Stats: 3,176,694 members, 7,898,420 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 July 2024 at 12:40 PM

NDDC Calling For Apitude Test - Jobs/Vacancies (23) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / NDDC Calling For Apitude Test (77612 Views)

Etisalat Still Calling For Phone Interview - Call Centre Agent / NDDC Calling For Interview / Asaba International Airport Calling For Interview (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by u3fine(m): 6:52am On May 08, 2013
fid1m: I heard nddc cald som pepo yestaday nite bt I want 2 go nd comfirm it dis mrnin I wil kip u guys posted.
Ok, thanks. We are waiting for the goodnews.
Goodmorning all
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by bomafelix: 9:57am On May 08, 2013
fid1m: I heard nddc cald som pepo yestaday nite bt I want 2 go nd comfirm it dis mrnin I wil kip u guys posted.
I am sure u just wana put this static house into motion......... I've never heard of NDDC calling people at Night b4. Anyways, we are waiting for ur confirmation today. Cheers!
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by sorom4: 4:56pm On May 08, 2013
THEY HAVE CALLED SOME PEOPLE THAT SUBMITTED THEIR SSCE CERTIFICATE. ARE THEY NOT CALLING THOSE THAT SUBMITTED THEIR DEGREE CERTIFICATE?
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by bomafelix: 5:14pm On May 08, 2013
sorom4: THEY HAVE CALLED SOME PEOPLE THAT SUBMITTED THEIR SSCE CERTIFICATE. ARE THEY NOT CALLING THOSE THAT SUBMITTED THEIR DEGREE CERTIFICATE?
Bros, na which means them use call? Na Text message or Email or by voice call? I just want to know. Thanks
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by okuflexx5: 5:19pm On May 08, 2013
I have just come back wit my OFFER OF APPOINTMENT letter. i was called yesterday 2 come 2 head office. i thank God i am an NDDC staff now

Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by fid1m: 5:24pm On May 08, 2013
well, frnds I was actually cald yestaday nite 2 com 4 apptmnt dis mornin bt I wantd 2 b sure it was not fake. Aniway it is real, I made it. Only 15 candidate has been cald don knw if dey wil cal more. I ws d only prsn frm my state Edo nd I can tel u no wayo. I pray dey cal mor pepo bt frm my hat I desire d best 4 al in dis forum...
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by mruwazie(m): 5:38pm On May 08, 2013
Has any Imo STate Person been called?
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by uddyjay(m): 5:40pm On May 08, 2013
fid1m: well, frnds I was actually cald yestaday nite 2 com 4 apptmnt dis mornin bt I wantd 2 b sure it was not fake. Aniway it is real, I made it. Only 15 candidate has been cald don knw if dey wil cal more. I ws d only prsn frm my state Edo nd I can tel u no wayo. I pray dey cal mor pepo bt frm my hat I desire d best 4 al in dis forum...

bro pls did dey state where u were posted or salary in d letter.
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by valorlking55: 5:43pm On May 08, 2013
okuflexx5: I have just come back wit my OFFER OF APPOINTMENT letter. i was called yesterday 2 come 2 head office. i thank God i am an NDDC staff now
Where u called or sent sms. and which certificate did u use degree or ssce
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by vivadiva: 5:54pm On May 08, 2013
please has any deltan been called? and those that have been called are they ssce holders or degree holders?
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by valorlking55: 6:04pm On May 08, 2013
@fid1m , which position did u apply for.
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by fid1m: 6:06pm On May 08, 2013
valorlking55: @fid1m , which position did u apply for.
Admin asst. Ssce
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by valorlking55: 6:09pm On May 08, 2013
was it via voice Call or text message.
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by Nobody: 6:34pm On May 08, 2013
Pls post the number that called you pls.. So we can confirm
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by Nobody: 6:40pm On May 08, 2013
okuflexx5: I have just come back wit my OFFER OF APPOINTMENT letter. i was called yesterday 2 come 2 head office. i thank God i am an NDDC staff now
pls post the number that called you
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by bencomfav: 6:59pm On May 08, 2013
Pls fid1m do you know if they'll still call more pple. Pls reply asap. Thanks
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by fid1m: 7:25pm On May 08, 2013
bencomfav: Pls fid1m do you know if they'll still call more pple. Pls reply asap. Thanks
Guyz 2 b frank I don realy knw bt ur faith can wok 4 u... I realy wish dey cud cal al of us cus d hop has bin vry high...
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by valorlking55: 7:32pm On May 08, 2013
So now dat u have been called, what's d salary. no more guessing.
Pls we have been helpful to each other frm d beginning, kindly paste d number dat called u
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by Nobody: 7:34pm On May 08, 2013
fid1m:
Guyz 2 b frank I don realy knw bt ur faith can wok 4 u... I realy wish dey cud cal al of us cus d hop has bin vry high...
kindly post the number that called you
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by bencomfav: 7:45pm On May 08, 2013
@fid1m please wats d resumption date as stated on d letter. Thanks
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by swifteddyng(m): 7:46pm On May 08, 2013
pls has anyone from delta recieved call also or have recieved their employment letter
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by u3fine(m): 8:02pm On May 08, 2013
Any Rivers State applicant for Security that have received d call should ple indicate
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by fid1m: 8:39pm On May 08, 2013
Basic salary is close 2 30k. Alowanc is not stated. For d fone numba, I don't tink it is necesary cus if ur name is on d list, dey must cal u no mata wat unles ur line is nt activ moreso it is CONFIDENTIAL hahahaahahahaha... Wish ya al luck men...
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by u3fine(m): 8:44pm On May 08, 2013
fid1m: Basic salary is close 2 30k. Alowanc is not stated. For d fone numba, I don't tink it is necesary cus if ur name is on d list, dey must cal u no mata wat unles ur line is nt activ moreso it is CONFIDENTIAL hahahaahahahaha... Wish ya al luck men...
Pls when is the resumption date?
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by valorlking55: 8:53pm On May 08, 2013
@fid1m,, tanks alot. am still very optimistic.
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by u3fine(m): 9:08pm On May 08, 2013
Any Internal Security called?
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by fid1m: 10:00pm On May 08, 2013
u3fine:
Pls when is the resumption date?
Resumption start d day u asum ofice bt d dat on d leta is 6th may...
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by Nobody: 10:24pm On May 08, 2013
I got a missed call from this number 097831777 plz, that's why I want to confirm. You can go ahead with your confidential, what am interested in is what line did they use In calling, MTN, or GLO or Airtel. That's all
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by bomafelix: 10:27pm On May 08, 2013
fid1m:
Resumption start d day u asum ofice bt d dat on d leta is 6th may...
@fid1m: You don try, all this plenty questions from us pass interview questions, but d way and manner u have been answering it one by one shows you really deserve this job and i am so so happy for you. Hmmmmm, my own interview question is that...... Which State them carry you go Congrats!
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by fid1m: 5:58am On May 09, 2013
boma@felix:
@fid1m: You don try, all this plenty questions from us pass interview questions, but d way and manner u have been answering it one by one shows you really deserve this job and i am so so happy for you. Hmmmmm, my own interview question is that...... Which State them carry you go Congrats!
Tanks 4 d compliment. I tink u deserv a beta job. 4 now I it is PH here bt dey said anibody cn b transfad anitym.
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by fid1m: 6:02am On May 09, 2013
slimmy05: I got a missed call from this number 097831777 plz, that's why I want to confirm. You can go ahead with your confidential, what am interested in is what line did they use In calling, MTN, or GLO or Airtel. That's all
My guy dere is notin lik my confidntial aldsam, jes 2 clear ur mind, d numba: 08181839***. Bt if ur nam is dere, I asur u dey must cal u again...
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by jayCharles: 7:09am On May 09, 2013
i still beliv God that i will be called.
any abian that have been called?
@fidim tnx for all ur info n update congrats my man.

(1) (2) (3) ... (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (Reply)

Man Attends Bartender Interview With Facial Penis Tattoo And Gets The Job / Apply For Heineken International Fresh Graduate Programme 2018 / Zee Bello: UBA Set To Employ Lady Who Monitored The Construction Of Kubwa Branch

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40