Stats: 3,177,821 members, 7,902,616 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 July 2024 at 01:16 PM

Afamed's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Afamed's Profile / Afamed's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 656 pages)

Politics / Re: Shelve Proposed Nationwide Protest, IG Tells Organisers by Afamed: 12:41pm
helinues:

You are not in any position to question any of us about what we support or belief.

Why can't you people have respect for other's opinions. We owe you guys nada

Stop wailing bitterly on my mentions

Allow them to wail endlessly
Crime / Re: Nigerian Man Who Buys And Sells Girls For Money Caught In Libya (video) by Afamed: 12:40pm
Developer at it again
Politics / Re: Ogar Osim: Labour Party Suspends Chairman In Cross River Over Embezzlement by Afamed: 5:07pm On Jul 25
Had they won the Presidential election 2023, Nigeria would have been auctioned on eBay by now.

Pandora crook party

They learned faster from their Patron Hobi who diverted Anambra state money into his family business

62 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Abia Women Protest For the Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by Afamed: 11:38am On Jul 25
Abia women protest starts and end in Abia.

Totally inconsequential
Crime / Re: Anambra: Hired Thugs Beat 28-yr-old Man To Death For Selling His Brother's Door by Afamed: 7:03pm On Jul 23
nairalanda1:

THis has nothing to do with any politican.

Obi did not tell him to sell his door to buy food...or something.

81 Likes

Politics / Re: Any attempt to suppress peaceful protests is unconstitutional - Atiku Abubakar by Afamed: 5:23pm On Jul 23
Atiku Abubakar will be held responsible if the protest comes in the form of ends SARS where Govt properties and individual businesses were looted

Politics / Re: Protest: Apologise, pay N5bn in damages or face legal action - Obi to Onanuga by Afamed: 5:21pm On Jul 23
The Gbajue is broke.

Politics / Re: Labour Party's Senator Ezenwa Francis Onyewuchi Defects To APC (photos) by Afamed: 2:29pm On Jul 23
AqualinaXYZ:
Transfer to evil party is allowed

Good luck to him

Better he detect to APC than remain in LP and commit their usual looting

Hobi himself will soon return to PDP.

That time, you go cry bl-oo+d

Crime / Re: Ladipo Market Association Commend Police For Foiling Kidnap Attempt by Afamed: 12:55pm On Jul 23
Only Zombidents are not happy here

Politics / Re: Obidient Forces Police To Begin Reconstruction Of It's Dilapidated Barracks by Afamed: 11:23am On Jul 23
Obident didn't force the Pandora fraud to build a single fidelity bank at Agulu
Foreign Affairs / Re: Sonya Massey: White Illinois Cop Shot Unarmed Black Woman In Face by Afamed: 9:50am On Jul 23
Saner clime in the mud

Politics / Re: "This Is Not A Nightclub", Akpabio Cautions Natasha Akpoti by Afamed: 1:33pm On Jul 19
helinues:
That was reckless from the Senate president.

Infact, personal tones was attached

You said it all.
The choice of the words is somehow not too good
NYSC / Re: Dorcas Paul Ojong: Missing Corps Member In Anambra - Cross River Assembly Speaks by Afamed: 1:24pm On Jul 19
Ndi ego Obala.

Ipob on rampage
Travel / Re: Suspected Fulani Herdsmen Kidnap 11 Passengers On Enugu-Abakaliki Road by Afamed: 1:22pm On Jul 19
Suspected hearsdmen or Ipob?
Family / Re: My Wife Insisting That Her Pastor Must officiate our child naming ceremony. by Afamed: 9:34pm On Jul 18
BlindAngel:

We both have agreed on the name, she suggested it and i agreed, though it pains me that I wasn't the one that came up with the name fully, but we've already agreed and changing my mind right now will lead to an heavy quarrel and lot's of endless crying from her. That I'm wicked and heartless that after we've both agreed, I changed things.

Her manipulation didn't start today on you.
Politics / Re: FG To Give 36 CNG Buses To Labour Unions by Afamed: 8:16pm On Jul 18
Antoeni:
NLC & TUC sucks. Imagine agreeing to 70,000 MW, where a bag of rice is 90,000. Does it mean anyone who enter that Villa has some dementia. Do you guys carefully tell them the hunger in the land where people are dieing and depression the new normal. Nonsense.

Your state in east , Abia under the Labour party is still paying the old minimum wage of N18,000.

You should be worried more about that
Politics / Re: Court Bars PDP From Conducting Congress In Rivers State by Afamed: 8:12am On Jul 17
WikeTheDrunk:
The hands of Wike the maggot

Una no dey read to understand.
Una dey read only to argue.

Read the post again before you come here to post your rubbish
Politics / Re: Court Bars PDP From Conducting Congress In Rivers State by Afamed: 8:05am On Jul 17
atiku4President:
I think judges and courts around that axis are the highest beneficiaries of this level of corruption and impunity we are experiencing under APC

Read the post but slowly this time around
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Doesn’t Believe In Labour Party’s Manifesto – Reno Omokri by Afamed: 7:49am On Jul 17
The Gbajue doesn't have any political ideology
Politics / Re: Aloy Ejimakor- Nnamdi Kanu Ill With Low BP, Shortness Of Breath by Afamed: 7:34am On Jul 17
BABANGBALI:
As the country is boiling now, this is the write time for this guy to die in the hands of the Nigerian government. The movie go sweet well well.
The Movie go sweet only in the east nothing more
But immediately Govt imposes operations Crocodile smiles , Una go crowl back to Una cave

Politics / Re: Only Peter Obi Can Save Nigeria – Labour Party, Ebonyi State by Afamed: 2:34am On Jul 16
The same way he saved Anambra when he was a Gov that he failed to build a single kindergarten school all his 8 yrs in office
Politics / Re: LG Autonomy: Isiala Ngwa North Workers Rejoice, Sing Tinubu’s Praises (Video) by Afamed: 5:40am On Jul 15
Realtruth2023:

But Asiwaju never gave local governments autonomy naaaa!!! he is after a particular governor and he wants to cripple him.

How old are you?
Politics / Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Afamed: 4:31am On Jul 15
LP party of propaganda.

Even Zamfara has started paying N30k as minimum wage.
LP full of deceit, lies and propaganda
Crime / Re: Police Nab Ogun Kidnappers, Discover Victims’ Shallow Graves (Photos) by Afamed: 7:57am On Jul 14
TUTU147:
Don't mind the bias police pro, seven man gang but na only two names you could mention just to create room for tribal insults.

Una no dey shame?

Crime / Re: Police Nab Ogun Kidnappers, Discover Victims’ Shallow Graves (Photos) by Afamed: 7:49am On Jul 14
Ndi ego Obala

Politics / Re: Pdp zonal leader in Edo Yahaya Ameh,others resign from pdp by Afamed: 6:30pm On Jul 13
It's a matter of time, Edo will soon apply to be Lagos

21 Likes

Politics / Re: Governor Otti Meets With Labour Leaders In Abia by Afamed: 12:46pm On Jul 13
Even Zamfara is now paying N30k as MW while the noise maker in Abia has refused to pay the old minimum wage
Politics / Re: Throwback: Obi, 7 Others Sued Over Non-conduct Of LG Poll In Anambra by Afamed: 12:24pm On Jul 13
Na the reason wey the fraud has refused to comment be that.

Pita Hobi cornered the local Govt fund for complete 7 yrs

20 Likes

Politics / Re: Why Not Pay Workers A Living Wage Rather Than Funding SMEs? by Afamed: 9:14am On Jul 13
The real looters are those Govt workers.

SME needs more govt attention
Politics / Re: Why I Started Advocating For Local Government Autonomy By Sam Onuigbo by Afamed: 5:06pm On Jul 12
Hobi , the Pandora fraud who cornered all the LGAs allocation for good 7 years, the fraud has not deemed it fit to comment on this new LGA autonomy
Crime / Re: 'UK Police Failed Me' Says Man Whose Rolex Was Stolen While Eating In London by Afamed: 11:56am On Jul 12
omoredia:
Anywhere Nigerian start to increase in numbers just be careful

Don't be stupid

Crime / Re: 'UK Police Failed Me' Says Man Whose Rolex Was Stolen While Eating In London by Afamed: 11:55am On Jul 12
Even in Samer land?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 656 pages)