Stats: 3,183,584 members, 7,921,224 topics. Date: Wednesday, 14 August 2024 at 08:17 PM

Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 - Business (40) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 (73539 Views)

Forex Trading - Season 15 / Forex Trading - Season 14 / Forex Trading - Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) ... (102) (Go Down)

Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by easycopyrh(m): 7:45pm On Jun 17, 2012
if we attached it lets all chek d FRIDAY USJPY dat we lost on friday on 1HR TF we would all see dat if i had used 3 hrs it culd hav been a winning no matter wat despite d fundamental because evn if D trend is goin to continue or d LABELS will SHIFT it will RETRACE FIRST and for at least 3hrs rite from wen it first shows d LABEL and b4 d LABEL will shift market must retrace and FALL or RISE above whr it was b4...
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by easycopyrh(m): 7:47pm On Jun 17, 2012
okay i will put up a screenshot nw.... bt are we all clear with dis explanation first?
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by samuelkanu: 7:47pm On Jun 17, 2012
easycopyrh: dis is d gud news abt it dat i jst discover and i used it twice on friday which all ended on winning. so wen BAKTEST IT on friday again I DISCOVER DAT I HAV BEEN WINNING ALL DIS BETS within d time frame of 3HRS TO 4HRS so my long hrs of 6,7,8, hrs is jst a kind of putting d bets in danger..DIS HW WE RE GOIN TO USE IT WEN [b]GREEN LABEL[/b] SHOWS JST PLACE A BET FOR FALL for 3hrs or 4hrs and vice visa for RED LABEL. so weda d FALL or RISE is RETRACEMENT OR REAL CHANGE IN DIRECTION U WILL SURELY WIN IT EVN WEN THERE IS FUNDAMENTAL LIKE DAT OF LAST FRIDAY....
Easy is it when green label shows to rise and when red shows to fall because they are fib points.Pls confirm the bolded cos it is confusing
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by naijaobi(m): 7:51pm On Jun 17, 2012
@EASY..I JUST ATTACHED THE INDICATORS,I CAN SEE UP TO 3 RESISTANCE LINES.. ARE THEY THE GREEN LINES?
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by easycopyrh(m): 7:52pm On Jun 17, 2012
dis usdjpy and it wrks very wella and its simple. jst wait for it to shows SHIKINA

Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by easycopyrh(m): 7:54pm On Jun 17, 2012
with dis screenshot it willbe self explanatory..we re nt luking for LINE oooi mean LABELS
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by STEKENT: 7:55pm On Jun 17, 2012
PLS house, how can i load all this indicator?. do i need to open a forex account before i can use these indicator
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by easycopyrh(m): 7:55pm On Jun 17, 2012
with dis screenshot we can see dat WEDA its retracement or real change of direction ur BET mst hav won with dis TF of 3/4hrs.. jst enter at d point of d LABEL
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by uyiosas(m): 7:56pm On Jun 17, 2012
easycopyrh: dis usdjpy and it wrks very wella and its simple. jst wait for it to shows SHIKINA

easy pls just explain ds chart now n a plain english....and hw the ndicat0r w0rked here...
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by samuelkanu: 7:56pm On Jun 17, 2012
easycopyrh: dis usdjpy and it wrks very wella and its simple. jst wait for it to shows SHIKINA
Easy that means green label to rise in 4hrs,red label to fall in 4hrs is the rule

Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by easycopyrh(m): 7:58pm On Jun 17, 2012
so its as simple as dat . hoping to get anoda person to giv us anoda one next week
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by samuelkanu: 7:58pm On Jun 17, 2012
STEKENT: PLS house, how can i load all this indicator?. do i need to open a forex account before i can use these indicator
Download an mt4 demo account from any broker and install the indicators in the experts/indicators folder and you are good to go

Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by toluxa1(m): 8:00pm On Jun 17, 2012
ohhhhh, I see what you mean by Label now, you mean the Red and Green Label that writes the price ba?
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by eddyhaze(m): 8:00pm On Jun 17, 2012
Oga easy I de feel u! Ride on.
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by easycopyrh(m): 8:01pm On Jun 17, 2012
yes as u can see d chat d green LABEL showed at d bottom while RED at d top.. its evn self explanatory mere luking at dis chart we can all see how USDJPY retrace oh guys dis chart is on 4HRS
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by toluxa1(m): 8:03pm On Jun 17, 2012
But from my own chat here and I think even yours , there are only two Labels in the whole of 11th June - 15 June Frame
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by naijaobi(m): 8:03pm On Jun 17, 2012
easycopyrh: with dis screenshot it willbe self explanatory..we re nt luking for LINE oooi mean LABELS
OKK..NOW I GET THE LABELS..THE NUMBERS IN THR GREEN AND RED RECTANGLE BOX...
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by easycopyrh(m): 8:06pm On Jun 17, 2012
for confirmation again dis anoda pair USDCAD on 1hr TF... jst for 3/4hrs dats all.. weda d trend is RETRACEMENT OR A REAL CHANGE OF DIRECTION U HAV ALREADY WON

Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by uyiosas(m): 8:09pm On Jun 17, 2012
easycopyrh: for confirmation again dis anoda pair USDCAD on 1hr TF... jst for 3/4hrs dats all.. weda d trend is RETRACEMENT OR A REAL CHANGE OF DIRECTION U HAV ALREADY WON

easy wen we see the label...he d0 we knw the durati0n 0f tym t0 place 0n the d bet??
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by Rhapsody1(f): 8:09pm On Jun 17, 2012
samuelkanu:
Easy is it when green label shows to rise and when red shows to fall because they are fib points.Pls confirm the bolded cos it is confusing
samuelkanu:
Easy that means green label to rise in 4hrs,red label to fall in 4hrs is the rule

I think it was just a mix up from his initial explanation. So your observation is correct.
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by easycopyrh(m): 8:09pm On Jun 17, 2012
@ toluxa i said am sorry d usdjpy is on 4hrs...luk at d usdcad..my own is wen it shows coz i dnt chase bets i alwaz prefer to trade weneva it shows dat is for dis strategy...bt u knw we hav many strategies nw bt for dis u jst hav to wait for it to show
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by easycopyrh(m): 8:12pm On Jun 17, 2012
sorry if there is any mixup in d rise and fall. D GREEN IS FALL WHILE D RED IS RISE jst mere luking at dis charts we can get dat. as for timing i have said like 3 times nw 3/4HRS if u luk at d chart u can evn get d timing

Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by ayox2003: 8:12pm On Jun 17, 2012
Hmmm!!!
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by toluxa1(m): 8:15pm On Jun 17, 2012
easycopyrh: @ toluxa i said am sorry d usdjpy is on 4hrs...luk at d usdcad..my own is wen it shows coz i dnt chase bets i alwaz prefer to trade weneva it shows dat is for dis strategy...bt u knw we hav many strategies nw bt for dis u jst hav to wait for it to show

OKAY, so what about whole wide zigzag lines, are they just for extra confirmation or what?
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by elewedu(m): 8:17pm On Jun 17, 2012
@easy, thanks for keepin d date. Watchin frm my fone, will log in on my system nw. Thanks once again
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by easycopyrh(m): 8:19pm On Jun 17, 2012
@ toluxa yes it is for confirmation u knw hw it is nw... d money is our hard earned money nww one gat to confirm with somtin again
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by easycopyrh(m): 8:19pm On Jun 17, 2012
and dt is d ZUP INDIE
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by STEKENT: 8:20pm On Jun 17, 2012
@samual thank you for your response. but which of the broker is the best
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by toluxa1(m): 8:21pm On Jun 17, 2012
What do you think will be the effect of strong fundamentals on this system, say for example Events at the G20 and Greece Elections tomorrow?
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by easycopyrh(m): 8:22pm On Jun 17, 2012
so guys are we gud nw...so sombodi should tell us abt greek oooowe all knw we need d outcome
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by Rhapsody1(f): 8:23pm On Jun 17, 2012
Easy, my question is this: when does the label appear? Before or after the formation of the next candle? And are we to bet once you see the label or do you wait for the next candle? We may also need to confirm the pairs it works best with cos looking at UJ on friday, it may not have won with the proposed TF.
Re: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 2 by samuelkanu: 8:24pm On Jun 17, 2012
easycopyrh: sorry if there is any mixup in d rise and fall. D GREEN IS FALL WHILE D RED IS RISE jst mere luking at dis charts we can get dat. as for timing i have said like 3 times nw 3/4HRS if u luk at d chart u can evn get d timing
easy pls look at my chart and see if you are correct with the bolded as per rise and fall with my arrows.Shouldnt this be the case

(1) (2) (3) ... (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) ... (102)

MMM Participants In Fear As Ultimate Cycler Crashes / Lady Removes Her Slippers At Diamond Bank In Abia Before Entering Inside (Photos / Mircea Popescu, Bitcoin Billionaire Dies After Drowning In Costa Rica Sea