Stats: 3,171,702 members, 7,882,407 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 July 2024 at 01:17 AM

I Feel Heartbroken. Again!!! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Feel Heartbroken. Again!!! (1059 Views)

Why Do I Suddenly Feel Heartbroken After Six Years. / I Found This When I Checked My Girlfriend's Inbox! I'm Heartbroken! / I Feel Heartbroken Right Now. If It Were You, Pls What Will You Do? (2) (3) (4)

I Feel Heartbroken. Again!!! by czarr(m): 7:33pm On Nov 30, 2022
My junior brother just found proof his girlfriend is cheating on him and is a notorious runs girl. He is just 19 and this is his first girlfriend and first heartbreak!

I know the feeling and I have long promised myself NEVER AGAIN! will I feel this way over a girl. Omo heart break is a modafuka. That shit is painful, you can literally feel pain in your chest....but the pain will go away with time, the lesson is what is important.

I feel heart broken for my brother. I feel sad that he is feeling this! That shit is not funny.
Although I warned him about the girl and he didn't listen. I didn't even say I told you so, because I was heart broken for him, he is too young.

I'm high now sha.

Re: I Feel Heartbroken. Again!!! by Proserpina: 7:36pm On Nov 30, 2022

Re: I Feel Heartbroken. Again!!! by czarr(m): 7:46pm On Nov 30, 2022
Proserpina:
Why didn't you share him some of your redpills earlier?
I swear I did o, but I guess some people just like to experience things for themselves and I don't blame them.

Re: I Feel Heartbroken. Again!!! by Aboks(m): 7:52pm On Nov 30, 2022
All of Una na share holder
Re: I Feel Heartbroken. Again!!! by The90sVirginBoy(m): 7:58pm On Nov 30, 2022
The thing dey una blood grin
Re: I Feel Heartbroken. Again!!! by ajekpaks(m): 8:20pm On Nov 30, 2022
You will experience a much worser heartbreak.
Re: I Feel Heartbroken. Again!!! by advanceDNA: 8:25pm On Nov 30, 2022
Proserpina:
Why didn't you share him some of your redpills earlier?

Redpill doesnt work well until nigerian girl don show u shégé

Re: I Feel Heartbroken. Again!!! by czarr(m): 8:46pm On Nov 30, 2022
ajekpaks:
You will experience a much worser heartbreak.

Lol....I no gree
Re: I Feel Heartbroken. Again!!! by czarr(m): 8:46pm On Nov 30, 2022
The90sVirginBoy:
The thing dey una blood grin
Re: I Feel Heartbroken. Again!!! by Nobody: 10:58pm On Nov 30, 2022
czarr:
My junior brother just found proof his girlfriend is cheating on him and is a notorious runs girl. He is just 19 and this is his first girlfriend and first heartbreak!

I know the feeling and I have long promised myself NEVER AGAIN! will I feel this way over a girl. Omo heart break is a modafuka. That shit is painful, you can literally feel pain in your chest....but the pain will go away with time, the lesson is what is important.

I feel heart broken for my brother. I feel sad that he is feeling this! That shit is not funny.
Although I warned him about the girl and he didn't listen. I didn't even say I told you so, because I was heart broken for him, he is too young.

I'm high now sha.

Re: I Feel Heartbroken. Again!!! by Nobody: 10:59pm On Nov 30, 2022
czarr:

I'm high now sha.

HUH?
Yor junior brother is pregnant for u.....bro r u OK??(no oofencsse) angry
Re: I Feel Heartbroken. Again!!! by Nobody: 11:22pm On Nov 30, 2022
You failed your kid brother by not feeding him the redpill
Re: I Feel Heartbroken. Again!!! by czarr(m): 11:49pm On Nov 30, 2022
DaddyCK:

HUH?
Yor junior brother is pregnant for u.....bro r u OK??(no oofencsse) angry
Don't you think it's too early to be smoking that thing
Re: I Feel Heartbroken. Again!!! by Nobody: 12:20am On Dec 01, 2022
czarr:
Don't you think it's too early to be smoking that thing

so Why did u create tread sayin u impregnated yor brother?....is he gay or female?(no oofencsse) angry
Re: I Feel Heartbroken. Again!!! by Streetmovement(m): 1:40am On Dec 01, 2022
advanceDNA:

Redpill doesnt work well until nigerian girl don show u shégé

Wotoporiously cool Speaking

I'll prefer the word "activated" to the bolded

Re: I Feel Heartbroken. Again!!! by Candidlady: 1:46am On Dec 01, 2022
czarr:

I'm high now sha .

How old is his girlfriend
Re: I Feel Heartbroken. Again!!! by Dshocker(m): 2:44am On Dec 01, 2022
czarr:

I'm high now sha.

Buy Japanese super glue for him, because the one from China will not last.
Re: I Feel Heartbroken. Again!!! by Nyascobar1414: 5:52am On Dec 01, 2022
Redpill and simping cant go together you know.
Re: I Feel Heartbroken. Again!!! by czarr(m): 7:48am On Dec 01, 2022
Candidlady:

How old is his girlfriend

Re: I Feel Heartbroken. Again!!! by czarr(m): 7:51am On Dec 01, 2022
Merch:
You failed your kid brother by not feeding him the redpill
I feed am over dose sef, but I guess experience would teach him better.

I Always Fall Sick When I Don't Masturbate. / Nairaland Is A Very Vile Place. / Back After A Long Ban