Stats: 3,168,886 members, 7,872,908 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 04:03 AM

EnigmaticEnigma's Posts

Nairaland Forum / EnigmaticEnigma's Profile / EnigmaticEnigma's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (of 47 pages)

Politics / Re: A Nigerian In Germany Wanted To Renounce His Nigerian Citizenship & Got This by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 7:42am On Apr 09, 2017
JustinSlayer69:

Yawn. ... God descended from the heavens to create the borders of USA or Israel?

You would win the Nobel for Stupidity easily without any competition...if only it existed! sad

Why still yawning? Better wake up to reality.

So first, as a hopeless black man, you just accept it as okay for whites to come and create a country for you? Up till the point that you attack your own race to defend such false existence, Damn!

Next you compare the creation of the U. S. A to that of Nigeria? Please stop, just fvcking stop.

Politics / Re: A Nigerian In Germany Wanted To Renounce His Nigerian Citizenship & Got This by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 7:33am On Apr 09, 2017
godquality:

I see a common misconception in your post. Do you know that the common janitor has a much better future than the engineer in Nigeria?
Do you know that when that janitor closes from work regardless of his shift he can even go home by taking walk, using a bicycle, or train or his car without fear of being rob, kidnapped or use for rituals?
Do you also know that, the so called unskilled job can take care of his family as well as covered their health insurance because they can get free medical treatment.
Do you know that if he retires from that job, he will get his pension as of when due?
Do you also know that he won't be waking up at 4 am just too get to the office before 9am?

There are just many reasons that makes a man do what he did. It's not our place to condemn him for looking out for himself the best possible way. Our country is a mess and i tell you racism is way better than the ethnic and Religion violence experience daily. Compare the number of people killed because of racism and those killed by religious, ethnic or even herdsmen violence and tell me who will want such future for his child?.

Please am not rubbishing your post just trying to make you see the other side of the coin.

What other side of the coin? There is no other side of the coin. There is simply a writing on the wall and it reads, "Nigeria is a shithole".

Politics / Re: A Nigerian In Germany Wanted To Renounce His Nigerian Citizenship & Got This by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 7:30am On Apr 09, 2017
JustinSlayer69:

Thank you Chief.

Nigeria is messed up, but even nearby Ghana or S/Africa don't have the kind of negative inferiority complex we have about ourselves.

If we all run away, white men won't come and help us develop our country. We have to do it ourselves.

Just look at all these American movies promoting the "American Dream"... if you play the US national anthem, most people don't know the words but instantly, you recognise it for what it is.

If I was president, every music video and every movie, you must include Nigerian flag or sing National Anthem at the beginning. Over time, the negative perception about Nigeria would change.
Watch Indian movies and you would never know it's the World's Rape Capital.

Read about World War 2 and the use of propaganda by both sides.

Why do all these people talk as if Nigeria was created by their forefathers?

Guy, please have some common sense and don't make a conscious choice to be ignorant.

Nigeria was created by the British, you had no fvcking say. Get that into your brain.

Forming proudly naija

Politics / Re: A Nigerian In Germany Wanted To Renounce His Nigerian Citizenship & Got This by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 7:28am On Apr 09, 2017
Aburi001:
Yeah.....Constant Electricity alone will solve 80% of our problems

Who among you generation has seen constant electricity in Nigeria?
Politics / Re: A Nigerian In Germany Wanted To Renounce His Nigerian Citizenship & Got This by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 7:22am On Apr 09, 2017
See them saying "once we have electricity", as if they are strangers in this shithole.

This country needs to separate to progress and that is the whole truth and nothing but the truth.

Some say "proudly Naija", but ask them what they are proud of False patriots. If you are a true patriot, how can you be proud of this naija?

They say "proudly naija", as if it were blacks that created Nigeria, but we all know that it was whites that created Nigeria. The British created your country, yet you are screaming proudly naija like some dullard, yet when they say the black man is dull, you quickly get annoyed.

Sigh

Romance / Re: How Do You Deal With A Fiance Who Don't Know How To Say Sorry by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 9:46pm On Apr 05, 2017
gentlegenius:

I disagree with you...
Pride and arrogance is not the only reason for lack of apology. The family(background) she grew up in could be highly responsible.
There's a young girl I met 2 years ago and was planning to date. But since I was already close to her and her family, I decided to hold on and observe her character for a while. She is quite a good girl but the first wrong attitude I noticed in her was lack of apology. She doesn't say sorry to anyone and when she's angry she doesn't answer anyone. Her mum made her angry one day so I went ask her a question and she didn't answer me. I picked offence, report to her mum and demand immediate apology. But surprisingly, her mum told me that I can expect any other thing from her but not apology, that she wouldn't say sorry even at gun point. I only blamed the mother for raising her that way. But as I observe her family further, I discovered that her mum is a very abusive woman, when she did something wrong, her mum will quickly start abusing her without giving her any chance to apologise. Growing up in such setting, she found the word 'sorry' very irrelevant in life as she was never taught or given any chance to use it. She really wasn't a proud or Arrogant girl so I decided to overlook her flaws and get more closer to her so that I can educate her about life. Up until now, I still haven't date her but we are so close. All the the good advice and the good lessons I've taught her for 2 years now had yielded positive results and right now, she can even say sorry for doing nothing wrong. I've also been able to change so many things about her cos she pays attention to me even more than her mum. I might start dating her officially any of these days.

Guess hers was as a result of emotional trauma.

I like that you were able to bring her back into the light, lol. Seriously though, you just saved her thousands of dollars in counseling fees.
Crime / Re: Facebook Page Of Guy Who Killed Jumia Delivery Man Stormed By Angry Nigerians by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 7:19pm On Apr 05, 2017
berrystunn:

Lie Is not iPhone jor.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UqPP3otEGg8

Damn, see the guy trying to put the blame on the tattoo artist.

But his story just didn't add up.

2 questions in the end that nailed him.

Did you report the crime to Jumia

Were you in possession of the two phones
Politics / Re: Suicide Watch: Rear Admiral Commits Suicide by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 6:54pm On Apr 05, 2017
So first he had been complaining about assassination attempts, but you dismissed that simply as paranoia.

Then you say shots were fired at the TV and another location, before the final bullet made its way to his chest.

After all these glaring signs, you are quick to call it a suicide

What investigation did you carry out

I see no mention of prints or ballistic info, just "preliminary investigation".

In this Nigeria Where mug shots are done with paper and biro

Crime / Re: EFCC Recovers Fake $570,000 From Notorious 419 Syndicate In Kaduna (Photos) by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 6:48pm On Apr 05, 2017
I guess this is Nigerias version of mugshots, paper, biro and all. Sigh!

15 Likes

Romance / Re: How Do You Deal With A Fiance Who Don't Know How To Say Sorry by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 6:38pm On Apr 05, 2017
tspouse:
to say the truth dis girl,she said she do love me but her attitude says otherwise

Once had a gf that was prideful as well, but she would show love in her own special way.

Surprise gifts, cooking...

Just look for signs, subtle ones. If no signs, then you know what to do.
Romance / Re: How Can A Shy Guy Overcome His 'shyness' by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 6:31pm On Apr 05, 2017
NarnieSnyper:
Take a shot of Alomo or Gegemu

U can even stop Michelle Obama while Obama go go one corner dey wait

When secret service slap you one, all that alomo go flow commot from your system, mtcheew undecided

Romance / Re: Why Does A Lady Pussy Smells Awful? by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 6:29pm On Apr 05, 2017
ToriBlue:
You too angry.

You three angry angry angry
Romance / Re: How Do You Deal With A Fiance Who Don't Know How To Say Sorry by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 6:28pm On Apr 05, 2017
tspouse:
i said dat many times but she won't say a thing

That's rough.

Well you know why you love her. Find out first if it's love you really feel. If so, not lost, then find out if she really loves you as well.

That's all that matters at the end of the day, but it must be mutual.
Romance / Re: How Exactly Do U Approach Girls And Start Up A Convo by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 6:25pm On Apr 05, 2017
First ask ur self, will talking to her kill me

Although, some public embarrassments can be tough pills to swallow, with one almost wishing the ground would open up and swallow them right there and then embarassed

...but, guy, you are a man when it's all said and done. Those balls hanging low are not just ornaments.
Nairaland / General / Re: See The Big Python That Was Killed In My Hostel by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 5:55pm On Apr 05, 2017
You guys need to up your game though, awon snake hunters.

Why don't you make a video next time.

Start recording as soon as you spot the snake, before the hunt, all the way through to the actual hunt.

These pics are getting stale

Events / Re: Naira And Dollar Rain At The Wedding Of A Nigerian Couple (Photos) by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 5:49pm On Apr 05, 2017
One dollar

Soff werk undecided

18 Likes 1 Share

Nairaland / General / Re: See The Big Python That Was Killed In My Hostel by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 5:47pm On Apr 05, 2017
Usually, they proceed to eat it.

It's like you guys are well fed in that school.
Romance / Re: How Do You Deal With A Fiance Who Don't Know How To Say Sorry by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 5:43pm On Apr 05, 2017
K, on a serious note, why don't you tell her that you think she is too proud. Cause only pride can stand in the way of an apology.

Tell her, since you love her, you're willing to work on it with her.

See how that goes
Romance / Re: How Do You Deal With A Fiance Who Don't Know How To Say Sorry by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 5:41pm On Apr 05, 2017
Just start being distant.

Then when she comes and says to you,

"is it too late now to say sorry?"

Tell her,

"it's too late to apologise, it's too late" angry

Romance / Re: Why Does A Lady Pussy Smells Awful? by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 5:37pm On Apr 05, 2017
ToriBlue:
Its a sign that she has a serious infection like candida albican.

You are disgusting
Romance / Re: How Many Guys Wanna Suck Dat Tin That Is In Between My Legs by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 5:36pm On Apr 05, 2017
JoyTracy:

sorry i only have one hole down there.

Did you just confirm you're a guy
Only one hole

hmmm undecided

Romance / Re: Sad!i Gave Her My Brkfast, Wired Sum Moni In2 Her Accnt, Luk What She Did Next! by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 5:17pm On Apr 05, 2017
...but, how can anyone believe this story

This is clearly fictional comedy at its best.

Yall should have taken a hint from the line were he said he tried to kiss her and she slapped him. That was really funny btw @op.

Nice work!

Romance / Re: Check out this cute pre-wedding photo by two Nairalander by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 10:25am On Apr 05, 2017
Twaci:
No fear, I still dey cheesy

Lol, thank God! I don't know what I would've done. Don't want anymore regrets in my life.
Romance / Re: Check out this cute pre-wedding photo by two Nairalander by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 10:22am On Apr 05, 2017
I love fit girls sha, I can't lie.

I will make a commitment to my wife to be to make working out a part of life, like the air I breathe, the food I eat or the water I drink.

I expect her to reciprocate angry

Romance / Re: Check out this cute pre-wedding photo by two Nairalander by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 10:20am On Apr 05, 2017
I thought that was Twaci, my BP was already rising like embarassed
Celebrities / Re: Photos Of Vera Sidika Before And After She Bleached Her Skin by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 10:18am On Apr 05, 2017
sinaj:
Looks like she did an implant too

When r u coming to Lagos na?
Romance / Re: My Unending Feelings 4 U!..Toriblue by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 8:04pm On Apr 04, 2017
I'd been on nairaland too long, to be sprung, by a guy in a thong, using a girls pic just to feel among undecided
Romance / Re: Who Wants To Play The Name Game by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 12:01pm On Apr 04, 2017
kateskitty:
Elizabeth

Helen
Romance / Re: Who Wants To Play The Name Game by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 7:15am On Apr 04, 2017
kateskitty:

I'm real alright, try to turn off
Play the game or leave the thread angry
I don't want De-railers grin

Mine own mistress, thee wilt bethink mine own heart to beest so simple, liketh a switcheth

Howev'r, i might not but doth as the mistress pleases embarassed
Romance / Re: What Would You Do If It Was You by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 3:05am On Apr 04, 2017
Lilyqueeny:
As shared by a Facebook user a man identified as Andrew John a staff of one prestigious company was called by his manager to his office, on his way to his manager's office, his secretary gave him a letter.

On arrival at his manager's office his manager exchanged pleasantries with him and told him to read the letter.

Out of curiosity the man hastened to open the letter and lo and behold it was a promotion letter.
The manager later told him to read the letter aloud, the man started to read the letter aloud, and the worst happened, when the man saw April Fool at the end of the letter.

So i want to ask, if you were to be in a situation like this what will you do?

This story is dryer than 2 weeks old agege bread angry
Romance / Re: What Is The Craziest Ever Thing You Have Done In Bed? by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 3:01am On Apr 04, 2017
Hannysmilez:
I licked the sweat off his whole upperbody-including his armpits.

Damn, ur one very nasty bitcchh, aren't u?

Aren't u
Romance / Re: Romanlanders, What Do You All Think About This Instagram Ladies Shapes? by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 2:16am On Apr 04, 2017
All I see is turkey.

I dont even like turkey sef, I prefer chicken undecided

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (of 47 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52