Stats: 3,169,766 members, 7,875,923 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 02:12 AM

Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) (73008 Views)

You Can Go To Him - Precious Chikwendu Slams Lady Telling Her To Go Back To FFK / Precious Chikwendu Changes Her Twitter Profile Picture, Gets Mixed Reactions / Precious Chikwendu: I Was Called "Ogbanje" Because Of My Light-Skin (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by Blaze14k: 11:57am On Dec 27, 2021
Sirheny007:
I throway this useless news into the Atlantic Ocean.

As in ehhh.. anything that can trend for bloggers is were they are..

Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by juman(m): 11:58am On Dec 27, 2021
She is actually very beautiful.
She might be from water world.
Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by Brushstrokes20: 11:59am On Dec 27, 2021
An ex once told me same but I took her words for granted... Years later, I survived her lethal ordeal via grace and luck.
Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by MartinCorridon: 12:00pm On Dec 27, 2021
Yamlegged oloshos are snacks for Afonja boys.

After they have been banged by 100s of Afonja....one mumu would come and pay bride price of millions.

Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by Alexpetra: 12:01pm On Dec 27, 2021
If there's no "actually" ko oo ? What are you?
Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by Katcall: 12:03pm On Dec 27, 2021
HoluGraze:
No be only Mami Water
You be Nani Ruwa

Incase we have Mami water here on Nairaland I'm open for mingling I won check something.

Please if you come across any or know any of them, mention me I won check something
cococandy, mariahangel, pocohantas, klass99, ishilove, uyaincomparable, sisterfire, sisisioge, debbydams, ukaface, maureensylvia bukatyne, hathor5, hintona, iyaebe, cao, these ladies are suspects meet them

Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by hammer567: 12:04pm On Dec 27, 2021
WAT SHE IS SAYING SIMPLY TRANSLATE TO OGBANJE IN IGBO.

WE HAVE THEM PLENTY AS FAMILY MEMBERS AND THEM BE WAHALA BUT FREE LIKE EVERYBODY ELSE, MEANING IT IS NOT A CRIME.

THE SAME GOD THAT CREATE YOU, CREATE THEM.
Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by Chochovini: 12:05pm On Dec 27, 2021
lordm:
Mumu
. Water.
Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by Newboss(m): 12:06pm On Dec 27, 2021
Mercury12:
Hmmmm
There is nothing like good Mammi because the powers people that reincarnate from the marine kingdom submit to is greater than them and of evil agenda to destroy families/marriages/friendships/society, steal destinies, bring down great men and not forgetting their number one target whom are pastors and people Given special Gifts for promotion of Gods works and his kingdom on earth.
The seductive power and manipulation of the marine agent draw these gifted people to the dark side and bring down men of God.
The daughters of the dark simply carry out the assignment given to them according to their various levels and category in the marine kingdom

I bet this thing wey you type no even make sense to you wey type am.
Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by Katcall: 12:06pm On Dec 27, 2021
ayenale1:
Be like she don collect energetic banana sweeter than FFK own...her brain don reset

my dream is to bang this lady and davido's first babymama
Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by Zainabthegirl1(f): 12:10pm On Dec 27, 2021
Aunty maami
Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by PennywysCares(m): 12:11pm On Dec 27, 2021
Pussy Mami
cry
The pussy is still fresh
How can I locate her?
Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by blamingthedevil: 12:11pm On Dec 27, 2021
MartinCorridon:
Yamlegged oloshos are snacks for Afonja boys.

After they have been banged by 100s of Afonja....one mumu would come and pay bride price of millions.

Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by Lawmak: 12:15pm On Dec 27, 2021
She shouldn't have made this comment.
Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by Curious345: 12:15pm On Dec 27, 2021
It's ok .

You're normal my dear angel .

Don't let what people say get into your head ..
Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by VEHINTOLAR: 12:18pm On Dec 27, 2021
Mtchew,OSU !

Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by Ashirioluwa: 12:20pm On Dec 27, 2021
I really pity this lady because she’s seriously confused……… that’s FFK hands work
Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by Nobody: 12:20pm On Dec 27, 2021
Congrats
Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by Jeezuzpick(m): 12:24pm On Dec 27, 2021
envoymedia:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CX-vA4WL_KU/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

Mammy water, abi?

Make INDABOSKY catch you!

You go born twins!
Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by Karemarealty288(m): 12:25pm On Dec 27, 2021
You see why your children were taken away from you.....you are inconsequentially irresponsible.

Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by Uptownerd: 12:26pm On Dec 27, 2021
jrusky:

Hahahahaha bro you head dey dia. 2 big stout for you by 6pm today.
Thank you. I will be waiting
Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by jcent2611: 12:27pm On Dec 27, 2021
pple dey find mami water wen won bless dem.....abeg i dey here,come bless me...
Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by zedegit: 12:30pm On Dec 27, 2021
Uptownerd:
Hello, I'm Papi Water.

I also like to shine my teeth!

Are you a good Papi water?
Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by Is04970: 12:31pm On Dec 27, 2021
Sirheny007:
I throway this useless news into the Atlantic Ocean.

You're a wicked somebody.

Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by Uptownerd: 12:31pm On Dec 27, 2021
zedegit:

Are you a good Papi water?
A very good one.
Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by ayenale1(m): 12:33pm On Dec 27, 2021
Katcall:
my dream is to bang this lady and davido's first babymama
Bros killed...this na mega dream o...
Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by Nobody: 12:34pm On Dec 27, 2021
Physical897:

Which type of mumu news Nairaland dey give pesin laik diz
I just tire.
This is very bad of Nairaland.
To have allowed such to get to this extent.
Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by JooEeL(m): 12:41pm On Dec 27, 2021
ADVERT TIME, BLESSED TIME. undecided
Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by Heyzee5: 12:48pm On Dec 27, 2021
Paney7:
Don't waste your time bro! I have been there, it's not worth it!! Those behind Cryptotab are thieves!!!
Re: Precious Chikwendu: I Am Actually A “Mami Water” (Photo, Video) by Godstiger(m): 12:51pm On Dec 27, 2021
Uptownerd:
Hello, I'm Papi Water.

I also like to shine my teeth!
Ghost mood..

Sexy Pictures Of Bobrisky Before And After Bleaching / Tiwa Savage's Too Much Face Make-up, Forgot To Cover Her Black Hands / Odunlade Adekola's Funny Look At AMVCA 2018 (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21