Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,180,041 members, 7,909,826 topics. Date: Saturday, 03 August 2024 at 01:27 PM

I Am Pregnant And Don't Know What To Do - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / I Am Pregnant And Don't Know What To Do (1421 Views)

The Woman My Husband Left Me For Is Pregnant And I'm Not Handling It Well / I Cheated On My Husband With A Guy From Work And I Don't Know What To Do. / I Am Pregnant. Should I Quit My Job Or Not? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Am Pregnant And Don't Know What To Do by Forbrok: 6:20am On Mar 06, 2023
Good day everyone.

I am a second year student in the university.
I met this guy early last year then he was working not until November when he told me that he is going to quit because they are not paying him well and that he wants to go back to the village to start up a small business for the main time. So before he left in December, I took in and due to the fear of my family and others he asked me to abo_t it which I did. So early this year, when I had a little break I visited him and now I noticed I am pregnant. I don't know what to do. If I keep the baby my dad will disown me and the little business the man is doing can't really cater for my schooling and the babys up keeping. I don't want to stop schooling. The guy wants me to keep this one but I am till scared and worried about my school and family.

You can drop an advice here 👉 : [url = www.myfamilypot.com]www.myfamilypot.com[/url]
Re: I Am Pregnant And Don't Know What To Do by BigBrother9ja: 6:39am On Mar 06, 2023
This kind of story is very very common...

My usual wish for dumb partners in this kind of situation is for calamity and hardships to befall them by the grace of God.
I never pity them.
I'll rather even burn my cash in fire than to help them with it.

Actions usually have consequences.
- You're not ready for relationship, but you engage in it...