Stats: 3,172,281 members, 7,884,502 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 July 2024 at 11:27 AM

The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney - Music/Radio (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney (7333 Views)

Full Album: Kanye West – The Life Of Pablo(t.l.o.p) + Individual Download Links / Download The Official VIDEO: MC Galaxy – Sukus / D'banj's Oliver Twist At Number 9 On The Official UK Charts (2) (3) (4)

Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by Daflow: 12:30am On May 24, 2007
yea good luck in round 2
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by Jduck13(m): 2:21am On May 24, 2007
yo im ready to murk hood drop ya ish so i can drop mine b its gon b wild
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by PoDeep(m): 9:10am On May 24, 2007
Yea hood, sling first, jduck deserves a '2nd spitter' advantage. Spit yo game.
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by Jduck13(m): 10:10pm On May 24, 2007
yo y c ya spit first when immma jus ignore u
ill floor u im waitin no more time to destroy u
your a gay you aint syk u a whack writer
i clap fire guess yo momma jokes jus backfired
haha in round 2 u say u tipsy
when really it was my punchlines dat had u dizzy
u call ya self a hoodLoyal please what u drinkin
we got da benjis son u aint even got a lincoln
dats right u aint got no sense
Im battlin hard as a di*8 when ya ish is still limp
and u callin me a youngin sayin i dont floss clown
yea im 14 but Menike made me ya boss clown
always callin me gayduck dat same lame line
it didnt work then what make u think it will dis time
when dis ryme beats all yours put together
i hit u wit da baretta make ya face change like da weather
and fu** sayin anotha senetence
pull out da gat blast and have u flippin like a gymnast
da sh** will hit u stretch and excercise u
n when im through not even jesus will recognise u
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by gbadex1(m): 10:20pm On May 24, 2007
Now where the schmuck is menike? We need to get our 2nd round rolling. . .
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by Daflow: 10:27pm On May 24, 2007
woooooooooooooooooooooooooooohhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

my goodness Jduck killin it kinda like da menike thing da besats back hes killin he got this 4 sure
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by Jduck13(m): 1:38am On May 25, 2007
wassup Da Lyrical Assasains doin his thang

@ DA flow u know how i do thanks fo da support
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by Sharn06: 1:58am On May 25, 2007
Jduck13, I'm feeling you. you going straight up!
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by Jduck13(m): 2:05am On May 25, 2007
Thanks Sharn I appreciate it
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by naijaway(m): 2:12am On May 25, 2007
f*** yall fellas, bring it on
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by Jduck13(m): 2:17am On May 25, 2007
wow naijaway who ws that aimed at
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by naijaway(m): 2:19am On May 25, 2007
at whoever u dig
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by Jduck13(m): 2:22am On May 25, 2007
y u wantin to battle somebody?
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by naijaway(m): 2:44am On May 25, 2007
n*gga i don't say long rhymes
whoever want war better come with harder punch lines
am clipped in naija like am never gonna die
never far from clips just incase fellas wanna get outta line
n less i forget i gat reach for distant kinds
LAG finest so i gotta be on the grind
am 4 realer u definately don't see me all time
on point like an arrow 'n' I walk in btw lines
am about currencies datz why i travel when i can
i know yall hoping dat the kid dies chokin'
jus cuz i blaze nig all time

Intro 4 whoever wan act/ word up
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by menike(m): 5:25am On May 25, 2007
Gbade u gotta spit 1st I spat 1st. wink
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by PoDeep(m): 8:08am On May 25, 2007
Naijaway, stop screwin' this tourney. Go make a call-out thread.
Hoodboi, we've given anuda 2nd spitter grace, and for that, u've got till 8:00 pm,today,May 25 to kick yo sh,
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by Grizzly(m): 12:50pm On May 25, 2007
Yo niggaz is whack n Y'alls flows if fake,
u trying to be gangsta but i eat u like cake,
keep stealing others lines because u so dumb to write urs,
last time u wrote urs i picked out 45 flaws, isshhhhhh

mehn i'm a spitter,   grin
just kidding,
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by PoDeep(m): 1:01pm On May 25, 2007
Yo hood, d sooner d betta, man.
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by hoodboi(m): 3:59pm On May 25, 2007
yo po deep, i can drop first but, i am kinda tired now pls gimme till tomorow, plsssss, I'm rilly worn out, nd if it's not possible can i give my turn to whoever i choose.
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by PoDeep(m): 7:19pm On May 25, 2007
U cant spit first, j's done dat already. Ok, u've got till 8 pm tomorrow.
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by Jduck13(m): 9:18pm On May 25, 2007
yo its past 8 but in america its 4 but idc if hes late i want him to drop his verse because if i win i dont want it to be called a fluke
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by PoDeep(m): 8:38am On May 26, 2007
Hoodi, don't sleep on it, pimpin.
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by dblock(m): 8:44am On May 26, 2007
Where's PaddyLo!!
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by gbadex1(m): 2:35pm On May 26, 2007
Mayne, sorry i'm dropping this late. . .

ROUND 2 - Gbade vs Menike >>

now it's my turn//
to let the mic burn//
. . .psycho crush ya like M. Bison/
menike's been spitting lame lyk he's been wheelchaired on soft tyres/
test me and get your dome clapped like church choirs/
i leave u raving-mad, tearing-ur-hair-out/
i'll be braving-gats, lyk dre leave u "up in smoke", clearing-d-air-out/
you on ma radar like flatscans/
i 'refuse' this wack mc 'cause you belong in the trashcan/
battle me and i'll be the man with the last stand/
you-ain't-royal-to-the-brood/
just another wan.nabe from the suburbs, you-ain't -Loyal-to-the- Hood/
i'm so malicious//
gbade on the mic, guaranteed to blow-the-speakers/
outta tha Loyals, ur flow's-the-weakest/
congrats, y'all just graduated from being hoes-to-bitches/
i spit on the mic and bless-the-beat/
pass the mic to menike and the crowd asks "where's-the-heat?"/
type verses on-line faster//
G that punchline master/
delivery's tyter, send u a punch n bak to naija get ur teeth shipped/
i'm King of this ring like Haloes, now watch me get ur wings clipped/
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by hoodboi(m): 5:14pm On May 26, 2007
you just spat your mind out in a verse
little boi's have been known to keep beef and one day just blow
look hoe i don murdered u nd your pu**y flows
yeah u 14 so u lookin for pity
this ain't cartoon network
this is a game for the pro's
i was an og your age sold fake things to peeps that were twice that age
menike cudn't have put u above me
cus ain't nobody here to control me
but u mama's boi she tell's u to eat your vegies
read u your bedtime stories nd gives u goodnite kisses
even if i gave u a five punchline head start
u cudn't win u'll still b d looser on this playground
u'll still be a slave to my sound
bitin from my lines shakin your head to my lyrics online
even if your bars was made of gold
i'll melt em faster than magma
all this peeps sayin u good, better don't blive em
cus dey just wana murder u
u cudn't even beat a r&b singer at this rap game
u just a blackboi wanabe
when i found this petduck he wuz half past dead
I put him on my shoulder nd feed him on some bread
the bread i fed u on is your lyrics nd nl fame
so listen boi i put u on the game
ain't it funny this duck wana bite, now he's full
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by PoDeep(m): 6:43pm On May 26, 2007
Jduck vs Hoodboi round 3.

Punchlines - JDUCK.
Rhymes - JDUCK.
Diss - TIE.

Winner = JDUCK.

Hoodboi is unfortunately outta d tourney.
(Try workin' on ur rhymes, pimpin' & try not to recycle points made in a previous battle eg. Dat "mommy's boy/goodnite kisses" line. I feel ur disses tho. Betta luck next tourney).
ONE.
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by PoDeep(m): 6:47pm On May 26, 2007
Ay, yo colonel. Match Jduck up wit another winner(when results are out), and give d date for d battle so we can git d tourney's 2nd phase rollin'.
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by Jduck13(m): 1:07am On May 27, 2007
imma be on but i got in big trouble went uptown when i was grounded and got the cops called on me because my mom didnt know were i was so im grounded for a month but ill find a way to get on Im ready to murk put me up against someone colonel thanks peace
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by dblock(m): 1:12am On May 27, 2007
Congrats, Keep it ril Bro
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by Jduck13(m): 2:36am On May 27, 2007
thanks man I take pride in what i do im really happy to have beat someone like hoodboi
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by thecolonel: 5:06am On May 27, 2007
Dblock

Me I go give u the win jaray.

(ie) we have Jduck, dblock already in the semis
Re: The Official 2007 Individual Nairaland Rap Tourney by menike(m): 5:53am On May 27, 2007
gbade. x:

Mayne, sorry i'm dropping this late. . .

ROUND 2 - Gbade vs Menike >>

now it's my turn//
to let the mic burn//
. . .psycho crush ya like M. Bison/
menike's been spitting lame like he's been wheelchaired on soft tyres/
test me and get your dome clapped like church choirs/
i leave u raving-mad, tearing-your-hair-out/
i'll be braving-gats, like dre leave u "up in smoke", clearing-d-air-out/
you on ma radar like flatscans/
i 'refuse' this wack mc 'cause you belong in the trashcan/
battle me and i'll be the man with the last stand/
you-ain't-royal-to-the-brood/
just another wan.nabe from the suburbs, you-ain't -Loyal-to-the- Hood/
i'm so malicious//
gbade on the mic, guaranteed to blow-the-speakers/
out of tha Loyals, your flow's-the-weakest/
congrats, y'all just graduated from being hoes-to-bitches/
i spit on the mic and bless-the-beat/
pass the mic to menike and the crowd asks "where's-the-heat?"/
type verses on-line faster//
G that punchline master/
delivery's tyter, send u a punch n bak to naija get your teeth shipped/
i'm King of this ring like Haloes, now watch me get your wings clipped/

MENIKE Vs Gbade (Round 2)
Yea I spit so soft but I wasn't lame when I held ya bi*tch big tyres so hard
So that makes u a slowpoke for lettin' me get down with her
Spits refined - I attack Gbade with more power than Jet Li and Jackie Chan
Wont stop until this nigga resigns cusz u winin' wont happen like a blind kid paintin a sick design
Nigga I own u - U the little' retarded son of mine
That's why ya entire lifestyle don't worth a naira or even a dime
These skills you can't see,lyrically you can't do a damn thing to me
Even if i wore you on my finger,you couldnt stand in the ring wit me
Look at me,observe the hoodloyal crown as it sits on top of my head
I fire men like mean bosses,hand you a loss for all the trouble you cost
Against me? Yanking buttons out the keyboard is the only way you can pull a W off
Just call me a cop,the way im takin this "WIN" from you
Have you weep,like BAKASSI punishments I'll chop off your hands and feet
Damn this geek,only time he writes knowledge is quoting an ancient Greek
Lets go kid,u wanted a taste,u aint nice,so get ready for a lyrical rape
The only chance u got beatin me is **** Copy and Paste
I'm the tightest rapper ******** to ever write a chapter
I could set this kid straight,while holding back,like a skilled chiropractor
This kid pm'ed me,askin for a challenge,dumass, let me smack him
The chances u got winnin this battle is like OBESERE goin' platinum
Think u got this,well GBADE definitley not this time
Challengin the DON ,u can't even form a punchline
Step up kid, i throw bombs at you in bunches
You must be 2ft tall and age 49 ,because i don't feel your punches
Everything ya post sucks. . and I'll just keep stabbing this fake G, see
I'm the belly of the beast and GBADE is more like its bladder and feces

New Jeremiah Gyang And Asa What A Combo ! / Sade Or Adele: Whose Music Do You Prefer? / What Rap Song Are You Feeling Right Now.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39