Stats: 3,172,790 members, 7,886,111 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 July 2024 at 10:34 PM

Why Would Some Women Just Stay At Doing Nothing? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Would Some Women Just Stay At Doing Nothing? (763 Views)

Why Are Some Men So Weak And Stvpid When It Comes To Women? Just See Pictures!!! / Igbo Women Just Like To Marry Yoruba Men! / Not A Virgin ? - 'some Women Should Even Wear Red To Wed' Reno Omokri (2) (3) (4)

Why Would Some Women Just Stay At Doing Nothing? by Truvelisback(m): 6:21am On Jan 04, 2022
Goodday, Fellas. Why would some women just comfortably sit at home doing nothing? Knowing fully well that their husbands are not that financially bouyant enough to cater for the needs in the home. I have seen several women if not many be that way.

Re: Why Would Some Women Just Stay At Doing Nothing? by mmadu5(m): 6:33am On Jan 04, 2022
Truvelisback:
Goodday, Fellas. Why would some women just comfortably sit at home doing nothing? Knowing fully well that their husbands are not that financially bouyant enough to cater for the needs in the home. I have seen several women if not many be that way.

My brother its really alarming ,. That is the main reason why husband's die early .

Re: Why Would Some Women Just Stay At Doing Nothing? by chatinent: 6:57am On Jan 04, 2022
Some husbands too tell their wives to stay at home for the fear of being deceived by another man. Some other men open a shop for them close to home.

Re: Why Would Some Women Just Stay At Doing Nothing? by Tboymessiah(m): 7:59am On Jan 04, 2022
NasoLifeBe?

It's most common among girls that got in wanted pregnant, like person wey carry belle.

Husband na bike man kon still dey date person wey dey learn tailor finally he give am belle, what do u expect, the girl go born and stay indoor, because de girl never even know wetin life get for her...

Moral Lessons
If you never get wetin u dey do wey dey give u money and peace of mind abeg no marry.
And after u don upgrade urself don't settle for less girl no matter how beautiful she is don't settle for her any girl wey no get waiting she don dey, make she commit for ur way.

Re: Why Would Some Women Just Stay At Doing Nothing? by Polynek(m): 8:02am On Jan 04, 2022
Laziness and sometimes some men don't like there wives to be working under someone

Re: Why Would Some Women Just Stay At Doing Nothing? by siofra(f): 10:07am On Jan 04, 2022
Truvelisback:

Maybe their husbands told them not to work. Because I've never seen a Nigerian woman who refused to work to support her family. Or maybe it's the environment I grew up in.
Re: Why Would Some Women Just Stay At Doing Nothing? by Truvelisback(m): 10:47am On Jan 04, 2022
siofra:

Maybe their husbands told them not to work. Because I've never seen a Nigerian woman who refused to work to support her family. Or maybe it's the environment I grew up in.
No sensible man would say so except he chose to be like this.

Re: Why Would Some Women Just Stay At Doing Nothing? by Truvelisback(m): 10:52am On Jan 04, 2022
chatinent:
Some husbands too tell their wives to stay at home for the fear of being deceived by another man. Some other men open a shop for them close to home.
Wife wey wan cheat go still cheat.
Re: Why Would Some Women Just Stay At Doing Nothing? by Truvelisback(m): 10:53am On Jan 04, 2022
Polynek:
Laziness and sometimes some men don't like there wives to be working under someone
Even when they barely feed well?
Re: Why Would Some Women Just Stay At Doing Nothing? by Polynek(m): 10:56am On Jan 04, 2022
Truvelisback:
Even when they barely feed well?
Hmmm so u don't know dat some pple are very jealous

Help! I Don't Feel Aroused By My Girl As Much As I Was / When Do You Decide It's Time To Let The Relationship Go? / Men: How Do You Manage A Nagging Woman

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15