Stats: 3,171,181 members, 7,880,685 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 02:16 AM

Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. - Dating And Meet-up Zone (1784) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. (1031468 Views)

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! / Romancelanders Chat Room / For Flirting, Chatting. Nothing is Off Topic (Free Trade Zone) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1781) (1782) (1783) (1784) (1785) (1786) (1787) ... (2600) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 6:27pm On Jun 28, 2013
Truckpusher: Lmaooo.....me tot he would kill for your selling point? tongue...btw what's your selling point?

My selling point is my iyan and egusi soup
Walahi
Once I fed Laylow my Ekiti made delicacies, im no wan gree comot from my house
As I dey type now, he's busy adorning my erherhmehrrrrrmmmmm with his muscles
This is his 7th night......one night, he said angry
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by 2legit2qwt: 6:30pm On Jun 28, 2013
Texas.Cowgirl:

My selling point is my iyan and egusi soup
Walahi
Once I fed Laylow my Ekiti made delicacies, im no wan gree comot from my house
As I dey type now, he's busy adorning my erherhmehrrrrrmmmmm with his muscles
This is his 7th night......one night, he said angry

Damn! it must be really loose down there grin grin

Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Truckpusher(m): 6:30pm On Jun 28, 2013
2legit2qwt:

Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 6:31pm On Jun 28, 2013
2legit2qwt:

I know you didn't catch that cheesy cheesy

I'm bored at work, it's friday and everyone is gone except me and the contractors. Why are you mad at me sad sad
I thought you were gonna do the Mr NL thing. I was planning on campaigning for you with full force.
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by ZN2: 6:31pm On Jun 28, 2013
A whole arm got in? shocked
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 6:32pm On Jun 28, 2013
2legit2qwt:

Oloshi angry

I was talking about my kitchen table
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by 2legit2qwt: 6:33pm On Jun 28, 2013
~ZN~:
grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 6:33pm On Jun 28, 2013
2legit2qwt:
Don't let shollypopz see this, she'll fight you with her last breathe grin grin
What does him wanting an LV shoe hv to do with me?? undecided
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 6:33pm On Jun 28, 2013
~ZN~:

Una too spoilt in ths section lipsrsealed
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by 2legit2qwt: 6:34pm On Jun 28, 2013
ItsModella:
I thought you were gonna do the Mr NL thing. I was planning on campaigning for you with full force.
I knew it, awww i should have told you. I mentioned it in my diary if you wanna check it out. ndo embarassed

Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 6:35pm On Jun 28, 2013
Shollypopz:
What does him wanting an LV shoe hv to do with me??

Sholly, I'll buy you a LV shoe jare
Dot mind that broke azz ngga
So where in Walmart/Target can I find the shoe?
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by 2legit2qwt: 6:37pm On Jun 28, 2013
Texas.Cowgirl:

shocked shocked shocked Now i understand where you buy your clothes from
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 6:37pm On Jun 28, 2013
Texas.Cowgirl:

I give up!
Y'all are just broke a*sses on this forum!
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 6:39pm On Jun 28, 2013
Shollypopz:

I give up!

Lmaoooooooo grin grin grin
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 6:40pm On Jun 28, 2013
@smartie girl: I see you've dumped that broke a*ss for Eze Promoe. I feel you girl, I would prefer a bush man with money too than a supposedly fyne guy with no money.
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 6:40pm On Jun 28, 2013
2legit2qwt:
shocked shocked shocked Now i understand where you buy your clothes from

You bought me my summer wardrobe, remember? undecided
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 6:41pm On Jun 28, 2013
Shollypopz: @smartie girl: I see you've dumped that broke a*ss for Eze Promoe. I feel you girl, I would prefer a bush man with money too than a supposedly fyne guy with no money.

In other words, you think 2legit is fine?

One step closer to the W day wink
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 6:42pm On Jun 28, 2013
Texas.Cowgirl:

In other words, you think 2legit is fine?

One step closer to the W day wink
"......supposedly fyne guy..."!
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 6:42pm On Jun 28, 2013
Shollypopz:

I give up!

Nah, Billionaire and I can give u what u need.
We just want the famous Ekiti tender care wink
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 6:47pm On Jun 28, 2013
Shollypopz:
"......supposedly fyne guy..."!

tongue tongue

2legit, can we see your pix again?
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by TrueRomance: 6:50pm On Jun 28, 2013
Em.

What happens to a guy without a selling point?
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 6:51pm On Jun 28, 2013
CFCfan:

Nah, Billionaire and I can give u what u need.
We just want the famous Ekiti tender care wink
I'm sure you've heard the phrase, "Money for hand, back for ground"

After I get a notification for the transfer, then we can talk.
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by 2legit2qwt: 6:52pm On Jun 28, 2013
Texas.Cowgirl:

tongue tongue

2legit, can we see your pix again?

ibeg go and sitdown angry angry
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 6:52pm On Jun 28, 2013
Shollypopz:
I'm sure you've heard the phrase, "Money for hand, back for ground"

After I get a notification of the transfer, then we can talk.

Stop it o
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by 2legit2qwt: 6:53pm On Jun 28, 2013
Shollypopz: @smartie girl: I see you've dumped that broke a*ss for Eze Promoe. I feel you girl, I would prefer a bush man with money too than a supposedly fyne guy with no money.

I haven't seen any girl who likes money like you. I thought thhe last girl i dated was second to none, apparently not tongue grin
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 6:53pm On Jun 28, 2013
2legit2qwt:

ibeg go and sitdown angry angry

*faints*

OMG.........Stop tempting us on NL angry
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 6:54pm On Jun 28, 2013
TrueRomance: Em.

What happens to a guy without a selling point?

True Romance........comes with Finance.

I want weekly LV shoes cool
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 6:54pm On Jun 28, 2013
Weekly ke?

Dailyyyyyyyyy
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 6:58pm On Jun 28, 2013
We all need true romance.

Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 7:04pm On Jun 28, 2013
Texas.Cowgirl:

Stop it o

embarassed
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 7:07pm On Jun 28, 2013
Shollypopz:
embarassed

That's not the famous Ekiti care cry
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 7:07pm On Jun 28, 2013
CFCfan: We all need true romance.

Lol Need ....no.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1781) (1782) (1783) (1784) (1785) (1786) (1787) ... (2600) (Reply)

*lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* / "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24