Stats: 3,168,853 members, 7,872,846 topics. Date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 at 11:52 PM

Is There Any Free Money Anywhere? - Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Is There Any Free Money Anywhere? (7599 Views)

Free Money For Your Business: Not Loan, It Is Free N250,000 / Atms Give Out Free Money, Gifts As Bank Thanks Its Customers / ATM Gives Out Free Money To "NICE PEOPLE" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Is There Any Free Money Anywhere? by chizillar(m): 10:54am On Aug 08, 2010
One thing I have learnt over the years online is that quality things or information never come for free. You have to pay to get it.
Re: Is There Any Free Money Anywhere? by kay29000(m): 10:30pm On Aug 08, 2010
Dude, u would get burnt if u put ur hand in a thing like that. Scammers know that pple like the sound of free/quick money/easy cash, they r all liars. All my years online av taught me a lot. Those so-called gurus make money from selling u info they r not practising or know little of. It is all an illusion, but if u need money that bad, there is a book that can help u. It helped me, n dont worry, i am not here to sell or promote any book. You can get the book online, n i promise that if u follow the principles in d book, u would start getting results under 2weeks. Just do a search for MENTAL ALCHEMY. It's free, so u av nothing to loose.
Re: Is There Any Free Money Anywhere? by tnthommie(m): 8:15am On Aug 09, 2010
Dats one tin about scam,it comes in a very juicy way dat pipol find it hard 2 believe its fake, Poster use ya head oh, grin grin
Re: Is There Any Free Money Anywhere? by folafola(m): 10:33am On Aug 09, 2010
there is no free money as it were infact nothing is free in this cruel world anything you see or get freely has been duly paid for by someone and indirectly it is not free but it is free to you and this has made me to tell you that you can make cool cash from domain flipping it seems free if you know how it works. shallom
Re: Is There Any Free Money Anywhere? by darknebula: 7:50pm On Aug 10, 2010
If it sounds too good to be true it is usually is. There is no such thing as a free meal without a catch be very careful, No one will give you money without expecting something in return and you usually will get burnt cry
Re: Is There Any Free Money Anywhere? by Nobody: 10:33pm On Aug 13, 2010
MrPrsdent:

its a scam.

the only way to get free money on earth is to be elected into public office in Nigeria grin
[/qu

Re: Is There Any Free Money Anywhere? by victor08(m): 11:34pm On Aug 13, 2010
Be careful bro its a scam. U can only get free money in Nigeria if u hav
Re: Is There Any Free Money Anywhere? by donwest2(m): 3:54am On Aug 14, 2010
Although I ve heard of such game but not the way he posted it, the value is too much, u need to learn the stuff yourself,it is just like learning forex.u ll also need some practical demo b4 u start. Don't allow that criminal to scam you. Well your can seek my advice because I am a mentor and consultant on Internet biz!
Re: Is There Any Free Money Anywhere? by bolaaremu(m): 6:00am On Aug 15, 2010
You want free money? Click my website in my signature below to make $100 daily!!
Re: Is There Any Free Money Anywhere? by sayidris(m): 1:01pm On Aug 15, 2010
I think this needs a thorough examination as there are scammers everywhere. But i personally have this 4u 2try out.

Free Cash Pulling Internet Resourses
*Earn Live Time Commission By Using & Giving Away Free Report http://www.timmyurl.com/LiveTimeCommission on Underground Niche Marketing
*Get Free Money Training Package (Value $77) http://www.timmyurl.com/CompleteTrainingPackage
Re: Is There Any Free Money Anywhere? by sayidris(m): 1:07pm On Aug 15, 2010
I think this needs a thorough examination as there are scammers everywhere. But i personally have this 4u 2try out.

Free Cash Pulling Internet Resourses
*Earn Live Time Commission By Using & Giving Away <a href="http://www.timmyurl.com/LiveTimeCommission"> Free Report</a> on Underground Niche Marketing
<a href="http://www.timmyurl.com/CompleteTrainingPackage">*Get Free Money Training Package (Value $77) </a>
Re: Is There Any Free Money Anywhere? by Nobody: 4:37am On Aug 18, 2010
Run oooo...nothing like free money
Re: Is There Any Free Money Anywhere? by otokx(m): 10:01am On Aug 19, 2010
no free lunch.
Re: Is There Any Free Money Anywhere? by zabonespen(m): 12:40pm On Aug 19, 2010
If you say easy money - Yes , but
Free Money - Lie Lie Run for your Pocket

I Have a book that teaches you how to make money online for non scammers

mail me with the subject. KEEP ME INFORMED

my email is - francisgeraldc@lycos.com
Re: Is There Any Free Money Anywhere? by armanigeog: 8:16pm On Aug 20, 2010
Re: Is There Any Free Money Anywhere? by armanigeog: 8:24pm On Aug 20, 2010
Re: Is There Any Free Money Anywhere? by Harzan(m): 12:17am On Aug 21, 2010
MUMU, what da hell are u asking, is money growing on trees?
If this happens pple will work no more!!!

Better face your education or anyother thing dat will bring U
cool cash and stop thinking of giving scammers concentration.

I av bn receiving msg of sorts since wen i opened YAHOO MAIL, so wats new in yours.
Go get somtin doin ma broda!
Re: Is There Any Free Money Anywhere? by MrLoans: 1:55am On Aug 22, 2010
No O my brothers even to make real money both online and offline needs smartness and adequate skills
Re: Is There Any Free Money Anywhere? by toyecoach(m): 4:47am On Aug 25, 2010
it all depends,but you have to work for it.
there a lot of misconception about free things here.
If you are interested,free site sign up gives you $100,
when you join.
Re: Is There Any Free Money Anywhere? by cnonyelu(m): 1:35pm On Aug 26, 2010
A wise king once asked all the laws in the world to be compressed to a single sentence. He wanted to leave a legacy for all to remember him with. After a long time of brainstorming, they came out with only one sentence : NOTHING IS FREE.
I hope that answers you.

7 Things You Should Do When Starting An Online Business / OPEC Extends Nigeria’s Exemption From Oil Output Cut / The Woman Behind Nigerians Smile -ceo Bovas filling station

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23