Stats: 3,180,249 members, 7,910,380 topics. Date: Sunday, 04 August 2024 at 07:17 AM

Barbiedoll's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Barbiedoll's Profile / Barbiedoll's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Amplified (The Official Thread of BBA 6) by barbiedoll(f): 8:12am On Jul 29, 2011
S
C
R
O
L
L

D
O
W
N

clickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkarenclickkaren clickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkaren clickkarenclickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkaren clickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkaren clickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkaren clickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkaren clickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkareclickkarenn clickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkaren clickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarec lickkarennclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkaren clickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkaren clickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkaren clickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkaren clickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkarenclickkaren clickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkaren clickkarenclickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkaren clickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkaren clickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkaren clickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkaren clickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkareclickkarenn clickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkaren clickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarec lickkarennclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkaren clickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkaren clickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkaren clickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarec lickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenc lickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenc lickkarenclickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkarenc lickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkaren
just can't be distracted grin grin grin grin
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Amplified (The Official Thread of BBA 6) by barbiedoll(f): 6:56pm On Jul 28, 2011
clickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkareclickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkareclickkarennclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenclickkarenn
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Amplified (The Official Thread of BBA 6) by barbiedoll(f): 6:03pm On Jul 28, 2011
it's another hour, just threw in my vote for our girl so! lets all do our thing.
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Amplified (The Official Thread of BBA 6) by barbiedoll(f): 1:39pm On Jul 28, 2011
@ Mumagee
you are so right,
"
"
"
"
"
"
"
"
Scroll past to some sensible and meaningful post.
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Amplified (The Official Thread of BBA 6) by barbiedoll(f): 3:45pm On Jul 27, 2011
@Tatianna 009,
Spot on girl!
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Amplified (The Official Thread of BBA 6) by barbiedoll(f): 12:02pm On Jul 27, 2011
as expected, so very childish! cld'nt you atleast disappoint me. look! you need to grow up and talk like one too! Silly boy.
go ahead and wear yourself out on the insult, aint got your time.
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Amplified (The Official Thread of BBA 6) by barbiedoll(f): 11:46am On Jul 27, 2011
awaitin more of ur insults, u r that low and cheap!!
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Amplified (The Official Thread of BBA 6) by barbiedoll(f): 11:45am On Jul 27, 2011
@Fork addict,

see who calls one miserable and pathetic, dont u just sound it. ishhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Amplified (The Official Thread of BBA 6) by barbiedoll(f): 11:24am On Jul 27, 2011
@Forkaddict,
pls just shut up! you sound like a broken record. nonsense (hisssssssssssss).
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: God Has Located Me, I Now Have A Job With 1st Inland Bank Plc by barbiedoll(f): 1:19pm On Jun 30, 2008
utchry,
How r u today?
how was the test? my Brother wrote the test as well but says the time was too short for him,
Religion / Re: Christian Songs by barbiedoll(f): 1:37pm On Mar 20, 2008
@doyin13

Bon Scott   (Singer)        
The ex-vocalist of the AC/DC. On one of his 1979 songs he sang:    
"Don't stop me, I'm going down all the way, down the highway to hell".

On   the 19th of  February 1980 , Bon Scott was found dead, he had been choked by his own vomit .  

Dont Just speak becos you feel it sounds smart, but always reflect on wot you are about to say. Dont forget the tongue is powerful.
TV/Movies / Re: Genevieve Nnaji: A True Star by barbiedoll(f): 3:55pm On Feb 07, 2008
genny is just in a class of her own, Omotola? she is good but she just don't do it for me.
Music/Radio / Re: What Song Is Currently Stuck In Your Head? by barbiedoll(f): 2:40pm On Jan 18, 2008
ogologomma/ Timaya
Career / Re: Oceanic Bank Is In The News Again by barbiedoll(f): 10:15am On Jan 16, 2008
@deor03
@indie

Na wa Oh! abeg no bi my fault, na curiosity, make una no vex, besides the question doesn't have anything to do with the guy, actually with someone else. so! I'm still interested in the figure grin
Career / Re: Oceanic Bank Is In The News Again by barbiedoll(f): 12:50pm On Jan 15, 2008
@Gesi

I have an inlaw that wks in Oceanic as a contract staff and he is a Bsc holder.
Do u have an Idea hw much the contract staff are been paid?
Fashion / Re: Second-Hand Clothes! by barbiedoll(f): 3:03pm On Jan 10, 2008
too bad, I stay in Lagos. thanx all thesame.
Fashion / Re: Second-Hand Clothes! by barbiedoll(f): 1:50pm On Jan 10, 2008
@ aisha2
@ flodel

My dear sisiters could you give me a more detailed description of where this Garki Market is, I really need to check it out. I go to Yaba which is the only place I know, often times I buy things I don't like afterall and thier prices are rather high their in yaba.
Jokes Etc / Re: Dilemma by barbiedoll(f): 10:44am On Jan 09, 2008
good advice, the bullet proof thing wink
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: I Got 400,000naira Job Per Month In Shell by barbiedoll(f): 2:44pm On Jan 07, 2008
totally agree with bennygee, it's so untrue
Fashion / Re: The New 'Banana Shoes' by barbiedoll(f): 2:08pm On Jan 07, 2008
me too grin grin
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Lied About Her Age: Should I Dump Her? by barbiedoll(f): 10:09am On Oct 25, 2007
@poster
I'm glad to know you guys have made up, cos that's a wise thing to do.
insecurity is the only reason she lied to you.
so you need to work on making her feel secured and totally loved no matter wot. that way she wont feel embarraced to tell you anything.

wish u guys the best in your relationship.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Glo At Last by barbiedoll(f): 12:50pm On Oct 23, 2007
CONGRATULATIONS , I'm very happy for you, I hope this has tot u and any other person in the same situation as you once was, that one should never give up even when it's seems all hope is lost. Just keep confessing that you have the job and it will come to pass.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Good Cv Basics/samples by barbiedoll(f): 9:17am On Oct 04, 2007
can't find any attachment
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Spring Bank Has Called Atlast by barbiedoll(f): 1:44pm On Oct 03, 2007
@tochikc
Hi, I don't really think it depends on who you know though it is an added advantage, in the sense that you cld press buttons and influence decisions.
I still say you sld keep faith and keep believing, I'm convinced that all that passed the medicals will be absorbed, might not be at the same time.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Spring Bank Has Called Atlast by barbiedoll(f): 10:05am On Oct 03, 2007
@ElvisD
As you have declared those words of faith, it has been accomplished in the spirit, it will manifest in the pysical. Amen.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Spring Bank Has Called Atlast by barbiedoll(f): 5:54pm On Oct 02, 2007
@ElvisD,
Yes my fiancee got his letter today. he is posted to their otigba branch in Ikeja.
wot abt you?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Spring Bank Has Called Atlast by barbiedoll(f): 5:02pm On Oct 02, 2007
@ElvisD,
Sry, I guess it's rather unkind of me to speak that way.
I hope u have your letter by now, cos dats wot I want to hear.

take kia

@Mokpas
I appologize for my insensitivity, it was uncalled for, pls forgive.
keep faith, I believe u wld still get your call soon.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Spring Bank Has Called Atlast by barbiedoll(f): 2:40pm On Oct 02, 2007
@ mokpas, I quote you.
Kofomii you are really a funny guy, so you don't even know when we did the medicals and you commenting about what u don't know, well i was told that the bank is still working on something and that we will be called Febuary next year at the beginning of a new financial year.They want to promote the workers first before calling us.

When will all this stories end, i told u guys before that this bank is not moving forward, it is not expanding, it is sick, it is crawling in this period when other banks are runninig.I still advice u guys to keep looking else where just as i am doing.All the info the HR is giving us is not authetic, this matter is the decision of the MD.Even the Human Resources Manager does not know when we will be called.Its really a pity that the bank has not even opened a new branch this year so where are we going to work ?

I respond,
all hope is not lost for you mokpas, keep holding on until february next yr, they might call you or better still when spring starts running and open up new branches.

Lesson ,
Learn to talk positive, you are what you speak.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Spring Bank Has Called Atlast by barbiedoll(f): 2:30pm On Oct 02, 2007
@ Mokapas
Kofomii why do you like giving people false hope on this forum, where did you hear that the resumption date is october 2nd, guys don't be decieved keep praying and also look else where for another job.From first week of Sept to last week of sept and now 2nd of october, haba u guys should stop posting all this unreliable info.

I respond to your comment,
so much for your unbelief or sld I say faithlessness. today is 2nd of Oct. and people are at spring bank apapa branch waiting to collect their letters, and u are still wondering when ur's is coming right?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Spring Bank Has Called Atlast by barbiedoll(f): 2:24pm On Oct 02, 2007
@ Mokpas- I quote u,

We have been hearing the same info for a long time, we don't know if we will be called or not.How long will take them to work on the papers of 300 people ? even if they are doing the posting before recruitment the suppose to have finish by now.I really think there is big big big big problem in that bank.No doubt, spring bank is sick.

I respond ,
Now you want to know who's been called by your acclaimed sick bank ehh.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Spring Bank Has Called Atlast by barbiedoll(f): 10:39am On Sep 28, 2007
@Elvis D
It's good to be true and just like u said, our expectations shall never be cut off. I'm also itching to hear from Mokpas, anyway my fiancee got a call yesterday from springbank and was asked if he would love to work outside Lagos, to which he replied No, how abt dat for doubting Thomases.
Elvis I want to know if it's only those who wld like to go outside Lagos that getting gotten letters.
pls respond,
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Spring Bank Recruitment by barbiedoll(f): 5:04pm On Sep 24, 2007
@Mokpass
It wld be nice if you learn to talk positive even when the situation looks like a dead end. you are what you speak,

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)