Stats: 3,174,303 members, 7,891,393 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2024 at 12:26 PM

Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC - Health (264) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC (5471785 Views)

Pregnant After Trying To Conceive (ttc)?pls Come In To Chat/share With Others!! / Weight Loss/gain For Ladies Trying To Conceive / How To Conceive A Baby Boy (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (261) (262) (263) (264) (265) (266) (267) ... (3054) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Tbaby4real(f): 7:56am On May 01, 2013
@favored girl happy birthday sister, Waoh I'm happy we share same month....may you receive your birthday gift from baba God today as you celebrate. May you celebrate your bfp this month. LLNP. Send our cake ooooo, please me like cake.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by favoredgal: 7:58am On May 01, 2013
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Iyabetajos(f): 7:59am On May 01, 2013
@favourd gal.happy happy birthday.may u live to fulfil ur destiny.u shall b called favour wherever u go.d face of d lord shine upon u.u r blessed
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by favoredgal: 7:59am On May 01, 2013
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by sorire: 8:00am On May 01, 2013
appy new month, we thank God for April bfps and look forward to double portion dis month of May in Jesus name.
Joel 2:23-25 Be glad then,ye children of Zion and rejoice in d Lord ur God for He hath given u d former rain moderately and He'll cause to come down for u d rain,d former rain and d latter rain in ds month and d floors shall b full of wheat and d fats shall overflow wit wine & oil and d Lord I'll restore to u d years dat d locust hath eaten,d cankerworm and d caterpiller and d palmerworm,In Jesus Name.May shall be ur month of grace and divine assistance IJN.we shall end dis month with more bpf.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mummyf(f): 8:50am On May 01, 2013
@favoredgal, happy birthday.many more yrs ahead.
Our God is faithful! That rain signifies showers of BFP this month on this thread in jesus name
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Mzora(f): 9:18am On May 01, 2013
@iyabetajos....the fertilaid guy stays in lag...sowi I didn't ask ur location b4 posting his number. U can send a mail 2 dis add 2 get an agent dat stays in ur location or close 2 it dfertilitydrugs@yahoo.com.@favored gal hapi birthday 2 u. May God grant Ʊ a BFP dis month.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Iyabetajos(f): 9:28am On May 01, 2013
mzora thanks i even tried calling him bt line was busy.really appreciate u. @all pls is there anyother thing i can take to regularize af?i c af only three tyms in a year n my gynae was prescribin contraceptives for cryin out loud no b pikin i dey find?na so i run comot.no vex i disturb una-emabinu ohh
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by wonyi: 9:30am On May 01, 2013
@ Iyabetajos yep it's for u. I bought vitex( chasberry) 100. Capsules for 3,000.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Nobody: 9:43am On May 01, 2013
Happy birthday favoredgal. May God grant us all fruits of the womb this month in Jesus name, Amen!

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by greenfruits(f): 9:57am On May 01, 2013
@favoredgal happy Buffday to u n all those born in May. God bless u all

@seanbell na so o different tins Work for some ppl. For me my cry dey weak my dh he will be begging becos wen I cry I dey vex talk I dey scater yarn hahaha, bet all na God.

My sister belive that we hv receive fron our Heavenly father what we desire
MaMat, alwaysbaby, pinky lady, Omonikiba una well done sexzY safe s.ex baby I enjoy ur tips. Me I wanna gonna go back sleep warefa. God bless us
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Chi16(f): 10:06am On May 01, 2013
@favored
gal...happy birthday to u darling and many happy returns. may God
give u BFP dis month as a birthday gift.u gonna celeb ur nxt yr birthday
with ur babies 'cos na twins i de wish u.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Iyabetajos(f): 10:23am On May 01, 2013
wonyi luv thanks a lot.wil vitex regularize af too?
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Iyabetajos(f): 10:40am On May 01, 2013
sorry double post
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Joyfulmom(f): 10:57am On May 01, 2013
@ favored girl, as u celebrate a new age today, the Lord will make everything about u new. He will give u a new name, new status, He will make u new in every facet of your life. God will give u a special birthday gift dat money cannot buy in Jesus name, amen. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Alwaystrue(f): 11:11am On May 01, 2013
Happy birthday favoured gal,
May the favour of God rest on you continually and bring forth your desires according to his will for you.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Kaynee: 11:33am On May 01, 2013
Happy new month my sisters. Hope our fasting is going well with no distraction. I want us to be reassured that before we even call on God, He has heard us and even we are still praying now He has answered us and given us victory. Read Isa 58: 6-9. It is well with us and our dhs. My consulation is always in the word containd in Isa 49.16-23. Where God says in 16 "see I have inscribed you on the palms of His hands and your walls are continually before me". If truly you, yes you are secured in God's palms tell me who can harm you? No one. So please this fasting let us find ways to secure our rightful position in God's palms. It is well with us. This month we will cross our red seas. @ Favoredgal happy birthday, this one way your birthday is 1st, get ready you go soon announce ur bfp.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Nobody: 11:50am On May 01, 2013
Happy new month everyone.
Its another month of bfps.....
Happy birthday favoured girl, wish u 2014 birthday with ur baby(s)
Nice day y'all

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Goldenbaby(f): 11:58am On May 01, 2013
Happy New Month to M̶̲̥̅y Fellow Fruitful Mamas, dis 5th month (may) is our month of Grace,Breakthrough and fruitfulness, let's jst start thanking G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡D because he had already answered us,showers of BFP will be our portion dis month of may,I thank G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡D for last month's BFP and I strongly believe dat dis month will be better than last month.
@Favoredgal, Happy B'Day to Ɣ☺ΰ M̶̲̥̅y dear,wullnp!! ϔ☺ΰя̩̥̊ next bday will be celebrated with our kids Amen.
@ All d newbies,Ɣ☺ΰ all are welcome.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Igabe(f): 12:25pm On May 01, 2013
Happy new month sweet mamas

@Favouredgal, happy birthday sweethie, ϔ☺ΰя̩̥̊ birthday is special so special kids awaits you soon, may God bless you Ãήϑ grant ϔ☺ΰя̩̥̊ heart desires 2day Ãήϑ always, WULLP, enjoy ϔ☺ΰя̩̥̊ day.

Baby dust τ̲̅ȍ us
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by wonyi: 1:28pm On May 01, 2013
I left u a mail

Iyabetajos: wonyi luv thanks a lot.wil vitex regularize af too?
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Iyabetajos(f): 1:30pm On May 01, 2013
goldenbaby thanks oh.u made me laugh wit ur monday update.it is well oh sis.ur bfp is here just claim it dear

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Moyinoluwa83: 2:53pm On May 01, 2013
Happy birthday favouredgirl. May God grant you your BFP this month. Have a Fab day
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Iyabetajos(f): 2:54pm On May 01, 2013
thanks wonyi just mailed u again.hope am nt bothering u pls
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mercifull(f): 3:05pm On May 01, 2013
Tbaby4real,fesolate ıs dıfferent from folıc Acıd.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by wonyi: 3:38pm On May 01, 2013
No I am glad to help but didn't see ur last mail

Iyabetajos: thanks wonyi just mailed u again.hope am nt bothering u pls
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Nobody: 4:12pm On May 01, 2013
ok, here is the address, no 8, Akinsulire street, Aguda Surulere (its off adetola street). the nearest bus stop is Cele-Aguda. my customer said she is very good with fybroid cases.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Goldenbaby(f): 4:29pm On May 01, 2013
@Iyabetajos,I receive M̶̲̥̅y BFP in Jesus name.so shall it be in M̶̲̥̅y life and in d lives of everyone here Amen.. Thanks M̶̲̥̅y dear.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by omonikiba(f): 4:38pm On May 01, 2013
hello mothers, how was the prayers? i pray for out pouring if bfp this month and forward, our bodies and that of our husbands will obey God's Word in Jesus name.

@Favored gal, happy birthday, by this time next year you will be celebrating with your baby. Amen.

there shall be showers of bfps.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by favoredgal: 4:40pm On May 01, 2013
Amen, amen and amen

Thanks for the love @ all...im humbled
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Tbaby4real(f): 5:09pm On May 01, 2013
@merciful really I don't know ooooo. Thank you my sister, first thing tomorrow morning.

(1) (2) (3) ... (261) (262) (263) (264) (265) (266) (267) ... (3054) (Reply)

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)