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57